SW: forgot the camera!

I woke mummy and daddy up nice and early so we could go for a lovely walk. They didn’t seem to impressed with me jumping on the bed and licking them endlessly though. They kept grumbling about me not having a snooze button. I’m not sure what that means.

2013-10-06 08.42.00

time to wake up!!

After waiting aggggges for them, they finally got up. We decided to go to Cheshunt and re-visit the agility course and the river.

You may remember that I went there a few months ago with mummy, nanny and grampy but as we’d gone by train I had to wear the evil halti. But this time as daddy took us in the car, I was able to go without it:-)

As the title of this post suggests, mummy forgot the camera – doh! So the pics are a bit hit and miss as they were taken from both mummy and daddy’s phones.


Did you go for a sunday walk today?

sundya walks

35 Comments on “SW: forgot the camera!”

  1. Hi Misaki! What fun you and your Daddy had! I actually did go for a walk on my harness with my Mom in the dark this morning – like 5AM or so – we went ALLLLLLLL over the yard and I found lots of great stuff to sniff. Yay for Sunday Walkies!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. What a fun place. I bet you are great at the agility stuff too.

  3. The assault course looks pawesome Misaki! =^.^=

  4. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki ya lookz pluxureeuss as ever n purrty!! Dere iz so much GREEN where ya iz…Autumn is here n da treez are all sortz of colorz but not bright yet…Me walked frum da bedroom to da kitchen fer me tuna-tuna 😉
    it iz still cloudy n rainy out…so not even sum Condo time fer me!!!! HHRRMMPPHH…so glad ya had such a lubly day out!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too

  5. Don’t you hate it when the humans wouldn’t wake up when you tell them to?
    The pics didn’t turn that bad, the place looks lovely!
    Purrs

  6. Kuruk says:

    Misaki, you look fabulous playing on the agility course! Woooooowoooooooo!

  7. What a fun Sunday, even if it took ages to wind the humans up 😉

  8. How much ducks are yours now? 87 I bet :o) Be careful in that corn fields, remember this story of Stephen King :o)

  9. What is it with humans having a lie in on a Sunday, I love river walks.

    Sheba.

  10. Emmadog says:

    Sundays are our short walk day because everybody is out, but we had a nice walk.

  11. Yep we got our peeps up at 6.45am just because we felt like it and they grumbled too. Sunday is the only day we don’t go to the park but we don’t mind. Enjoy the lovely day. Have a serene Sunday and enjoy your big easy today.
    Best wishes Molly

  12. Cool place to go for a walk Misaki,I played out side all day to day going from grandma’s to my own garden hehehe lots of exploring and nibbling,xx Speedy

  13. cecilia07 says:

    MISAKI WE THINK THE PHOTOS ARE GREAT!!! AND I AM PROUD OF YOU FOR WAKING UP THE PEEPS!! WOOHOO
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  14. Gizmo says:

    Gee maybe your folks forgot it was Sunday Misaki…We all know that Sundays are for walks & this looks like a nice one…{hugs} & *smooches*

  15. they look good to me, all my Mom uses is her phone 🙂 No walkies here, today is FOOTBALL day!

  16. Kyla says:

    No problem with the pictures. We got the idea.

  17. Those agility toys look like loads of fun. I went for a SW. Mom took me with her to the mailbox. On the way, I found a pork chop bone, but Mom wouldn’t let me eat it.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  18. Looks like an excellent adventure!

  19. Morning adventures are the best 🙂

  20. stanze says:

    Easy is right, corn fields are scary. 😮 We had a walk and visited friends. They drove us home in their oldtimer. We loved the ride.

  21. You certainly got them trained Misaki!!!

  22. Oh Misaki…I am staying with my Grandma for a while so I had to be sure that Grandma learned all about you…she really loves all the photos of your Sunday walk…Grandma promises that when SHE comes back to visit me this week that SHE’LL take me for a big walk like you. I let Grandma know that I love the little walks we go on. So Misaki…Walk On my friend…walk on!

  23. Phone pictures are better than no pictures. Looks like it was a lovely time! Lee and Phod

  24. tylersat99 says:

    Looks like a really fun day. We did not get a Sunday walk because it was storming all day.

  25. Those are grrrrrrrrrrreat photos. Yup we had our walkies. Wagging Max & Bella

  26. Oskar says:

    Looks like loads of fun! It rained here all day, so it wasn’t much fun.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  27. Did you like it?
    You look so natural … we went to the dog school on Saturday and they had some similar “toys” to play with 🙂

  28. dougalldog says:

    Looks like you had a great time. We have an agility course near our house, but it is no where near as nice as yours!

  29. What a fun walk you went on!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  30. fozziemum says:

    Wow Misaki what a coolz walk you had …we chased the toyz round the yard and tried to roundz the sheepz up…mum grumbled at me coz I kept razzin the sheepies..BOL BOL ,…have a great day Misaki doggie licks Forrest xx

  31. Lovely photos! It looks like you guys had a fun time!!

  32. FleaByte says:

    Is that a corn maze? It looks like you had fun, camera or no!

  33. Rachael says:

    Great pics, Misaki, even from your parent’s phones 🙂 Looks like you had a great Sunday walkie. Del enjoyed his too, the weather was lovely!

  34. Clowie says:

    It looks like you had lots of fun!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

