WW: Stretch

DSC_0838

nothing like a good stretch πŸ™‚

37 Comments on “WW: Stretch”

  1. and such an elegant stretch too!

  2. How do you make stretching look so good?! In all the pigtures the hooman gets of us stretching whee always look like somefurry has sat on us and whee got squished out!

    Happy Wednesday

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. That is a mighty fine stretch there Misaki!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  4. Enjoy your DOGA Misaki. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. You can’t beat a good stretch.

    Sheba.

  6. Emmadog says:

    I like to make groaning noises when I stretch, do you too? Mom calls me stretchy sometimes!

  7. Amy says:

    That looks like it feels so good!

  8. That’s some great doggie yoga you’ve got going on there!

  9. Now you’re making me want to stretch too πŸ™‚

  10. Nothing feels better than that.

  11. Madi and Mom says:

    MISAKI YOU ARE A YOGA MISTRESS!!
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  12. Will and Eko says:

    I’d recognize that stretch anywhere – my bet is that it is meal time or you are about to go out.

  13. Kyla says:

    You don’t have enough room there for the kick out of the rear feet and the completion of the stretch.

  14. Oh, that’s a grreat stretch! Nothing like a little doga in the morning.

  15. Kuruk says:

    Me and Nalle do upward and downward doggie every time we get up! Wooooowooooooo!

  16. that’s a great stretch!

  17. We all love to stretch just like that, Misaki. Feels so very good.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  18. Clowie says:

    That’s a good stretch. Are you encouraging your bipeds to exercise?

  19. STRETCH. After watching you..I needed to do it too.

  20. Doggie yoga is pawsome & makes you feel real good! *Waggy tail*

  21. Carol Bryant says:

    THAT is a great downward dog pose. Happy Wordless Wednesday from the BlogPaws Blog Hop!

  22. This totally remembers me that I need to start (trying) to do yoga again! Lol!

  23. Gizmo says:

    Hello Sweet Misaki I’ve missed you and have so much to catch up on…Looks like you’re getting ready for some serious play time there

  24. arrwwooooo!! what a stretch Misaki!!

  25. spittythekitty says:

    Whoa! You look so incredibly gorgeous stretching like that you ALMOST make me forget I like LadyCats and not LadyWoofies. Almost. But you do look adorable. I wish you would turn your head and make lovey eyes at me though.

  26. Is that doggie yoga, Mysaki? πŸ™‚

  27. I do that and fart at the same time..Bawahwhhahhwhha xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  28. Athena says:

    Wonderful stretch!

  29. Bites and Tales says:

    Very important to stretch right after getting up! Thanks for the reminder, Misaki πŸ™‚

  30. I take it you’ve had another busy day??? πŸ™‚

  31. FleaByte says:

    AROOOOOOOOO!

  32. Nylabluesmum says:

    Ya streeeeeeeetch so guud Misaki!!!
    Lub Nylablue xo

  33. you are right…. few stretches now and then are totally good for you :-0

  34. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    I agre, as soon as I know Mum’s going out I start doing mine too!

    Hope you’re having a fun day πŸ™‚

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  35. Looks like the Downward facing dog to me πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

