Thankful Thursday

Sooo much to be thankful for today! Hope I don’t forget anyone!

First of all, thank you to Savannah and her mummy Linda.

DSC_0643She sent me this pretty doggie stone that looks just like me! It was for helping with the ‘save Leo’ campaign. I love it, thank you:-)

Next, thank you to My Three Moggies. I submitted a cake for Henry’s birthday cake contest and they’ve sent me this cool treat ball.

DSC_0646I wanted to play with it while it was still in the packaging BOL. I’m going to have loads of fun with it!

And lastly, I’m sure I was given a few awards recently but I’m afraid I’ve forgotten who they were from, so thank you whoever you were. My new Mally friend Ku has given me the Versatile Blogger award. Thank you Ku šŸ™‚

versatileblogger111

I have had this award before so I won’t repeat the’ 7 things about me’ list. But I would like to forward it on to a few people, who hopefully haven’t had it before. If you have I hope you will accept it again anyway:-)

Daisy and Cress the Guinea Sisters

Camping and Exploring with Dogs

Nylablue

Bark and Chatter

Vicki’s Angelfish

If you don’t already read their bloggies, please pop by and say hellooo!

And lastly I also got this month’sĀ Fings for Fido box.

DSC_0647In it was a ball that moves on its own. I wasn’t very impressed tbh. Apologies for mummy’s cackle in the following vid, she and daddy seemed to think my reaction to the ball was hilarious! As you can see, I didn’t.

Phew, I think that’s everything!

67 Comments on “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Gizmo says:

    Congrats on your award! Ku is a great poet. So much to be thankful for Misaki…I loves your painted stone…Get your mom to go to YouTube and fiddle with the settings cause your video is set private and we can’t see it šŸ˜¦

  2. You must of put a dirty video on, it says private..BOL.. What great treats and presents you got šŸ™‚ Have a wonderful day xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. What a treasure trove! Of course it wasn’t funny – honestly Mummy & Daddy šŸ˜€

  4. Dalton says:

    I can’t believe they laughed at you!! Ball’s are not suppose to walk on their own, I would have run a mile too!

  5. Soopa post and thank you for my nomination šŸ™‚ I never been given an award before šŸ˜¦ will do mine post now yippee

  6. Awww, that was cute Misaki. Balls can be so scary sometimes, I know all about it šŸ˜‰
    Love the stone and the card, and Congratulations on the well deserved Award. That’s a lot to be thankful for. Have a great day. Pawkiss šŸ™‚

  7. CATachresis says:

    Misaki, you scared by a ball!! That’s ok, I’m scared by rustly paper! mol Congrats on your award. That stone is scarily like you!!! Have a great day x

  8. What great items and don’t worry Misaki, I think Litchi’s reaction would have been exactly the same with a self motivated, moving ball šŸ™‚

  9. What a busy girl you are Misaki! I think a ball that moved on its own would freak me out just a bit…..! Concats on the award and all the other fun goodies that you got!! YAY!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  10. Congratulations on your award, painted stone and treats etc Misaki. Quite a haul you got there. Well done and well deserved. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  11. Oh Misaki…you are such a gracious dog to thank all your friends for all those wonderful gifts….that video of you was great and that ball seems very magical. Thankful Thursday indeed!

  12. urban hounds says:

    congrats on your award

    urban hounds

  13. Emmadog says:

    Wow – that was what I call a loaded post – congratulations!

  14. p.m.terrell says:

    Congratulations, Misaki!

  15. Congrats, Misaki! And what great little presents šŸ™‚

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  16. PigLove says:

    Congratulations on your award. I love your ‘pet rock’. It reminds me of someone close to me. XOXO – Bacon

  17. If we knew you was scared of balls we would have got something else lol. Been away past few days you must check out Sammy’s teaser next week x

    • Misaki says:

      I’m not scared of your ball though! It gives me treats and I’ve been bashing it against the wall all day šŸ™‚
      hope you had a great time. hope the teaser is going to be easy!!

  18. A Husky Life says:

    You are very smart! I would be very suspicious of that ball too šŸ™‚

  19. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe that’s funny with the ball ,I would be wary of it to Love the doggie stone I had a stone sent to me too wait till you see it!

  20. We can see why it is a thankful day for you, Misaki – so many great pressies. Lightning would totally flip out with that ball. AT least you just walked curiously around it:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  21. Wooooooo, you got tons of cool prizes, Misaki! I think I would like a ball that moved on its own…something to hunt down! Congratulations on your award.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  22. Clowie says:

    Congratulations on your award. The stone that Savannah sent you is lovely! Balls aren’t supposed to behave like that! I think it’s haunted.

  23. onebluedog says:

    Oh my gosh, that’s a lot of cool stuff, Misaki! And I’m excited that you’ve got your own thing like a Bark Box in the UK now – I hope the next one will be more fun šŸ™‚

  24. Sage says:

    A walking ball? Heck, I’d be under the desk, Misaki!!

    Congrats on your award…I don’t know these blogs so I’ll go check them out.

  25. OH I don’t know most of those blogs, but will go check on them soon. And Misaki, I would have given that ball a hiisssss first then moved quickly away…and your Mummy musn’t cackle at you…bet she wouldn’t like something squiggle jumpin’ her direction either MOL

  26. oh noes! I forgot to tell you how purrleased I am you liked your Misaki Stone! Mom had a hard time letting it go she liked it so much. paw pats, Savvy

  27. Congrats on your pressies Misaki! Wows! that rockie is cute!
    I LOVES that ball…it would tick me off so much I would attack it!! I guess cause Ma gots me stuffs like that when I was a pup to try and entertain me, I like to dead them!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  28. Wow, that is a lot of great stuff. That ball is a little scary. They shouldn’t move so much on their own. Lee and Phod

  29. Nylabluesmum says:

    YOW me NOT like dat ball either Misaki!!! It iz creeepy!!!! me finkz it iz an introodur fer shure!!!!
    Phankz fer da Versatile Blogger Award…me finkz diz iz me third one n me LUBZ it ’cause it meanz me haz so many furendz here…on n Mum too!!! MOL/BOL….
    We will add it to da Awardz page of our blog!!!
    *paw patz* n Lub frum Nylablue n SherriEllen xo

  30. Zena says:

    What a very busy Thursday you had! We have a ball like that one but bigger, it was great fun until Zac tore the little treat cover off (he was not stupid!). šŸ™‚

  31. Awesome bling, M. You are right to be skittish about that moving ball. That thing is freaky. It may have been trying to kill you. Stay safe.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  32. Thank you so much! šŸ˜€ We have had this one before but we are so happy that you gave it to us! It makes us smile šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

  33. Dianda says:

    It moves on it’s own! I’d be scared too!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

