what the fox really says

There’s been lots of debate over what the fox says. If you’ve completely missed this, you can catch up here

So I’ve been doing my own research to find out and this is what I came up with:

Yes I can confirm that foxes squeak:-)

65 Comments on “what the fox really says”

  1. Misaki looks like the fox will say no more….dead it pal. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. fozziemum says:

    Misaki I think the fox says Squeak/arggggggggghhh you sure are a gentle deaderer my sweet friend have a great day hugs Fozziemum xxx

  3. Oh Misaki….you are too funny! The fox really does say squeeeeeeeeeak!

  4. hhahaah that is such a funny sound πŸ˜›

  5. Dalton says:

    if only they had called you from the very beginning!

  6. I think the fox is saying OUCH!!!!!!

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  7. That fox looks like my squirrel toy. He says the same thing!

    mind = blown

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. HAHAHAHA! Fox says let me go! Lee and Phod

  9. ha I guessed it, it’s really ring-ding-ding-digging-ding :o)

  10. PigLove says:

    OMP (Oh my pig)! That fox does speak squeak. I love it! I’m off now to see if the purr things speak squeak – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  11. Oh Misaki, you gave my mommy a very good morning laugh!

  12. Amy says:

    That’s a squeaky fox all right!

  13. Hee hee, i think you nailed it!

  14. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD OMD ….. your fox STILL has a VOICE? We Dead that INSTANTLY. We think this is what all Foxes should say… ” “. Total Silence is the Sign of a pawperly Deaded Fox… Pawhaps you have just not gotten to THAT stage with Him yet.

  15. Kyla says:

    That’s the report from FOX News.

  16. Will and Eko says:

    Nice research – case closed!

  17. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    It’s nice of your dad to help you with your research. The fox squeaks! We like your bed in front of the fireplace, it looks nice and snuggly. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  18. Coccolino says:

    Squeeeeaaaak it is! So good of you to research this. Great video. x

  19. Oh Misaki, how I wish I had seen this before watching that stupid video. I should always come here first when I have questions. πŸ™‚

  20. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe hilarious,xx Speedy

  21. We heard of this before!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

    Pee Ess – Please visit our POTP page. We added Rory cuz he had a bad emergency.

  22. Thanks for solving that mystery for us.

  23. Madi and mom says:

    Misaki…thanks for solving that mystery
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  24. That is a very cute squeaky fox!
    Dip Bridge and Elliot

  25. Great research and the hoomans are much better informed now!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  26. BOL BOL, clever you. Good catch on that last one and wadda fancy cow rug. Very cool. πŸ˜‰

  27. The OP Pack says:

    Hmmmm, we wonder how long that fox would say “squeak” if he lived here:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  28. You nutter Misaki LOL

  29. Emmadog says:

    I would say squeal!

  30. pawedblog says:

    Misaki! So gentle with your fox, no wonder he is squeaking along happily! x

  31. Mags Corner says:

    We think your fox does some good squeaking sweet Misaki. Chancy has a squeaking fox too and he plays with it like you are playing with yours. Hugs and nose kisses

  32. That fox isn’t going to last long!!! πŸ™‚

  33. Nylabluesmum says:

    Squuek squeek n meeowww woof to ya!
    Lub Nylablue xxx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

