Auction

Untitled-11-300x143

You may have seen over at Mollie‘s yesterday that we’re having a Blogville auction to raise money to help Savannah‘s peeps pay for Leo’s medical bills. If you have no idea what I’m talking about, head over to Savvy‘s and read up on her foster brother Leo’s situation.

Mollie has come up with the pawesome idea of having an auction and a raffle. And already she has been so inundated with people donating items she’s asked me to help!

Do you have anything you can donate to the auction? It could be an unwanted Christmas present, something you’ve had in the attic for years or even something you’ve made. You’ll need to post the item to the winning bidder so its worth considering the size and weight of the item in question before pledging it.

Please send in a photo, description and a price in Dollars what the starting bid should be to me at misadventuresofmisaki@yahoo.co.uk by Friday 17th.

It should be a really fun event so I hope you will all get involved, whether by donating something or bidding on some of the items for auction. And most of all we’ll be supporting our good friend Savannah save the life of poor Leo.

Thank you all in advance.

33 Comments on “Auction”

  1. Whooooohooooooo thank you buddie 🙂 🙂 xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Loving it I will be continuing the good work – This is so great our little gang working together to help a furball xxx

  3. We need to rack our brains.Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. It’s a simply wonderful idea for a fabulous cause. I’ll have to start browsing around and thinking of anything I could come up with to auction. Well done Mollie and Misaki. Let’s hope this wonderful blogville of ours can help Savvy to help Leo

  5. Lovely idea! I sent some photos to Mollie yesterday of a few little things for the auction. Every little bit helps as they say!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. That’s just a great idea, isn’t it?

  7. speedyrabbit says:

    Woohoo!this is going to be great!xx Speedy

  8. Very nice of you to help Misaki. I might need to email one of you. I think I have something I can offer, but not sure if it’s something good? Idk I’ll send an email…

  9. finnhoward says:

    Such a good idea! We are looking forward to spending Momma’s money for a good cause!

  10. Pawesome idea. Helping others help the less fortunate.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  11. Where I can see what is for sale? We might get something 😉

    • Misaki says:

      As soon as we get all the item descriptions ready we’ll post to explain how it will all work and where you bid for items:-)

  12. rubytheairedale says:

    Oh, I gots to get Ma to check out my stash…I’m sure there is something I can donate..
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  13. Nylabluesmum says:

    What a pawsum idea!!!! Where are da Auckshun pix??
    Nylablue n Mum xo

  14. Sage says:

    We were just at Savvy’s site and saw all the good that’s been done for Leo. What a great idea!! I’ll be sure to check back in.

  15. tylersat99 says:

    We’ll have to check in to see if we can bid on something to help.

  16. OMC! You totally ROCK! Misaki and all og Blogville…Whay a furramily I have, and foster Brofur Leo is worth every purr and Atwood and woof he can get


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

