Belated thanks on Thursday

I’m sooo behind on posting about this award! I was given it by Bacon, Speedy and Dogdaz ages ago – thank you all so much and sorry it took so long!

dragonsloyaltyaward12

So the rules are as follows:
1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to them – Above
2. Display the award on your blog – its now on my awards page
3. And pass it on to up to 15 bloggers – this award has been going round lately so I don’t know who has it and who doesn’t. So please take it and pass it on if you haven’t had it before.

Sammy also created this cool badge to celebrate  his sam-o-ween contest

halloweenbadge

And Bacon put this badge together for his 31 days of Spookiness!spooktober

Thanks to you both!

I had to share this video, mummy was wetting herself when she heard it. Have you ever wondered what the fox says??

Now I’m off for a snooze. Pop back tomorrow to find out what I’ve been dreaming about!

47 Comments on “Belated thanks on Thursday”

  1. Hi beautiful. Sorry I’ve not been around but my new shop is keeping me busy 7 days a week. Hoping to get into the swing of everything so I can find time for blogging as well. Missing you all terribly

  2. Too funny that video 🙂 xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Hi Misaki! Concats on the award my friend and we loved that video….it’s a real hoot! Can’t wait to see what you’ve been dreaming about…… is it ME?????

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

  4. Moms do have a way of getting behind on award posts. Great bling, M. Congratulations!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. fozziemum says:

    Congrats Misaki…don’t be too hard on mum ..she has been very busy..i am behind on awards too….hilarious Video hehehe you have a great day hugs Fozziemum xx

  6. Congratulations on your award Misaki….well deserved. LOL the video. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Dalton says:

    That video is fab! Well done on all your awards!!

  8. Madi and Mom says:

    Misaki congrats on the spooky awards. You have some very creative friends.
    Mom and I love bold, vibrant colors.
    Hugs Madi your BFFF

  9. Coccolino says:

    Misaki congrats on your awards! What do you dream about? My favorite dreams involve cream cheese sandwiches.

  10. Nikitaland says:

    Oh Misaki, you are slipping….I gave you an award a few days ago too! Did you miss it?

  11. Frankie and Ernie says:

    CONGRATULATIONS on the Award. We Loved the Video. Toooooooo funny.

  12. Congrats on your award. ~Socks, Scylla, Fenris & Tuiren

  13. yes, whap pap pap pap pap papow or something :o) I always wonder how this guy can sing that stuff without peeing in his pant with laughing :o)

  14. Judy & C.A.T.S. says:

    Congrats on your award Misaki!!!! Our Mom laughed at that silly video too. Some Hoomanz are very creative!!! Love Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  15. Clowie says:

    Congratulations on your award!
    The video is funny!

  16. Marcie says:

    Congrats on your award! 🙂

  17. Congratulations on your latest award, Misaki! And that video is too funny. Makes us all want to join a Doggie Band! Love from Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  18. WTF – BOL!
    Dip Bridge and Elliot x

  19. Andrea says:

    congrats on the award! Wish I could see the video but this computer doesn’t seem to do sound at all.

  20. Congrats on your awards, Misaki. Mom cracks up when she hears that song. One of the dance groups of Dancing with the Stars performed to it this week – catchy tune!!!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  21. Congrats! That video is so silly! Lee and Phod

  22. Congrats on your awardie!!! Hey I don’t care what the fox says…he’s just a snack to me!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  23. Honestly, I think if it was the Humans that got the awards they’d post ’em a WHOLE lot quicker!!

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    MOL ya too Misaki?? Mum waz sent da video n she did not laff…me not shure if she waz awake when she waz watchin it…MOL/BOl….
    Like ya me got beehind on da awardz…n me just menshuned yer nmae fer da Mousez award on my newest bloggie…so dere iz another one fer ya to post… 😉
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤

  25. Better late than never 😉 Congratulations on your Award, Misaki. Pawkiss 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

