Arrr! I’m a pirate!

Ahoy, me hearties! I’m off to Speedy‘s pirate party.

speedy

Misaki Slobber-chops is my name and if you don’t hand over your food, I’ll make you walk the plank! Arrr!

pizap.com10.206851562019437551378652373714Come and join the fun, I hear there will be rum!!

18 Comments on “Arrr! I’m a pirate!”

  1. You look great for the Pawty, Misaki-slobber-chops. Enjoy! Pawkisses 🙂

  2. Oh Misaki…you make such a lovely pirate! You could definitely rule the high seas…or at least the neighborhood puddles! Have fun my friend!

  3. speedyrabbit says:

    Arrrr Capt’n Misaki-Slobber-Chops,ye make a fine Pirate Me Hearty!xx Speedy

  4. Whee are on our way over there. Just having some technical issues with our internet ship! Needs its MOT

    Hehehehe You look fab.

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  5. What a beautiful pirate you are Misaki!!!! You make my timbers shiver alright!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Ahoy there me hearty. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. stanze says:

    You look great Captain Misaki. *hands over all her food*

  8. Amy says:

    Aye Misaki Slobberchops, no need for a shot across the bow! (hands over map to his buried treasure – a nasty old bone)
    Your pal Toby

  9. Have a super weekend, see ya at Speedy’s next to the sausages BOL xx0xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  10. Kuruk says:

    Arrrrrrggh-wooooowoooooooo!

  11. Did you say rum!? Or run? BOL. You’re way too cute to scare anyone out of their booty. Have a grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat time, Matey. wag wag, Max & Bella

  12. BOL – love your pirate name Misaki!

  13. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki dat RUM makez me brain num n it iz so guud!!!! 😉
    Ya looks so guud Misaki Slobberchopz….
    Lub Nylablue xo

  14. PAWSOME pic Misaki!!! I’ll fight ya for the steaks and RUM!!! BOL
    See you there!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  15. fozziemum says:

    Oh Misaki you beauty…I just can’t help but think I would hand over all the food for you 🙂 Have a fun Pawty and arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Hugs Fozziemum xx

  16. Cat Forsley says:

    omd …….
    how cute are U as a PIRATE = CUTE CUTE CUTE XXX
    what does “shiver me timbers ” mean 🙂 lol …
    pirate expression yes ……….
    so funny xxxx
    ❤ You're adorable xxxxx C

  17. Annie says:

    Hi Misaki! You really do make a fine pirate. I was at Speedy’s party too and brought rum! I love your pirate ship!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

