Dog biscuit heaven

Mummy has been so slack helping me with my bloggy but I hope to get round to visit everyone today.  Before I start, I quickly wanted to tell you about something pawesome that happened last night.

As you know mummy hides all the good stuff on top of the freezer, and balancing precariously on top was an open box of Wagg’mms biscuits (liver flavour, my favourite). Anyway, she opened the freezer door and down they tumbled.  It literally rained dog biscuits:-) And then it became a race of how quickly we could pick them up. But as I don’t have thumbs I had to use my mouth hehehe.  I think I won *burp*.

Things went downhill later on though as mummy and daddy  decided to watch a film in bed on the laptop. Apparently I was in the way of the screen though so they turned it into a dog top:

I don't think so

Aren’t they meanies!?

Anyway have a great friday all.

79 Comments on “Dog biscuit heaven”

  1. WOW…it was like raining biscuits! How lucky for you….bark bark bark! I wondr if your mummy and daddy are thinking of marketing that “dogtop”…maybe SHE could do a mini-iDog on me…bark bark bark! You are so lucky that you can’t hear HER laughing in the background…it’s so embarrassing!

  2. Way to go Misaki Christmas has come early with it raining dog biscuits. LOL you are a lap top dog.
    Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. That was the best whoops imaginable but as they say, you’re a better door than a window 😀

  4. Rachael says:

    Misaki, that’s like all of your Christmasses come true! RAINING dog biscuits! Thats absolutely fab. Hope you managed to scoop up a fair few:) Also, a dog top sounds really useful, might have to turn Del into one this weekend!

  5. Nikitaland says:

    And just think, I thought the ole saying was “raining cats and dogs”. I prefer your version better “raining biscuits”! Your Mommy & Daddy are hilarious – using you to hold their laptop. Now your a Lap-Dog for sure! LOL

  6. fozziemum says:

    Seriously Misaki..the bestest xmas treatz ever to get rained on by biscuitz..my dream….your pawrentz are too quick…at least you gotz some bedtime but Misaki it made your eye go glowwormz BOL BOL Forrest xxx

  7. wow raining biscuits its the best thing ever. that has happened here once or twice. you look a bit spooky with that green eye but still a cutie

    retro rover

  8. WOW Misaki….how exciting that there was a contest in your kitchen as to who could gather up the most doggy biscuits when they rained down from the sky! WOOT! That green eye of doom says it all – – – “don’t mess me with me or else!!”…..hahahaha

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  9. Dalton says:

    Wow sounds like it would have been the most amazing thing!!

  10. Dalton says:

    Reblogged this on Wagg pet food – Dalton's Doggy Diary and commented:
    Raining Wagg’mmms – sounds like heaven!!

  11. That’s the kind of rain even me would like! Glad you won, hope it was tasty :o)

  12. Raining biskuit’s that has to be the best thing ever 🙂 xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  13. Emmadog says:

    I sure hope you were able to gobble up a lot of them before your Mom picked them up. What a great coincidence!

  14. Wow – lucky you! We love when that happens.

  15. carraig1 says:

    You will have to learn Grady’s vacuum technique, then you will get all the biscuits!

  16. It rained dog biscuits in your house, Misaki? You have all the luck!
    Happy Friday!
    Oz

  17. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    We hopez you got a lot of biscuits. We know you can pick them up fast with your mouth. We wishes it would rain cat treats. We like the doggie laptop. It is wonderful to amuse your pawrents. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  18. Humans are always annoying like that. Tell them you are not their table!

    Nora

  19. Kyla says:

    Raining dog biscuits? I only dream about that.

  20. Kuruk says:

    Misaki, don’t they know you and getting tummy rubs are more impawtant than a laptop?! Woooooowoooooooo!

  21. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD Misaki… it RAINED Biscuits on you. YOU LUCKY DAWG! BUTT that is so WRONG of them to use YOU as a LapTop … TABLE.

  22. Andrea says:

    How rude of them! You are not a table! 😛

  23. Madi and Mom says:

    Misaki being a lap top dog is a sure fired way of 100% job security.
    MOL
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  24. speedyrabbit says:

    I wish it would rain treats here!xx Speedy

  25. Sage says:

    Now, that sounds like the kind of rain I’d like!

  26. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh my goodness, that’s one of my favorite dreams – raining biscuits!! Lucky you! I bet you got a whole bunch of them. 😀 That’s such a funny picture of you with the laptop on your back. I hope they were watching something you like!

  27. “Raining Dog Biscuits!” love it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  28. We LOOOOVE when it rains doggy biscuits! Congrats on getting caught in the “storm” BOL!

  29. Using your mouth is the best option when you don’t have thumbs 😉
    Dip Bridge and Elliot x

  30. EdenOrchards says:

    Misaki I tripped in the kitchen and it rained chicken on my pooches! They must know how happy you felt!

  31. Um, we are wondering . . . did one of those treats hit you in the eye?

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  32. Misaki, you make the prettiest entertainment center I’ve ever seen. 🙂

  33. Anonymous says:

    Ha Ha, we love it when Mom’s hands are slippery and she drops the treat box. We are really very good at helping her get them all picked up, or is that eaten up?

    Happy weekend.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  34. Clowie says:

    Wow! It’s a good day when it rains dog biscuits – even if you have to be a laptop stand, ha ha!

  35. Ruby says:

    Wows, I wish it would rain doggie biscuits in my house!!! Lucky gurl!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  36. Ruby says:

    Hey Misaki, could you have your Moms email my Moms….she doesn’t have your snail mail addy and I wants to send you a card…..judi1040(at)gmail.com
    Thanks gurl!
    Kisses,
    Ruby 🙂

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    RORWMeowz Misaki…it waz rainin Waggumz…dat iz furry funny!!! Glad ya got sum befure da got picked up…how come poochiez LUB Liver flaver so much?? Me hatez Liver *shudderz*
    As fer ya bein a dog top well me NEBER…da nerve of da Hu’manz…wait, wiat…maybee ya can broker a deal fer more Waggumz’ in paymint?? Whatcha fink of dat idea Misaki??
    Lub Nylablue n Mum xoxoxo

  38. Oh gawd, laughing out loud for real, dogtop! And, the treat’s falling down. You’re so clever. Thanks for starting my day with a big smile. 🙂

  39. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki

    You sure were in the right place at the right time, well at least when the cookies fell, maybe not so when they watched the movie!

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

