FF: Snooze

I had some trouble picking my flashback friday photo this week, so had to call on daddy for some help. He suggested this pic as he likes my floppy ears and pink paws:-) What do you think I was dreaming about?
image

_fridayflashback badge

Why don’t you join in too? Just head over to Ranger‘s for the list of blogs connected to this hop.

30 Comments on “FF: Snooze”

  1. Those are some adorable little ears! Or rather big eas!

    Whee think you are dreaming about chasing squiggles in the woods

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. So cute Misaki. We bet you were dreaming of SQUIRRELS or FOODABLES? Or maybe that is just us. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. You pink paws are adorable, M. I think you’re dreaming about running. And running. And running!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. I think you were dreaming about your first snow!

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

  5. Mags Corner says:

    We think you are dreaming of your favorite thing sweet Misaki since you look totally relaxed. Hugs and nose kisses

  6. PigLove says:

    aaww – I think your adorable my friend. Dreaming? I think you were dreaming of your wonderful life in your forever home with mom/dad and how happy you were. That’s it, right? 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  7. Coccolino says:

    That was a great picture for flashback Friday 🙂 You must have been dreaming of a large field to explore!

  8. Boy’z Bawahwhhahhwaaaa Have a great weekend xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    I think you were dreaming about a long climb and hike, and how good sleep feels to you now!

  10. That’s a furry nice pic of you, Misaki! I bet you were dreaming you were eating some chicken =^.^=
    Purrs

  11. Emmadog says:

    I think you were imagining a life in some deep snow with frigid temperatures and a sled behind you 🙂

  12. That is such a cute picture. You look like your dreaming of something awesome.

  13. Kyla says:

    You’re getting lazy. You had Dad pick the picture and you want us to tell you what’s inside your head.

  14. Kuruk says:

    I wish me and Nalle could join this but we did not live with Mama as babies. Wooo!

  15. Bites and Tales says:

    awwwww…..floppy ears!!! Great selection, dad 🙂

  16. speedyrabbit says:

    dreaming about playing,xx Speedy

  17. You were dreaming about how much we’d love seeing you in this photo in the future, BOL. Max & Bella

  18. I think you were dreaming of getting your ears scritched. That’s why they went flat!

  19. Madi and mom says:

    Well done Dad!
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  20. Awww good choice! I love those little pink toes, and how you have your eyes closed so tightly!

  21. Kroten says:

    You are dreaming of a new toy 😉

  22. dougalldog says:

    Very cute, I bet you was dreaming about all the great adventures you’ll get to go on!

  23. Oh Misaki, aren’t you jus the CUTEST!!!!! LOVE the pink paws!!!
    Now, I thinks you were thinkin’ of goose poops….no?
    Okays, then I’ll go with the popular answer: SNOW!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  24. All fur balls have a loving home 🙂

  25. That’s a great face Misaki 😉

  26. Nylabluesmum says:

    Purrty pink toesiez n such lubly earz…..Beeuteefull Misaki den n now!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum xoxo

  27. Dianda says:

    That is a very cute photo, Misaki! Love the floppy ears. 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

