I’ve got mail :-)

You may remember that I entered Oz and Ku‘s bad poetry contest, you can read my poem here And I was one of the winners 🙂 A few days ago a lovely parcel arrived in the post from Oz.
Thank you so much Oz. Apparently my prize was sponsored by my boydawg Gizmo, so he picked a special prize just for me. Thank you Gizmo, what a sweetie you are:-)

2013-09-05 19.12.00As you can see I love it

2013-09-05 19.14.05Daddy put some little treats in it for me and I headed straight to the garden to chew it up.

2013-09-05 19.14.46Yay! I’m going to have soooo much fun with this 🙂

39 Comments on “I’ve got mail :-)”

  1. Do you think you’ll be able to destroy this one Misaki? Have fun trying!

  2. Oh Misaki…what a wonderful prize…congratulations and have fun, fun, fun!

  3. Looks like it’s going to keep you busy. But how long will it last. Anyone wanna place bets?!! ^_^

    xxxx

  4. Well done Misaki – high paw!

  5. What a WAY WAY cool toy you got!!!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. speedyrabbit says:

    wow that looks lots of fun Misaki!xx SPeedy

  7. Emmadog says:

    That is a really pretty toy you got there!

  8. What a wonderful prize and we can see you are enjoying it Misaki. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    We love your new doggie toy, Misaki! Love from Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  10. Amy says:

    That’s a new one! Looks like lots of of fun too. Congrats on your win!

  11. katiebblogs says:

    Getting mail is exciting enough but to get such a great prize – lucky you! Congrats!

  12. Nikitaland says:

    WOW Misaki, that is such a cool looking toy! Have fun playing with it!

  13. PigLove says:

    Awesome my friend and congratulations!! You do look like you are having so much fun. XOXO – Bacon

  14. Kyla says:

    You won your boyfriend’s contest? The fix was in!

  15. Will and Eko says:

    Nice work! Do you have to pull the plastic parts off the bone to get the treats?

  16. Wow! This looks like fun! Congratulations!
    Purrs

  17. Congratulations on your lovely prize.

    Sheba.

  18. Kuruk says:

    Congratulations again Misaki! Woooooooowoooooo, xx Ku

  19. Marcie says:

    A toy with treats in it…extra special! Congrats on the win!

  20. Kroten says:

    New toy??? again?? you are so spoiled Misaki!

  21. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Our OTHER comment must have been eaten by Squirrels.

    Congratulations on the bigWIN and ENJOY your prize pressie.

  22. ConCats to you Misaki! Your mission is, should you choose to accept it, to destroy the new toy in 60 seconds or less! 🙂

  23. Congratulations again Misaki for your big win in our Bad Poetry Contest! I am so glad you like you prize…Gizmo said you would love it and I trusted him since he is your boydawg. Have fun and don’t destroy it too soon.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  24. Rachael says:

    Well done Misaki! You deserve it 🙂 Looks like a fun toy!

  25. How fun, that looks like a great new toy. And all the way from America..wow.

  26. That toy looks very cool! I loved your poem so much, they did a great job picking yours as a winner!

  27. Wowie Zowie, you won!!! And, lucky you to get such a grrrrrrrrrrreat prize. wag wag, Max & Bella

  28. That looks like so much fun. Is it soft or hard or chewy?

  29. Ooo how cool is that! Enjoy my furiend! =^.^=

  30. Urban hounds says:

    We couldn’t see your poem when we clicked the link but congrats on your win
    Urban hounds

  31. We haven’t seen that toy. Let us know how it holds up – we think we would love a toy that has treats in it.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  32. What a great toy,
    you are a lucky boy
    wrote a bad poem
    and got a toy of your own!

    Lee and Phod

  33. Oh, that is soooo cool!! I thinks your gonna have fun with that one!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  34. That looks like great fun!

  35. What a wonderful prize you got there! 😀

  36. whoa!!! all I got for my win was some treats…you got a TOY!!! Pawsome!! My treats were, well, what can I say…I am donating them…that’s more about “me” than the treats…sigh

  37. ScottieMom says:

    Enjoy your prize, Misaki! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  38. Gizmo says:

    I’m so glad you like your toy Misaki…I picked it out special for you ❤


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

