My Christmas card

I’ve had lots of lovely Christmas cards so far, but as I didn’t join any of the mailing lists I know I’ve missed sending some of you a card. So I’ve made an ecard below for you all. If you would like me to email it to you instead, please let me know.

Misaki's Christmas card

I can’t wait for Christmas!! We’re spending the big day at my nanny and grampy’s. Where will you be this christmas?

89 Comments on “My Christmas card”

  1. Ho Ho Ho…I love your Christmas-card Misaki. You definetely ready for it πŸ˜‰ Pawkisses πŸ™‚

  2. Dalton says:

    And a happy Christmas to you too!

  3. We loved your Christmas card πŸ™‚
    Dip Bridge & elliot x

  4. Gorgeous card Misaki! Happy Christmas and all the very best for 2014.

  5. Rachael says:

    Aw, your e-card is wonderful, thanks Misaki! We hope you have a wonderful Christmas too, with lots of hugs from nan and gramps! x

  6. Merry Christmas Misaki…we love your card!

  7. fozziemum says:

    Your cardie is pride of place Misaki…so sweet and xmas day we will have here with Fozziedad myself my mum and the pets…Boxing day all hell breaks loose and I have 12 for lunch..send some cool air if you can πŸ˜‰ hugs Fozziemum xxx

  8. Lovely card Misaki. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. That is the happiest Christmas card I ever saw. Merry Christmas, M.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. What a beautiful Christmas Card. Thank you so much. We hope you’ll enjoy your Christmas Day at Nanny’s and Grampy’s …. Fabi, Mama, Dada, and I shall be at our seaside chalet for the festive period.

    Merry Christmas Efurbody! xxxx

    RooOOodles Bobby & Fabi

  11. cat says:

    Merry Christmas Misaki. I will be spending Christmas all ova. Doing visitings famlee and fwends *nods*

  12. REtro Rover says:

    what a smile!

    retro rover

  13. Merry Christmas Misaki πŸ™‚ That card is lovely πŸ˜€

  14. Merry Christmas & all the best for 2014, we’re away on holiday from 21st December – 4th January up to the Lake District and we’re taking Grandma with us.

    Sheba.

  15. Emmadog says:

    What an adorable card! Have a fun time…we may stay home while Mom goes to the family since there are three of us and some family members don’t like dogs if you can imagine that!

  16. Merry Christmas Misaki xxxx

  17. PigLove says:

    I love your Christmas card. In fact, I think mommy hung it on the refrigerator. XOXO – Bacon

  18. I’ve got your card, it’s beautiful and I give it a kiss every morning (sorry Gizmo, don’t growl, we are just friends).

  19. p.m.terrell says:

    Merry Christmas, Misaki!

  20. Merry Christmas, Misaki!!!! Thank you for your beautiful wishes [and lovely face on the card!] πŸ™‚

  21. What a pretty picture, Misaki! A very happy Christmas to you too. We’ll be spending a few days at Grandma and Grandpa’s house. What could be better?

  22. cecilia07 says:

    MISAKI WHAT A LOVELY CARD AND YOUR HAVE A MILLION DOLLAR SMILE.
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  23. Kyla says:

    Good wishes. I have to get off my butt and do something.

  24. Athena says:

    Beautiful card! Merry Christmas to you too πŸ™‚ xx

  25. speedyrabbit says:

    love it Misaki,but I love the one you sent me too!we’re staying home as mummy is cooking the dinner for daddys family,xx SPeedy

  26. Merry Christmas to you!

    Nora

  27. Merry Christmas to you! May Santa Paws fill your stocking with lots of good treats and you find new trails to explore in 2014.

  28. Merry Christmas to you and your bipeds, Misaki. That’s a wonderful card, no better Santa Paws than your gorgeous self. wag wag, Max & Bella & their bipeds

  29. Andrea says:

    Going over to my MIL’s house. πŸ™‚ Happy Christmas!!

  30. raisingdaisy says:

    That’s a beautiful card, Misaki! But then again, with your beautiful face on it, how could it be any less? We’ll be with family on Christmas also. Hope you have an especially merry one! πŸ˜€

  31. pawedblog says:

    Merry Christmas Misaki! to you and your family!
    That’s such a lovely card! I have to be honest we are so behind here this year we have not sent out cards either, so to share yours on here is a great idea.
    Love, Carrie x

  32. we love your card Misaki and will display it in our blog post that we will be doing. If you want ours, pls email us at cgittleman at mi dot rr dot com

  33. Merry Pigmas to you and your hoomans!!

  34. Cute! Merry Christmas!

  35. Amy and Toby says:

    Love your card Misaki! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

  36. catfromhell says:

    What a beauteous card!! Me is putting its on my Christmas Cards page – yous can pick mine up there too! ( http://catfromhell.wordpress.com/christmas-cards-2013/ )
    Mes did not get on any lists either this year,
    Kisses
    Nellie

  37. That is beautiful Misaki, thank you for making us a card! We are wishing you a very Merry Christmas too!!!

  38. writetowag says:

    Very sweet Misaki…Thank you!!!! Happy Holidays to as well friend!!!!

  39. Love your card. Merry Christmas and have lots of fun, but be a good doggie. Don’t drink the water in the Christmas tree.

  40. Kurome says:

    That’s a beautiful card Misaki πŸ™‚
    As beautiful as you are πŸ™‚

  41. That is a lovely card πŸ™‚ You have a terrific Christmas, Misaki! xox

  42. Hey Misaki! Sorry if it has been a while since I have last past by but as you know I have been out, and I’m slowing catching up after my long absence away from the computer! I hope you, and your family are doing well! I love your Christmas Ecard btw!! You are so cute in this picture, and your christmas tree is lovely!! ❀

  43. dougalldog says:

    Great card! Merry Xmas to you too!

  44. Nylabluesmum says:

    Grrrreat Catmess card Misaki!!! Phankz fer sendin us a reel card..we gonna keep it furever!!
    On Dec. 24th we went to see Dr. Dave in da mornin AFTER we opined our pressiez!! Me got a pony!!! A pony!!! Mum n me spent most of Catmess day together altho she did go our fer suppa butt she came back purrty quick so we cuud bee together n watch “A Muppet Catmess Carol”…our fave Catmess movie πŸ˜‰
    We had da BESTEST Birfdayz n Catmess ever!
    Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

  45. Nylabluesmum says:

    Our Mumz’ haz guud taste…in fact da best cause dey haz US!!! πŸ˜‰
    Nylablue xx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

