Flashback Friday

I though I’d reminisce and join in on flashback Friday. Here’s a photo of me playing tug of war with my daddy’s little cousin. I was about 9 weeks old. Check out the size of my paws:-)

DSC_0160_fridayflashback badge

 

87 Comments on “Flashback Friday”

  1. Well you sure grew into them!

  2. Dalton says:

    Weren’t you cute!!

  3. fozziemum says:

    Mini me Misaki…paw to body ratio right out of whack! hehehe 🙂
    Have a great day hugs Fozziemum x

  4. Cute, cute, cute Misaki. Have a fabulous Friday and stay cool.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Oh look! It’s a baby Misaki! You did eventually grow into those feeties didn’t you!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. what a cutie patootey, you still are

  7. Emmadog says:

    Cute puppy…now a good looking dog 🙂

  8. Oh what a cute girl! I love your big paws (maybe Bigfoot lives in UK?) and the white top of your tail-mometer :o)

  9. Such a cute little wolf.

  10. stanze says:

    Such a cute little Misaki 🙂

  11. PigLove says:

    Awesome picture! I like to play tug of war too… but usually it involves dad’s croc shoes – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  12. finnhoward says:

    Aw! Such a cutie! I love how your paws were so big back then too. Have a great weekend!

  13. Aw… such a little cutie you were as a pup and you’re right those as some big paws!

  14. Aww, what a cute puppy! 🙂

  15. RAHUSKY says:

    Hawwwoooo woooo!

    RA

  16. Big paws, big heart, adorable rest of body. Sooooooo cute you were and still are, BOL, wag wag.

  17. Awwww, look how cute you were. Well, you still are.

  18. Aw, you were so small, but still nothing compared to us!
    Piggy kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    xxxxxxxx

  19. You started out fluffy and just got fluffier!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  20. Kyla says:

    It’s a small shedding and sledding machine!

  21. GizmoGeodog says:

    OMD you were cute! I think your paws are bigger than my whole head was at that age 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend Misaki

  22. Will and Eko says:

    You were one cute pup! Love that photo

  23. Sooooocuuuuwooowoooooote! Ku

  24. Madi and Mom says:

    Misaki you had a good foundation for your lovely body even as a puppy!!
    Great flash back
    Hugs madi your BFFF

  25. Papoe says:

    I didn’t know this kind of blog hop exist! …but then again I am still too small to have a flashback 😉

    You know Misaki, you’re a very cute puppy 🙂

  26. Arrrrrrrrrrrooooooooooo. 9 weeks old and so cute! Good thing you grew into your paws.
    I just love baby pics. Thanks for joining my bloggie hop.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  27. Dogs N Pawz says:

    You had some gigantic paws along with being adorable! There is an award waiting for you at http://dogsnpawz.com/follow-up-friday-this-dog-is-feeling-much-better.html

  28. Awww love the flashback! You were such a cute little baby!

  29. speedyrabbit says:

    you were such a cute little pup,heheh still are in my eyes,xx Speedy

  30. Reuben says:

    Those paws is very impressive!

    love,
    Reuben

  31. CATachresis says:

    You were very sturdy for nine weeks!! mol

  32. Kitshka says:

    What a cute picture of you, Misaki!

    I wanted to thank you for your birthday wishes for my purrthday, on Texas’ blog. I know I am terribly terribly late, and I apologize and so I send you plenty of purrs!

  33. Clowie says:

    You were cute! Your paws look the right size for you now!

  34. rubytheairedale says:

    Awwwwwwe!! You were such a cutie!!! And turned into the lovely lady (hehehe) that you are!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  35. spittythekitty says:

    In the dictionary under CutePuppy we can find this picture of YOU, Misaki! You were an adorable little GirlPup and you are an equally adorable LadyDog.

  36. Awww, very cute… and you still are 😉

  37. urban hounds says:

    OMP (oh my pug) cuteness attack

    urban hounds

  38. Bassa's Blog says:

    Big paws! 🙂

  39. Wow you have grown so much 🙂 beautiful


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

