Egg head!

Today is the last day to bid at the Blogville auction and also to get your raffle tickets.

The auction has been loads of fun, with chaotic crazy bidding wars going on. I was hoping for something nice, maybe the doggie pebbles or a new lead…but no. Mummy decided to bid on Doggy‘s smelly pants! Work that one out…!

Anyway, just to let you know that I’m helping to moderate the bids so if you are confused about who the highest bidder is or have any questions about the bidding process feel free to drop me a line: misadventuresofmisaki@yahoo.co.uk

The auction closes at 1pm (UK time) today.

We’ll be announcing the raffle winners tomorrow along with the total that we’ve raised for Leo.

Now for your amusement, here’s a pic of me with a plastic fried egg on my head. Mummy seemed to think this would be appropriate – I worry about her sometimes!

2013-05-20 19.20.38Sorry I haven’t had much change to get round to see you all but I hope to get back on track soon. In the meantime, happy bidding!

45 Comments on “Egg head!”

  1. You organisers must be feeling the strain ๐Ÿ˜‰ can’t wait to see how much has been raised for Leo.

  2. Dalton says:

    We feel your pain!! It’s great that the whole of blogworld is pulling together for leo!

  3. Does that mean you’re an egg-head? Eggheads are smart! Yay!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. We agree egg-heads are smart. Looks like the auction is going great guns. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. I love the UK-Fashion. First they wear pups on their head and now eggs. What would look better for me , a puppy-hat or the egg-hat?

  6. Misaki you STILL look bootiful even with a fried egg on top of your head! The auction has been so much fun to watch…..your Mum was so sweet to try and keep track of the madness over there!!! LOL Hopefully lots of bucks raised for Leo……

    Kitty Hugs (I’ve got bacon to go with your egg!!), Sammy

  7. emma says:

    At least she didn’t use a real egg!

  8. finnhoward says:

    You guys have been working so hard over at the auction! I hope you raised a ton of cash~

  9. I think my bid is safe. I guess I’ll see soon!

  10. Misaki, Mom Linda and I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work on the raffle and auction. You and the other bloggers who did this have gone above and beyond to help us keep helping Leo. We are humbled by your generosity of time and kindness. Mom will be home on Wed and we will have a Leo update Thursday and finally spend several days trying to get round to some visits. paw hugs, and Mom Linda hugs, Savvy

  11. Those undies are of a kind!

  12. Well done for all your work on this with Stella xxx

  13. The OP Pack says:

    Tell mom that it would be much better if that fried egg were a real one!

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  14. Kyla says:

    You mean your shell is cracked and your brains are scrambled? Too much auction work but it will end soon.

  15. catchatcaren says:

    that is too darned funny!! I definitely left bids at the auction!

  16. Will and Eko says:

    Hmm, now I’m hungry. Better eat breakfast!

  17. Congratulations on a job well done.

    Sheba.

  18. onebluedog says:

    That fried egg makes a pretty cute hat, actually! But then you’d look good in anything, Misaki ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. CATachresis says:

    Misaki, I don’t think the egghead thing is you, really mol!!

  20. Well done on all the hard work you guys have put in to help Leo. PS – you wear a plastic egg better than any creature I have yet to see ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Oh Misaki, you and Mollie and the others just did a FABulous job with the auction!! It was krazy funs!!
    Kisss,
    Ruby

  22. Somehow the egg suits you!….XD

  23. speedyrabbit says:

    not sure that head attire is quite you Misaki,xx Speedy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

