WW: Timelord

DSC_0714

-David-Tennant-Doctor-Who-Tenth-Doctor-Fresh-New-Hd-Wallpaper-- For those of you who are Dr Who fans I thought I’d dress up as the 10th doctor, played by the iconic David Tennant, who is my favourite doctor from the reboot. I think I make a pretty good timelord though. What do you think?

 

 

91 Comments on “WW: Timelord”

  1. Excellent – so lifelike:)

  2. Misaki, you look absolutely as the timelord..can’t smell the difference. Pawkisses πŸ™‚

  3. Ruby says:

    Haha! Misaki, you make an excellent timelord! David Tennant has been my favorite doctor as well.

  4. We need to get you a Tardis Misaki. Imagine the fun?????? Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly.

  5. Wow, that’s so cool! Whee think you have that look perfectly. Are you sure you are not the next Doctor?!

    xxxx

  6. dougalldog says:

    My peep has a bit of the thing for Dr Who. The old episodes though. She was named after one of the companions, and so was her sister.

    Her parents reckon that K-9 looks like a scottie, and I’d have to agree!

  7. We’re not fans, but you look GREAT, M. Very sophisticated and wise.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. Well done Misaki! Although I think you’re a whole lot cuter than the Dr. Who version!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  9. Emmadog says:

    You sure do look dressed up! We aren’t real followers of Dr.Who, but you still look real presentable!

  10. rumpydog says:

    I think I’ll be a dalek! Exterminate! Exterminate!

  11. Definitely the best Timelord ever!!!!

  12. You look great, Dr. Misaki! The perfect timelord!

  13. p.m.terrell says:

    Ooh, Misaki, we think you’d make the best Dr. Who ever!

  14. fozziemum says:

    Oh is that you Misaki! good grief what a disguise I can hardly spot the difference πŸ˜‰ however I know who I would rather see on my tv screen give you a clue…starts with M and ends in isaki hehehe Hugs Fozziemum xx

  15. raisingdaisy says:

    We don’t know anything about Dr. Who, but we think you look great in that outfit! πŸ˜€

  16. Great photo, you’re better looking.

    Sheba.

  17. I think that we’re LONG overdue for a canine regeneration! Maybe the 13th Doctor can be a pup. You’d be grreat at it. πŸ™‚

  18. Amy says:

    Misaki that outfit is crazy good! You are a wonderful Time Lord. I haven’t watched Dr. Who in years but was a big fan once. I’m curious now that the new actor has been announced and you make me think I might have to check him out. You should apply to be his understudy πŸ™‚

    • Misaki says:

      I would love that! Mummy is hoping Peter Capaldi will bring some maturity to the role, although she’s disappointed a woman (or a dog) wasn’t chosen to play the doctor

  19. PigLove says:

    OMP (Oh My Pig) – I absolutely LOVE it! You look amazing my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  20. Kyla says:

    I’ve never seen an episode. It’s on my bucket list.

    • Misaki says:

      I would recommend the David Tennant era when you get round to it, especially the School episode with K9 in it, he looks a bit like a scottie πŸ™‚

  21. We don’t watch that show but you sure look great!

    Nora

  22. Novroz says:

    1000 likes to this photo!! I am a huge whovian!!

    Oh no…Peter Capaldi better watch out because Misaki is ready to be the 13th Doctor πŸ˜‰

  23. mollieandalfie says:

    So cool xx0xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  24. Marcie says:

    Cute outfit! πŸ™‚

  25. Will and Eko says:

    You should have sent this photo in when they were casting!

  26. Kuruk says:

    WOL! WOL! Woooooowoooooooo, Misaki

  27. You look smashing, Misaki!!! And quite happy too!
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  28. You’re our favorite, Misaki!!! wag wag, Max & Bella

  29. Well, I’ve seen the show a few times but don’t really watch it. I think the outfit looks good on you though!

  30. Don’t you look handsome! πŸ™‚

  31. Misaki, I think they missed a trick when they didn’t cast you as Dr Who!!!

  32. Nylabluesmum says:

    Timelord Misaki!! You look marvellous in your outfit…I think Dr. who should bring David Tennant back & make YOU his travelling partner!
    Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  33. I think you look amazing! (David Tennant is my favorite doctor too!)

  34. speedyrabbit says:

    Mmmm Misaki the timelord?has a nice ring to it!xx Speedy

  35. Clowie says:

    You look great! I think they should give you the part.

  36. Nice!!! I don’t knows who the heck your talkin’ abouts, butts I thinks you look FABulous!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  37. katiebblogs says:

    Wow, you’re looking superb! We like it πŸ™‚

  38. ScottieMom says:

    Hehe! You’re so silly, Misaki!! Love your smile in this photo. Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  39. Dianda says:

    Stylish! πŸ˜‰

  40. You need a tardis now πŸ™‚

  41. dogdaz says:

    Love love love love love. You look just like the Doctor. Why don’t they have animals on that show?


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

