Howl-o-ween Ball!

Mollie and I are hosting a super duper Howl-o-ween ball! How cool is that!

halloween ballIt’s going to be full of dancing, cool music, food and there are prizes too! Frankie and Ernie are kindly donating prizes for: Best dressed, Sweetest couple and most original costume.

The idea is for you to pair up and send in a pic of you and your date dressed up for the ball. You can send you photos into Mollie or me at misadventuresofmisaki@yahoo.co.uk

If you are in need of a date, let one of us know and we’ll play matchmaker. As for the picture itself, there are plenty of online photo editing sites, like pizap.com and picmonkey. But if you are in need of help, please drop me or Mollie a line and we’ll put something together for you.

Please submit your entries by the 14th October. Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

62 Comments on “Howl-o-ween Ball!”

  1. All four of us eligible bachelors will be looking for dates! ^_^

    Bring on the ladypigs! (or dogs, cats, rabbits, mice, rats, other furries our hoomans can’t think of right now!)

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. Hi Misaki! What fun! Perhaps Sundae and I will come together……!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. fozziemum says:

    Sounds like a great do! must get on it heheheeh have great day Misaki hugs Fozziemum xx

  4. It is gonna be fun! Lee and Phod

  5. We are so going to send something in of me and ancient Pip. Looking forward to it. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Oh that sounds great! This time I have a partner :o)

  7. That is going to be fun! Can’t wait!!

  8. Kuruk says:

    Woooohoooowooooooo! Soooooo exciting! I will have Mama send you pics of all of us! Wooooowoooooooooo!

  9. Oh no, now mom is going to go all Project Runway avant garde challenge on me…

  10. Sounds like fun! Do you HAVE to have a date, or can you go stag?

  11. katiebblogs says:

    OOOH so much fun! Looking forward to it πŸ™‚

  12. Madi and Mom says:

    MISAKI THANK YOUR MOM FOR THE PIZAP.COM…MOM JUST CAME FROM THERE. SHE HAS A NEW PICTURE OF ME FOR WED REMINDING ALL ABOUT MY GHOSTLY STORY EVEN.
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  13. You always have the most fun. I can’t wait to see all the cute pictures.

    BTW, another fun photo editing site with lots of treats for Halloween is http://www.picmonkey.com.

  14. Ann Staub says:

    So excited! I dress my animals up so much, it’s going to be hard to choose which photo to use… LOL

  15. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WE are SO excited about this… we can’t wait.

  16. GizmoGeodog says:

    I love costume balls, especially when i get to go with my best gurldawg…YOU! I can’t wait to see us all dressed up in our kewl costumes {hugs} & *smooches* ❀

  17. Oh thiz iz gonna be a blazt πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  18. Sounds like it will be great fun, I will be there my date’s sorted and hopefully Cody and Coco will be to.

    Sheba.

  19. I have a costume (or 20), but I need a date. I’ve asked Buddy, from Hutch…. and I’m waiting to hear back.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  20. that sounds like so much fun! I normally would LOVE to pawticipate but my girlfriend (Eva the Sheltie) hasn’t been blogging because her human sister is starting a new school in Germany. Maybe next time? Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  21. Sounds like a blast!

  22. Hmmmm, gotta thinks about this…is it only dates?? I don’t gots a dude
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  23. You are really nice on helping others, but I must say that this year Doggy and I are gonna win, you’ll die when you see our entry.

  24. urban hounds says:

    cant wait to see what you wear

    urban hounds

  25. This looks like it will be a lot of fun!

  26. nom nom baby wants to go too but he doesn’t have a date either. have asked the guys from hutchagoodlife.. they said they will help too.. but in case nom nom doesn’t find anyone can he still come to your pawty?

  27. dougalldog says:

    This sounds like fun. But my peep isn’t really into Howl-o-ween, it’s not really a thing her in Aus.

    I’ll see if I can talk her into it.

  28. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki

    Sounds like it’s gonna be a fab pawty!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  29. Ruby says:

    Sounds like so much fun! The dog is going to be taking the cat on a date though so I hope that’s okay πŸ™‚

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow now me nose what da KAT iz goin on, MOL!!! Me not shure what me doin Misaki….Plus no one haz asked me fer a date 😦
    Me iz just an ‘old bag kitteh’ it seemz…
    Nylablue (sad)

    • Misaki says:

      I think Ku wants to go with you…

      • Nylabluesmum says:

        YOW really????? DAt wuud bee catabuluss!!!! Woooo hoooo me go wif KU!!!! Phankz Misaki!!! Now me happy πŸ™‚
        Nylablue xo

      • Misaki says:

        Yay! He sure is handsome, you’re going to look great together. Do you want me to put your picture together for you?

      • Nylabluesmum says:

        Yow yes purrleeze dat wuud be pawsum Misaki!!! (Me Mum hert herself yesturday n she iz bearly sittin dto do typin so we w
        WUUD ‘rresheate yer help!!!)
        Phankz Nylablue xoxoxoxoxo
        OH n me battered Mum…like a fish stick!!!! πŸ˜‰

      • Misaki says:

        Oh noes, your poor mummy:-(

      • Nylabluesmum says:

        Yow Misaki it waz NOT purrty at all!!1 Mum waz walkin outta da bedroom n she tipped over to da right; den she jerked to da left n den she went over on da right side again n down…she iz bery sore n bruised n sad….me got her to put Ice on n today me gotta her to have da Epsom Salt bath n she soaked fer a LONG time…butt she iz still bery sore…poor old Mum 😦


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

