Friday bits and bobs

Yay for Friday! This weekend is going to be supercool because in the UK its Father’s day on Sunday. We’re heading over to see my Grampy, I’ll be spending the day jumping all over him and making sure he’s had plenty of washes!

Mummy is planning to spend her weekend reading Sammy‘s mummy’s book which arrived yesterday:-)

2013-06-13 14.14.42

If you haven’t already, don’t forget to check out the auction over at Dashies with Moxie. I’ve been outbid on the item I was after so I guess I need to head back over there and start spending some more of mummy’s money hahaha!

Happy Friday everyone!

 

64 Comments on “Friday bits and bobs”

  1. Have a wonderful weekend and youz gonna love’s Pam’s book πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Grampy is going to be pleased πŸ˜€

  3. Book looks brilliant! Have a great wheekend!

    xxxx

  4. Have a lovely time with Grampy and good luck on bidding. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Have fun with your Grampy – I hope he will have a lot of treats for you. I’ll bet your mom will have a wonderful weekend with this great book!

  6. Hi Misaki! Happy Friday! My Mom is so happy that your Mom is going to be reading the book. We both hope she likes it, that’s for sure! Father’s Day is Sunday here too and we’re going to have a BBQ in the back yard with me and Mom doing all the work and my Dad just WATCHING and relaxing. I also made him a card (tee hee).

    Enjoy your Friday!
    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. stanze says:

    Happy Weekend for you. That’s really nice of you to wash grampy. πŸ˜‰

  8. Enjoy your time with your Grampy sweet Misaki. Hugs and nose kisses

  9. It’s Father’s Day in the USA Sunday too! Have a great one!

  10. Kyla says:

    Typical me, I don’t know who my father was.

  11. CATachresis says:

    Have a great weekend, Misaki. My mum has Sammy’s mom’s book on kindle and she really enjoyed it πŸ™‚

  12. Madi and Mom says:

    Hi Misaki and Happy Father’s Day to your Dad.
    We love good books here
    Hugs madi your bFFF

  13. I hope your Grampy has a few paper towels handy when you get there. Sometimes kisses can get drippy.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  14. speedyrabbit says:

    its going to be a fun day!xx Speedy

  15. I’m celebrating Father’s Day with my grandpa too!

  16. Ann Staub says:

    It’s Father’s Day here too this Sunday – hope you have a great day Misaki!

  17. Nikitaland says:

    Give Grampy a huge hug from us too! Happy Father’s Day!

  18. Have a wonderful weekend! We’ll check out the auction.

  19. Happy Father’s Day to your Dad – it is Father’s Day here too. Hope all the Dads everywhere have a great weekend.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. Happy weekend Misaki! =^.^=

  21. BOL! Oh Misaki, I hopes you and your Grampy have a FABulous Father’s Day! It’s Pops Day here, too!! I’m just gonna make Gpa take me on a loooooong walkie!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  22. Marcie says:

    We’ll be celebrating Father’s Day on Sunday in the U.S. as well…the kids got my husband a few little gifts and we’ll probably take him out for lunch, so it should be fun. Hope your weekend is great also!

  23. Hello sweet girl! I’ll bet your Grampy will be a happy guy to get Misaki kisses! I know you’re a woofie and all, but *I* wouldn’t mind a Misaki kiss myself! (Well, I might run and hide under the bed, but I like the *idea* of it!)

  24. spittythekitty says:

    Hello sweet girl! I’ll bet your Grampy will be a happy guy to get Misaki kisses! I know you’re a woofie and all, but *I* wouldn’t mind a Misaki kiss myself! (Well, I might run and hide under the bed, but I like the *idea* of it!)

  25. Have a nice weekend and enjoy Pam’s book.

  26. Kroten says:

    Happy Father’s day πŸ™‚
    we don’t have father’s day here in Indonesia 😦

  27. Gizmo says:

    Enjoy your weekend Misaki!

  28. Dianda says:

    Oh, you got her book! πŸ˜€

  29. Anonymous says:

    Happy ‘Pappy’s’ Day to your Grampy!!! Have a fun weekend Misakie. let us know how Sammy’s Mom’s book is…bet it will be fab!!
    Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too.

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    Hi Misaki…Happy Pappy day to your Grampy!! hope you wash him real good!!!!
    Father’s Day here also…mine is gone so I will have a quiet day remembering πŸ™‚
    Bet The book will be fab!!!! Happy reading!
    Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too.

  31. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Hope your Grampy has a wonderful Father’s Day! We are celebrating Father’s Day tomorrow with our daddy! Have a great rest of the weekend!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

