WW: can you see me??

2013-05-25 10.16.46

116 Comments on “WW: can you see me??”

  1. Zena says:

    I can see you – and you’re not the brown dog on the left – your lovely white fluffy tail gives you away 😉

  2. Dalton says:

    I can but on my first look I did think you were disguised as a chocolate lab!!

  3. fozziemum says:

    Hehe you look like a fluffy flower 🙂

  4. I can see your tail- hope you are there too :o) Is there a doggy to on the left side? Have a great WW :o)

  5. I think I can just about see you BOL.. You need a bigger swimmming pool Misaki and that Poo bear definitely needs the stuffing knocked out of him..Bawahhwaawwwaa xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. We agree looks like you have become a chocolate lab Misaki. Have a wonderful wordless Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Is that a buddy with you under those tree branches??????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. Just barely! Whatcha doin’?

  9. stanze says:

    Is that you in the middle to the right? It could be your tail. The dark dog to the left looks like a sheep. pspsps Don’t tell him he might feel offended.

  10. emma says:

    You need to dye your fluffy white tail green to hide better!

  11. YES, I do. Are you hiding??? Happy BlogPaws WW. Golden Woofs!

  12. catchatcaren says:

    I see you! On the right!

  13. Nope. Did you climb a tree again?
    Wags,
    Ranger

  14. I see your tail! But, I’ll be honest I found the brown dog first… Happy Wednesday!

  15. Barely. Next time wear cammies!

  16. p.m.terrell says:

    Our peep had to look pretty close to spot you, Misaki! Who is your friend on the left? We love you, Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  17. carmapoodale says:

    Took me a minute to find you. Oooh you are good! Happy Wednesdays wags

  18. Dina says:

    I see your tail but not the rest of you. are you there?

  19. trainingtoby says:

    Haha I spotted you but you blend in surprisingly well.

  20. Oh boy…I’m blind as a bat I guess. No can see! (But I KNOW you’re not brown.)

    AroOOO, Stuart

  21. barkandchatter says:

    Clever hiding spot, Misaki! And what a great tree to hide under!

  22. BOL! I see your fluffy white tail, Misaki!

  23. Yep! But barely… you are camouflaged!

  24. You are trying to trick us. Hope you both had fun 😉

  25. usoncloud9 says:

    I think I can see you! You’re quite the hider. It kind of looks like you’re ready to pounce on another dog. Unless I’m seeing things and the brown thing on the left isn’t actually another dog. Happy Wednesday!

  26. finnhoward says:

    Barely! Do you have a friend with you too?

  27. dogdaz says:

    It took a minute, you sneak you! Hahahahahhaha

  28. Paws To Talk says:

    We spot your fluffy tail off to the right under the tree. 🙂

    -Bella and DiDi

  29. I see woo, floofy tail and all! Paw pats, Savannah

  30. Kyla says:

    You’ve turned into a green tree so I can see you.

  31. Brian says:

    That is one good hidey spot…but I did find you! Thanks for popping by!

  32. You are tricky, M. Who’s the decoy doggie??

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  33. Will and Eko says:

    Thought I had you on the left side – but that was just your decoy!

  34. I was almost proud of you for having rolled on mud but then I saw the white tail.
    You remember She-Ra where you had to spot the furry thing during the show and at the end they would tell you where it was and you would feel like an idiot because you rarely spot it?
    Loo-Kee was the name of the little bugger.

  35. Nice try, but I found you!

  36. I see yoowoowoooo! Beautiful toowooowooo! Ku

  37. I can see your tail right from the tree 🙂

  38. BOL – those fluffy tails give us away all the time too:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  39. sarahhosick says:

    Woah! Just barely! You hid even better than that golden!

  40. sarahhosick says:

    Oops, not golden… lab?

  41. onebluedog says:

    I found you! I found you! At first I found a brown dog and I thought maybe you got a new look, but then I found you too 🙂

  42. speedyrabbit says:

    I spy with my little eye a white fluff Misaki tail!!!xx Speedy

  43. Almost not. Great picture Misaki 🙂

  44. What's Going on at Mumsy's says:

    Wow, sweet Misaki you did a good job hiding. We had to zoom in on the picture but we finally found you strolling through the trees on the right. Hugs and nose kisses

  45. CATachresis says:

    YEAHHHH! I see your white tail 🙂

  46. It’s a good job i put my glasses on or i would of missed you.

    Sheba.

  47. It took a min but I saw your tail!

    Nora

  48. I must be blind. Or I’ve been on the computer too long! I see everyone says they see your tail – but I can’t even see that. I see your buddies (?) though!

  49. I DO! I DO! What do I win????
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  50. Marcie says:

    At first, I could only spot the brown dog, BUT after looking more, I spotted you!

  51. Are you that fluffy thing on the right? Looks like a brown dog on the left.

  52. Found you!!!
    But who’s that chocolate brown interloper???
    ; ) Katie

  53. tylersat99 says:

    Yes we see you but you were hard to find. Great job of hiding 🙂

  54. Clowie says:

    Are you stalking a Labrador?

  55. Papoe says:

    You’re on the right side 😉
    This is a good game…where’s Misaki instead of where’s wally 😉

  56. Hey Misaki

    I think I can see you – am I also seeing another doggie there too?

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  57. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yer a poofy dandylion tail poochie on da right 😉
    Lub Nylablue xo


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

