Friday :-)

Yesterday my assistant, aka mummy, decided she had too much ‘real’  work to do to help me with my bloggy. You just can’t get the staff!

Because of that I ended up spending my day like this:-)
chillaxing

So today I’m frantically trying to catch up. In the meantime, here’s a few funnies I found on Pintrest. Have a great Friday everyone!

don't ask

scared mally

GSD

40 Comments on “Friday :-)”

  1. You have staff like mine..BOL, have a great friday xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. fozziemum says:

    Poor Misaki..desperate and dateless..no mum to do your bloggy…boy I don’t blame you for chillin’ when all else fails Forrest and Doc find going ‘junk up’ very relaxing 🙂
    Fozziemum (oh and the thumbless wonders I represent) xx

  3. Yes Misaki you can’t get the staff these days. Thanks for the funnies that made us smile this morning. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Ruby says:

    Your lack of staff just means you have an actual excuse to be lazy! Happy Friday!

  5. My goodness….those doggies in the pictures certainly are in “distress”! Almost as bad as not having the staff to do your bloggy for you……!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. At least your staff put up a blog post! Mine hasn’t posted since WEDNESDAY!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. At least your Mum took a minute to put a flower decoration on your bits and pieces. Otherwise, this post would’ve been scandalous! Whew!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. 😀 Looks like a great way to spend your day Misaki. Beautiful flower you have there 😀

  9. Emmadog says:

    Love that first pic of you with the “flower”.

  10. Amy says:

    I’ve seen all but the last one on Pinterest before, they do have some good ones Misaki! Sorry about your staff. Maybe you need to look in that book about training the owners again 🙂

  11. p.m.terrell says:

    We hope you have a fabulous weekend, Misaki! Maybe your mummy will take you to the park!

  12. All staff or the world must be related. Nice flower, Misaki :o)

  13. BOL! I love those pictures.

  14. Those funnies really made us all giggles! Funny Friday feeling!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  15. Love the flower LOL cute

  16. That’s my Ma! I have so many great ideas but she won’t type ’em up for me. She just falls asleep. I’d fire her, but she keeps my food in the freezer and I can’t reach it!!! 😀

    Hugs,
    Poppy

    p.s. Maybe I should get a gun like that GSD!
    p.s.s Oh, and Ma saw two beautiful doggies just like you at the petrol station yesterday patiently waiting while their person fueled up. Ma smiled and thought of you.

  17. Kyla says:

    My staff is so lazy, I’ve been doing all the work on the posts myself. The quality has improved-you ought to try it.

  18. finnhoward says:

    it is so hard to find good help these days, you know. I love that second photo, too cute. Have a great Friday buddy!

  19. Madi and Mom says:

    Misaki…girlfriend I feel your pain…..my assistant has been MIA a lot too.
    Your Friday funnies cracked us up
    Hugs madi your bfff

  20. Try outsourcing! Great image that last one…love it.

  21. Well, I’d say you had a pretty good day! and I’ll bet your Mom was ready for a good walk after her hard day at work?

  22. BOL! You have a great weekend, Misaki!
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  23. rubytheairedale says:

    OMD! Ma LOVED the funnies! I like the pic of you chillaxin’! (it was nice of your Moms to put a daisy where the sun don’t shine!! hehe)
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki me feelz yer pain!!!! It took Mum furever to get da ‘Supersweet’ bloggie dun fer me…me waz bugin her fer 2 weekz…she iz sick so me haz to be gentel wif her!!! 😉
    Da poochie pix are bery funny speshelly da fesrt one…how DID dat poochie get stuck on 2 railz???
    Lub Nylablue n Mum xo
    Pee Ess: Lub how yer Mum putz flowerz over ‘da buzyness’; bery clever of her!!!

  25. stanze says:

    I bet that flower of yours will become a new fashion trend. 🙂

  26. Must be Flower Power Friday… 🙂

  27. CATachresis says:

    Hehe! nicely placed flower!! I see you have the same staff problems I have!! Humans!!!

  28. GizmoGeodog says:

    Oh Misaki I can just see you jumping up in dad’s arms like that 😀 Momz is busy busy trying to catch up on everything we missed while the interwebs was out…I told her no funz for her till I visit my furriends!

  29. Thanks for making me smile 🙂

  30. Zena says:

    It must be the time of the year, there always seem to be stuff to do except my blog! Love the second pic!

  31. We are having a wordpress nightmare today… comments disappearing, and not able to view most of the photos. I think it’s terribly unfair seeing as we only blog once a week! Wishing you a lovely weekend Misaki, and we will try to come back later in the week to see if wordpress has worked the kinks out on our end so that we can check out your funnies! 🙂

  32. They’re hilarious!

  33. somethingwagging says:

    I don’t know what your mummy is thinking, neglecting her work like that. Good thing you had a back up plan.

    BTW, I love the little flower. I think Georgia from Little Dogs on Long Leashes has one just like it.

    She’s from Australia. Is it a trait of dogs who speak English with a funny accent? 🙂

  34. Aw poor Misaki! I’ve actually seen a dog in that position on your first funny before. Only he was on top of some kennels!

  35. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe love the funnies Misaki,just relax and enjoy your self,xx Speedy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

