SW: furry terrorist

Daddy was supposed to be going out today but he was tired and instead decided to stay home and have a lie-in. Now the thing is I don’t understand the term ‘lie-in’ so I woke him and mummy up nice and early so we could go for a good walkie. He said I was a furry terrorist hehehe.

We just went to the park I usually go to with my buddy Lady. The last time I went I met two leonbergers and I was hoping I’d see them so we could have a good play together. But I didn’t see any buddies today, only cows BOL. Instead I had a good romp about in the pond and did some water zoomies:-)

Now we’re home its time for a good snooze. Humans have their priorities wrong, how can you enjoy a good sleep without a nice walkie first?

Did you have a good walk today?

 

sundya walks

53 Comments on “SW: furry terrorist”

  1. Henry and mum are still in bed lol 🙂

  2. Have a barktastic Sunday.

  3. Our owner has just finished getting ready haha

  4. Looks to me like you had a mighty fine walkies with your parents – as for being a furry terrorist…well…I suppose THEY know better than ME about that but if in fact you are a terrorist, you’re a very pretty one! 🙂

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. We only had a short one (20min) this morning, but we are going to the woods later today :-0
    Have a great Sunday!

  6. Never mind missing your buddies Misaki, that romp looks fantastic!

  7. Water zoomies AND cows! That’s a good walk. I will take a walk later. Maybe I will find a McDonald’s bag to sniff or a lost baseball to take home. Yay.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. cecilia07 says:

    MOL Misaki…bravo for your stand against the planned lie-in. I believe that translates into ‘be lazy’. Your humans are surely happy you took them for an invigorating walkie.
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  9. What a great walk. Whee wheek and wheek as loud as whee can when whee want the hoomans to wake up!

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  10. Wow what a leap! I’m deep impressed! have a great sunday, dear Misaki aka. furry terrorist :o)

  11. Emmadog says:

    Looks like a fun day. Haven’t gone out yet today, but we are getting ready.

  12. Zoomies and a paddle sounds good to us Misaki. We don’t understand lie in either. Have a serene Sunday all.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe but you’re such a lovely furry terrorist,hehehe I guess that makes me one too!xx Speedy

  14. stanze says:

    We only had a walk with the sheepies, but you’re right, we got to take a longer walk.

  15. Frankie and Ernie says:

    You know the RIGHT order to do thingys, fur sure.

  16. fozziemum says:

    Misaki thank goodness your humans have you to keep them fit…water zoomies and cows sounds like a great start to the day hugs Fozziemum xx

  17. Furry Terrorist… that’s a good one… I think Boomer and Dottie are the same thing when they wake us up super early… but to see them happy at the end of their leashes is worth it.

  18. rinrinflu says:

    HELLO! We follow you on pinterest:)

  19. Furry Terrorist I like that one

    Sheba.

  20. Kyla says:

    I have to get my beauty sleep, get fed and then I’ll contemplate about physical activity.

  21. Water zoomies look pawesome! =^.^=

  22. Nylabluesmum says:

    😉 ya did a guud job gettin da Hu’manz doin fingz right!!! Defo a walkie ferst, den snackz DEN da nappin!!! Me n Mum lub yer pix..water zoomiez sound like fun!!!
    Have a guud day; me iz off to get sum Sun in me Condo!
    Nylablue xo

  23. Our mom is always up early but do we get to walk first? No, she says the early morning air is to dewy and ruins her tresses for the day: Silly humans.

    So what was wrong with those cows – didn’t they want to play too?

    BOL

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  24. mollieandalfie says:

    Mommy need’z a lie in…Daddy’z been OFF all week Bawahhwhahwaa Super Fun.. Oh 20th October..calender marked..xxxxxxxxx

  25. Lee took herself on a nice walk today – she also didn’t let us lie in . . . . but that is ok. Glad you got a great walk!

  26. Furry terrorist! BOL. Tell your daddy he needs to meet us, you’ll look like a furry angel in 1 second flat. Dog park today, run, play, chew ball, bark, jump, pant, drink water, drink more water, slurp all over the place and bring mud into bipeds car. BOL & wag wag, Max & Bella

  27. Shoot, I’m glads you set your Pops straight Misaki! Your right, peeps have it all wrong…walkies furst, THEN nappies!! (that’s NOT diapers, that is nap/sleep/snooze!!!) BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  28. raisingdaisy says:

    Looks like you had a GREAT time! My mom felt tired today too – must be some sleepy cloud sweeping across the globe. 😉

  29. Looks like tons of fun! I think I need a lie-in too. I had a total of 6 terrorist human children girls at my house last night and this morning. They stayed up late and woke up too early. My bed is calling me now!

  30. I love leonbergers – there are two in our parl (they must get hot living in Australia) but they are such fun to run with:)

  31. Clowie says:

    They’re lovely photographs. it looks like a great place for a walk. I agree with you, a nap after a walk is much better than before.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

