new park friends

Most of my park friends are alot older than me and aren’t fond of playing anymore. Occasionally I see my buddies Ben and Henry who will chase about with me a bit while their sister Mia sits and watches, but I haven’t seen them for a few weeks andΒ  recently the park has been very quiet.

Ben, Henry and Mia

Ben, Henry and Mia

However, today I made a new friend, plus saw my buddy Sebastian who I haven’t seen for AGES!

First of all here’s Daisy a little Staffy, she’s super cute and although I sat on her face a few times she kept coming back for more:-)

2013-06-10 17.59.22 We had superfun together.
2013-06-10 18.00.36

And here’s my buddy Sebastian, he’s a Landseer. He’s also younger than me, makes me look small right BOL.

2013-06-10 18.05.57 Isn’t he handsome!
2013-06-10 18.05.44I hope I get to play with them both again soon:-) Did you see any friends today?

72 Comments on “new park friends”

  1. Incredible to see you dwarfed by another dog!

  2. We are lucky I see my crew in my hood everyday and we go and terrorize my territories. Hope you bump into your friends more often Misaki. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Dalton says:

    Looks like great fun!

  4. I lub’z meeting my buddies πŸ™‚ xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. fozziemum says:

    What a great play date you had Misaki…lots of smells and romps πŸ™‚

  6. Shiva & Jaya says:

    All under the reign of Purrime Ministerettes!

  7. What grand friends you saw at the park Misaki! Looks like fun….It’s tons of fun to have friends I’m sure especially when they love to play like you do! I didn’t see any friends yesterday because it was raining too hard to go outside.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. You and Sebastian are color-coordinated. He’s a big guy! I saw some neighborhood friends, but we didn’t play. We sniffed each other and moved on. #momsinarush

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Amy says:

    Looks like a great doggie park. You’re sweet to befriend dogs of all ages and sizes and breeds. I never heard of a Landseer before – he is gorgeous.

    • Misaki says:

      Isn’t he lovely. he’s like a newfie I don’t know the real difference though.
      I love to play with all doggies, but some of the smaller ones don’t like to play or rather aren’t allowed to play as they think I’m too big 😦

  10. Emmadog says:

    We love meeting up with our friends but it is the same for us…sometimes we don’t see them for ages and then all of the sudden we see them all the time!

  11. that looks like great fun! You sure do have a lot of furiends! I don’t have very many 😦 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. p.m.terrell says:

    Your friends look like they are a whole lot of fun, Misaki! We wish we were there to play with you, too. Love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie, and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  13. raisingdaisy says:

    Sure looks like you had tons of fun! If I lived near you, we could play all day! I like that one of your friends has the same name as me. πŸ˜‰

  14. Is love in the air? Is Sebastian your new boy furfriend?
    Wags,
    Ranger

    • Misaki says:

      Hahaha no I wouldn’t do that to my little Gizmo. Plus I don’t think I’d want to be with someone bigger than me, I like to be the boss BOL

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    its great have fun with friends!

  16. Kyla says:

    New friends today? I just got up.

  17. It looks like you a good time at the dog park.
    How nice to get together with friends.

  18. I would not want to food shop for Sebastian πŸ™‚ Beautiful friends x

  19. Will and Eko says:

    That first photo is a total love-fest, great shot of all your friends.

  20. Me and Nalle would wrestle wrestle and run and play with you! Nalle likes to run in big giant circles too. Hope you get to see your play friends again soon! Woooooowooooooo, Ku

  21. Marcie says:

    Sebastian is cute! Is he still a puppy…and going to get even bigger?

    • Misaki says:

      He’s 16 months, but I think he’s pretty much grown now. I used to be scared of him but now I kick his butt when we wrestle BOL

  22. A Park full of friends – that’s like a gift! And you sat on Daisy’s face? Really? Girls….

  23. The OP Pack says:

    Seems it Lightning and Ciara like the older pups here don’t play so much either. Glad you got some good pals to play with. It is so hot here today that we are all content to stay inside and relax.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow dem iz lubly poochiez you are furendz wif Misaki…me only saw Cheekz da Chipmunk today…no poochiez came to bizit n Jack Kat not out on hiz patio…it waz rainin til just 2 hourz ago 😦
    Maybee dere will be biziterz tomorrow…
    Lub Nylablue xo

  25. OMD! You sure have some pawsome furends to play with Misaki!! I especially likes Sebastian!! He sure is a looker!! wink, wink!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  26. CATachresis says:

    Misaki you are such a friendly girl!! πŸ™‚

  27. Most of our furry neighbours are working dogs who are not allowed to play. They are not “freeloaders” like we are called. So unfair.

  28. finnhoward says:

    FUN! We didn’t see any friends today, except for each other!

  29. Great pics! Your friends look like fun. Your landseer friend is very big and handsome!

    Rita loves to go to the beach – usually we see her best friend, Dakota – a boxer. Last night we went to a tiny park near our house and she met a tiny little fluffy dog. She played VERY gently with him – like a good girl! (I was so relieved! Sometimes she can frighten little dogs cuz she plays loudly!)

  30. Hehe! Misaki you look so big in the first photos and so small with Sebastian! I think you’re magic! =^.^=

  31. onebluedog says:

    Oh, Daisy is so cute and Sebastian is HUGE! I am glad you finally had some friends to play with again at the park!

  32. Ann Staub says:

    Both of your friends are adorable Misaki! They look so fun to play with πŸ™‚

  33. You made me chuckle when you said you sat on her face! πŸ™‚

    Have fun with your new friend!

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  34. Gizmo says:

    I love making new friends at the park…Hope you’re not flirting too hard πŸ˜‰


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

