Squeaky balls are back!

I got my Fido box this month and inside was a super squeaky ball. Now as you know, squeaky balls are currently banned in my house. BUT mummy and daddy let me play with it, they agreed that it would be put ‘in jail’ overnight so there wouldn’t be any early morning squeakathons.

I can’t tell you how happy I was! There is nothing like a squeaky ball. I played with it for 4 hours straight and amazingly it’s still squeaking – woohoo!! I played with it in the garden, in the paddling pool and in the lounge. I squeaked it so loud daddy couldn’t hear the film he was watching hehehehe.

Mummy took this little video of me having some fun.

Did you play with your squeaky ball today??

33 Comments on “Squeaky balls are back!”

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    Tha’s so cool Misaki,xx Speedy

  2. Ruby says:

    Squeaky balls are the best! They’re still allowed in our house!

  3. That is one tough ball if it is still in one piece after 4 hours LOL 🙂

  4. fozziemum says:

    Yay…squeaky balls are great!!…and it survived!! Doc and Fozzie had toys with bells inside…well had…once they split that was it..glad mummy and daddy put it in jail though..just in case 🙂 Have a great day Sweet girl 🙂 Hugs Fozziemum xx

  5. Oh Misaki…I think we could hear your squeaky ball all the way here at our house (bark bark bark)…we just love your video! Squeaky Balls Rule!

  6. Dalton says:

    That’s a cool ball, 4 hours of play is fab!

  7. All squeaky toys are banned inside my place, Doggy don’t let go of them and drives me crazy.
    Ohh, the squirrel you sent, he killed it, but no one can take the “skin” from him, he carries it around the house, it’s all stinky and covered in slobber.
    Did you kill the cow used to make that mat?

  8. Misaki’s saying – I don’t care what you’re trying to do I’m going to make as much noise as possible. Fun 🙂

  9. You are soooooooo lucky. Squeaky balls or toys never last 4 hours in our house. Lee and Phod who say squeak on!

  10. So much squeaky fun Misaki. What they don’t let you use it as an early morning alarm? Not on pal. have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  11. Nikitaland says:

    Oooooh, we love squeaky balls too! We run around playing tunes for Mommy & Daddy all the time.

  12. Kyla says:

    That sure beats the slop they were showing on the TV in the background.

  13. Wow that noise! That’s pure music in my ears and I can see the fear in the eyes of my staff. That means: I need such a squeaky ball. Immediately. Have a squeaky thursday Misaki.

  14. Will and Eko says:

    What is the ban for? Noise violations I’m guessing!

  15. Aww, you remind me of my furiend Arwen! She loooooves squeaky balls too. Glad you got one at last!

  16. Emmadog says:

    I bet your parents love that squeaky ball! No need for a radio with a squeakyball in use.

  17. sue ellen says:

    WaHoo…the squeeky is back in your life!!
    ♫RoOodles…L&M

  18. Lol you’re too cute. Sounds like you might have an obsession! hehe

  19. Awwww you are enjoying that! Whee tried squeaky toys once but they scared us! Nutty thought his squeaky teddy was hurt and got all worried, trying to cuddle it to make it feel better, only the more he cuddled the more it squeaked! It wasn’t good!

    Happy Thursday

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  20. Our mean mean mean biped mommy won’t let us have squeaky toys!!!! We don’t play with them very long, it only takes us a couple of seconds to silence that squeak and eat the rest of the toy so what’s the big deal? You’re sooooooo lucky with that toy on your cow rug. BOL BOL, Max & Bella

  21. Well I think they’re wise to put the squeakies in a safe place overnight so EVERYBODY can rest…….good thing you get them back to play with from time to time though!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  22. Four hours straight? Seriously? That’s a long time! Fortunately we don’t have any squeak toys in our house, Boomer and Dottie would destroy them if we did.

  23. That ball is tough indeed!!! I’m squeaked a ball or toy a few times and it always scares me at first but then I remember it isn’t scary. My favorite toy is any thing that crinkles! I like to play with crinkled paper and it drives my mom insane, so she ends up chasing me around the house! It’s so fun!! Squeak on my friend!!! ~Hitchens the minipig

  24. dougalldog says:

    Great ball, I love it!

  25. She takes the squeakers out of my balls BOL all behind, another 5 hours visiting and we should of caught up..BOL xx0xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  26. MOL I heard “I tried so hard to be good” on the film!! Was you trying to be good, Misaki? Nah!! THought not!! 😉

  27. Awesome squeaky ball video! Mostly all of my toys are squeaky. That is my favorite sound.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  28. Nylabluesmum says:

    MOL dat iz a pawsum squeekee ball…me haz a grey squeekee mousie me lubz to play wif!!
    When me Hu’Man Dad waz here yesturday he stepped on da mousie by misstake n he jumped up n scard himself…me tried to not laff… 😉
    Happy Squeeky toy Day to ya Misaki frum Nylablue
    *squeek squeek*

  29. Mags Corner says:

    Yeah!! Sweet Misaki we are so happy for you that you get to play with squeaky balls again. I have a blue squeaky ball and lots of squeaky toys that I play with every day. Have fun!! Hugs and nose kisses Chancy

  30. Never heard of a Fido box before… I just googled it and it sounds great…
    and to answer your question about squeaky toys… Mark put a ban on them long time ago… they were driving us mad…

  31. So cute! I love how you have a jail for them where you can’t reach thats quite funny.

  32. Clowie says:

    That ball must be tough if you didn’t manage to wreck it in 4 hours!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

