decoration time!

Yesterday I helped mummy decorate the tree and I hung up my stocking all ready for Santa Paws.

stocking

I gave all the decorations a good sniff of approval and then we made a start. When Mummy went to lay the skirt over the bottom of the tree, I got in the way hehehe.

DSC_0715I think I look like a superhero. But daddy said I could be a magician in this cape, maybe Misaki the Magnificent! What do you think? Daddy said it makes sense, afterall I make food disappear without a trace LOL

DSC_0721

Have you put your tree up yet?

 

——-

Since writing this I’ve heard that poor Pip from Molly the Wally has gone to the bridge. Sending love and hugs to you at this sad time xxxxx

73 Comments on “decoration time!”

  1. Dougall Dog says:

    I like the sounds of Misaki the Magnificent! You could make a… dinner disappear into your tummy!

  2. Just stopping by to say have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Definitely a super hero! What gorgeous colours – always thought you look good in red.

  4. Our ugly Jim is ready for christmas :o) Have you tried to fly with your cape?

  5. fozziemum says:

    Misaki you sure look like Magical Misaki the Marvellous to me 🙂 I am glad you helped to decorate and am sure Santa will know what a good girl you have been hugs to you sweet one Fozziemum xx

  6. Misaki I think you DO look like a superhero! We put our tree up on Saturday. I’ve been spending every possible minute available UNDER the tree.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. mollieandalfie says:

    You forgot a photo of the tree Bawahwhhahha xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  8. It’s a bird. It’s a plane. It’s SuperMisaki!! You are a total super hero in your tree skirt cape. A magician super hero. Too cool.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. retro rover says:

    looking pretty

    retro rover

  10. Super Misaki to the rescue! You’re dressed for the role perfectly in your new cape…bark bark bark!

  11. p.m.terrell says:

    You look like the Cape Crusader, Misaki! Our peeps have done some Christmas decorating, including a tree. I love this time of year when I can get into more and more FUN stuff I’m not supposed to! Lots of love from Lucy Loo the JR, and my sister Simone the collie and my brother Eddie the JR.

  12. PigLove says:

    Snorts – I love your ‘cape’ my friend. I need to do this when mom finally puts up our tree… if she puts up a tree. I overhead mom/dad talking this weekend about the tree… or lack of one since someone – looks around innocently – knocked it down last year. Hey, it was tired and dry. It needed a rest okay. That’s my story and this pig is sticking to it. XOXO – Bacon

  13. Kyla says:

    Our stuff is up. I’ll have to get off my butt and get my tail moving to show you.

  14. Frankie and Ernie says:

    We are sending our Hugs and Love to Pippin’s family also.

    OMD you DO look like a superhero… butt we like the idea of being able to make the FOODABLES disappear… without a trace.

  15. What help you are, and you look super!!

  16. Kuruk says:

    You look so pretty Misaki! Wooooowoooooooo!

  17. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Oh Christmouse Tree
    Oh Christmouse Tree
    If only you knew
    How much we want to eat Thee!

    (but you’re boring).

  18. Will and Eko says:

    Looks like your stocking is in prime position to get some great treats!

  19. You worked hard! Yes, our tree is up!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  20. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, yes! Misaki that for sure looks like a super hero’s cape and we think you are a super hero. Hope you get lots of great prezzies in your stocking. Hugs and nose kisses

  21. A Magician! That is perfect! Ohhh nooo we didn’t read that yet about Pip….we feel awful, thanks for letting us know. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe you always look pretty,sad about pip,xx Speedy

  23. Misaki red is your colour 🙂

  24. We got to put our trees up in November because we were having a party on the 1st of December. We think you look like a superhero! Lee and Phod

  25. Emmadog says:

    You make a great super hero! Our tree is up and hasn’t been knocked over yet, although Bailie and I came close a bit ago playing chase in the house.

  26. You make the prettiest ornament!
    Dip Bridge and Elliot x

  27. Sage says:

    Well, Misaki you look like you’re enjoying a really good joke in that last photo, so I’d say you were a magician and you fooled everyone into believing you hadn’t had dinner. 😀

  28. raisingdaisy says:

    We were doing the same thing yesterday Misaki – we put our tree and decorations up too! Wait till you see what my family did – they got me all tangled up in lights! I’m sure those pics will go up soon. By the way, I think you look tres chic in that tree skirt! 🙂

  29. You sure looks like you enjoy your new ‘cape’ Misaki!!! I thinks Misaki the Magnificent is a FABulous name and you should take it right aways!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  30. No maybe about it, you are magnificent and looking fab in that red cape, BOL.

  31. Misaki you do look like a superhero! Lovely decorations!

  32. Ann Staub says:

    I think the cape looks nice on you Misaki 🙂

  33. Awww what great pics!! Love them for sure! You look very nice with your little cape on lol
    ((hugs)) from “Love is being owned by a Husky”

  34. writetowag says:

    I love getting the tree out and you are four helpful paws for sure…such sweet pictures…We love seeing you smile!!!! Hugs

  35. Super paws Misaki! Beautiful as ever! =^.^=

  36. Great cape Misaki! Our tree doesn’t usually go up until the last minute. And when it does, it’s usually decorated a lot like my friend Toby’s http://instagram.com/p/hvj7SEkBbr/


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

