Thanksgiving and Hanukkah!

Wishing a very happy Thanksgiving and also happy Hanukkah to all my bloggy friends! Have a wonderful time.

The lovely Shell from My Three Moggies has put together this cool video. Look out for a familiar face:-)

Have a great time all, and eat some extra turkey for me 🙂

29 Comments on “Thanksgiving and Hanukkah!”

  1. Wish we were having Turkey Day …. big sigh. Have a tremendous Thursday Misaki.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Easy with the turkey or the turkey with Easy killed me.

  3. Happy thanksgivukkah 🙂

  4. Happy Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Thursday, … Misaki!

  5. Teagan says:

    No problem re the turkey – we are having one on Sunday and I’m hoping there will be plenty left for me and Ellie…. and eating some for you will be a pleasure. Have a lovely Thursday.

  6. fozziemum says:

    You talkin Turkey Misaki ??? have a great day Misaki we love the video Shell did and it is great to see all our friends smiling faces up there 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxxx

  7. Hi Misaki! Know what? I’m so THANKFUL that you’re my friend…..and of course I’ll be HAPPY to have some extra turkey for you today…..gobble gobble!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. Happy Thanksgiving my friend to you and your two-legged family from me and all my two-leggeds!

  9. Happy Thankful Thursday to you and your family Misaki!

  10. Think I will visit Nellie, she has the biggest fishie ever :o) Happy Thursday, Miskai :o)

  11. I wish we were having turkey,

    Have a great Thursday.

    Sheba.

  12. Happy Thanksgiving Misaki – hope you have a wonderful day and maybe a few turkey scraps?

  13. Clowie says:

    No turkey here either! I hope you get some treats, have a fun day.

  14. Emmadog says:

    Happy Turkey Day from a British dog living in the USA…just for the food 😉

  15. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    We are thankful for all of our friends in the bloggiesphere. Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Hanukkah to all of our friends. Michelle is awesome and it was so nice of her to put together the video.

    We are already screaming for turkey and it isn’t even cooked yet. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  16. Kyla says:

    Happy unThanksgiving to you and unHanukkah to me. Maybe They’ll finish off the unPassover wine. Is it just my impression but isn’t Hanukkah very early this year? I can’t remember it ever being this early.

  17. Mags Corner says:

    Thank you sweet Misaka! You all have a wonderful day. Hugs and nose kisses Mag, Gene, Chancy, Baby Boy, Patches, Snookums and Pooh

  18. Cats & Co says:

    Happy thanksgiving and hannukah!

  19. We love turkey – pity we don’t have Thanksgiving, sigh….
    Dip Bridge and Elliot x

  20. Bongo says:

    Happy Thanksgiving and Hanukkah to you and your family Misaki!

  21. What a great video. Happy Thanksgiving to efurryone! ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  22. Thank you Misaki for thinking of us holiday furriends…paw pats,Savannah

  23. Sorry M. No turkey here. Mom is eating out at a restaurant and I’m having dog food! Happy Thanksgiving, anyway.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  24. Such a super video! Happy Thanksgivukkah!!! xx

  25. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Hope you are having a great day!

  26. Happy Thanksgiving and Hanukkah!

  27. speedyrabbit says:

    What a wonderful day!we spoke to my Grandpa and Grandma in the US yesterday and he said thanks giving and Hanukkah falling on the same day is un heard of and won’t happen again for a very long time,(my grandma is jewish)I am lucky I have 3 grandma’s and 2 grandpa’s,xx Speedy

  28. Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. What a lovely video 🙂 Pawkiss 🙂

  29. Aquileana says:

    Such a lovely video… Best holidays ´s wishes,

    Cheers, Aquileana 😉


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

