Buddy :-)

Just a quickie today. I’m desperately behind on visiting all your bloggies and replying to your comments so hope to spend some time today catching up. While I’m doing that I’d like to introduce you to a new friend: Buddy. He’s actually the little brother of my friend Freddie. He’s just over 3 months old. I met him briefly at class on Wednesday but at the weekend we bumped into him at the park and we got to have a little play. Isn’t he a cutie, he looks like a little bear:-)

2013-08-11 10.50.33

I think this is my favourite pic, it looks like Freddie and Buddy have merged into one dog BOL

2013-08-11 10.51.08

Did you get to play with any friends today?

81 Comments on “Buddy :-)”

  1. PigLove says:

    I love his paws. It looks like he has boots on. They are all beautiful – especially you my dear. I played with Hemi today running through the halls. Hemi did what he does best and used my rear quarters as a drum. Of course I squealed. That paw hurts – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  2. I love the names Buddy and Buster. I think there may be some rescue mutts in my future named with those names … maybe they’ll be a shepherd and a border collie?

  3. dougalldog says:

    I don’t have many furends outside of Blogville, but I visit Baby Alex once a week.

  4. finnhoward says:

    What an awesome friend! We just played with each other so far, and I got to sniff out the cat next door!

  5. Oh Misaki, you’re right – Buddy DOES look like a little bear – I bet he was fun to play with and no doubt he was VERY impressed by you!

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  6. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Ullo!

    Purrime Ministerettes has furriends and foes! We luv to playing wiz foes though, but once we gotted arrested by CSI Miami for that. So we dunno, you know.

  7. I’m behind too, way behind.

  8. fozziemum says:

    Oh he is adorable..all fuzzy and goofy and delish!! looks like poor Freddie is giving birth!! hahhahhah have a great day sweet Misaki big hugs Fozziemum xxx

  9. Looks like you have a lovely friends

  10. Buddy is so cute and great that you get to play with him and Freddie Misaki. We had a lark with our pals on the park today. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  11. Buddy is so adorable. We wish we were there, Misaki, to play with you all! Love from Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  12. Nikitaland says:

    We can never have enough friends! There’s always room for more!

  13. Cat Forsley says:

    Buddy is beautiful
    Just Like You Miss Misaki xx πŸ™‚

  14. Awww, adorable. So nice you saw your little friend in the park. πŸ™‚

  15. What a sweet looking, little guy is your friend, Misaki. Great you had such a lovely time in the park. Pawkisses πŸ™‚

  16. Kuruk says:

    Little Bear Buddy looks like lots of fun! Woooowooooo, Kuruk Babybear πŸ™‚

  17. Kyla says:

    It’s a mini-me.

  18. Aww, Buddy sure is cute and fluffy!

  19. sue ellen says:

    the more friends the better life is!!

  20. He he looks like fun!

  21. Emmadog says:

    Do you want to trade my friend Buddy for your friend Buddy? Yours looks like more fun!

  22. I think it’s a great position in the second picture. Now Freddie has eyes on both sides :o) Have a great tuesday Misaki

  23. cecilia07 says:

    Mistaking
    Buddy is very cute…before long he will be ble to keep up w all his big friends
    Hugs
    Madi your BFFF

  24. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki,
    I am sorry Crazy auto correct changed your name in the above comment
    Hugs
    Madi

  25. onebluedog says:

    Whoa – 2 headed pup!! That is a pretty great picture, Misaki!

  26. What handsome friends you have! What kind of dogs are they? I think I know, but it’s on the tip of my tongue and I just can’t think of the name. Belgian something or other maybe…

  27. Friends are super fun. I only met up with humans outside today…. They’re pretty fun, too.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  28. Eep! Buddy is too cute! Gris and Coop love meeting other dogs, it’s just the owners that they’re a little leery of πŸ™‚

  29. Oh Buddy is a cutie! It’s so nice making new friends!

  30. Buddy really does look like a bear – hope you two get to play again soon – AND without the leash on:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

    • Misaki says:

      We did have a little off lead fun but we had to be careful as there were other dogs about and I do like to go off and say hello hehehe

  31. Oh, how cute are they?!!! Buddy is just adorables! Great furiends you gots there Misaki!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  32. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hi Misaki

    Thanks for introducing buddy the cutie! Don’t worry about being behind, I know all about that! πŸ™‚

    Big wags,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  33. spittythekitty says:

    He is adorable, Misaki. You are such a good girl! Did you get to play with the pup?

  34. speedyrabbit says:

    He is ver cute Misaki,xx Rachel

  35. Mags Corner says:

    Your little buddy is a cutie!! We can relate to being behind on reading and commenting. We never get caught up but each of us can only do what we can do. Hugs and nose kisses

  36. GizmoGeodog says:

    Your friend has two heads Misaki BOL! I got to meet up with some pals at Yappy Hour last night…always a good time

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow buddy iz so furry n *beary& cute!!!! Dat pic where Freddie n Buddy iz one poochie iz bery clever!!! Me iz so happy ya made a new furend!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum …..

  38. ScottieMom says:

    So cute! Scottie Dad loves German Shepherds. I have to keep reminding him Scotties are just as good. πŸ™‚ Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  39. mythreemoggies says:

    Misaki you are such a friendly dog xxx

  40. Dianda says:

    Buddy looks like a lot of fun. πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

