All About Dogs

Today I went to the All About Dogs show in Brentwood.

We got there early and only stayed a couple of hours as it started to get hot and was crazy busy. But I had loads of fun. I made lots of friends, most of all with a giant malamute called Mick – seriously he was twice the size of me! I also had a go at an agility course. I wasn’t too sure at first but by the end of it I started to get the hang of what I was supposed to do, I think daddy was more tired than me lol.

We had such a great time, apparently there’s another in July so am hoping we can go to that one too:-)

What did you get up to today?

63 Comments on “All About Dogs”

  1. That looks like a really fun time, how nice to meet other dogs, and critters.

  2. Wow Misaki – what fun! Looks like you had a whole lot of new friends by the time the day was over AND look at you on that agility course – I’m impressed! Mick is a beautiful big dog isn’t he? I’m glad you got to go and I just bet your Dad and Mom will take you to the next one since you were EVER so good…..! YAY!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Misaki says:

      Hey Sammy, we had a great time. I was pretty excited to begin with, but everyone was so well behaved and was great to make so many new friends. Isn’t Mick handsome? But don’t tell Gizmo I said so BOL!

  3. *gasps* The hoomans almost went to that but their Auntie (who’s doggy they were going with) wasn’t very well! To think they missed a chance at meeting blogstar Misaki!

    Still, it looks like you had lots of fun!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  4. Madi and Mom says:

    Misaki that was a fun packed day for certain…i want a mini horsey
    Hugs madi your BFFF

  5. Misaki that looked like a whole lot of fun. Looking well good pal. Happy Mothers’ Day to mum. You go spoil her now and have a serene Sunday too.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Oh what a wonderful event! Mick looks like a polar bear – but he is a cool guy, isn’t he? And you met a horse, ducks and a lot of dogs – that’s just great. Oh and I can see the teleport-tunnel, have your visited Savannah through the tunnel? Happy Mother’s Day to you mom and thanks for sharing this wonderful event with me, Misaki :o)

  7. catfromhell says:

    Wowzers! Sure looks like yous had a wonderful time!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  8. Kyla says:

    Right now I’m screaming at Them for breakfast. I can’t do this Mothers’ Day stuff on an empty stomach.

  9. Misaki, Looks like lots of fun, and that Mick guy – well he’s not a Lab like me, but I guess he’s okay πŸ˜‰

  10. stanze says:

    That looks really like fun. And I bet you did great on the agility course. Mick is indeed quite big. And the ducks looks rather relaxed, considering a dog, though a friendly one, is staring at them.

  11. catchatcaren says:

    “all about dogs?” What in the heck were DUCKS doing there? πŸ™‚

    • Misaki says:

      I have no clue! There were bunnies too…imo that was asking for trouble! I just wanted to eat them err…I mean make friends with them BOL

  12. Your quackers Miskai πŸ™‚ xxx

  13. OMD is that Daddy leaping over the little fence?? My Dad would run round it πŸ™‚ I would love to do that.. such fun xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  14. emma says:

    Looks interesting. We are just celebrating mom’s day with gramma today, nothing to wild.

  15. rumpydog says:

    Whoa! That looks crazy cool! I hope you get to go back too!

  16. I love the pictures, they’re full of energy πŸ™‚

  17. It’s great that you were able to make new furriends! And it looked like fun!
    Purrs

  18. Oh, wow! That looks like a blast, M.! The agility equipment, pony, ducks, and dogfriends! What more could a girl want?? So much fun!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  19. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Oh Misaki that looks like so much fun! Glad you had a great day!

  20. Misaki, you made my day with these photos. How fun fun fun. Our bipeds are going out for a meal as soon as we’re done woofing to you. Wag on friend, wag on. Max & Bella

  21. How we would love to do that too! Mick is one very big boy – and we see a very nice looking red and white sibe there too. Thanks for sharing all the fun photos. That duck needs a bigger pond:)

    Happy Mother’s Day!

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. Look at all those creatures! I bet you got some great sniffs in there!

  23. That looks sooooo fun!

    Nora

  24. Marcie says:

    Wow, all kinds of animals there…ducks, ponies, dogs, etc! Always fun to get out and socialize! πŸ™‚

  25. Will and Eko says:

    Looks like a blast – I love that last photo. A serious cross-species adventure.

  26. Dalton says:

    That looks like so much fun!!

  27. We loved seeing pictures of all the fabulous new friends you made! What a great day!

  28. dougalldog says:

    That course looks like fun. Did you get to taste the ducks?

  29. Nylabluesmum says:

    Great furry KATZ!! Mick iz one massive woofie…can you ‘magine snuglin against him?? So so furry……mmmmmm….Lookz like you had a pawsum time Misaki n me MOL over you wearin out yer da in da agility course! Well done πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue n her Mum xo

  30. Zena says:

    Wish we had one of those near us it looks great.

  31. kolytyi says:

    Oh, Misaki, I’m sure that you will jump over much higher hurdles next time! But you should pretend that you can do it only together with your dad! πŸ˜‰

  32. Theo Dog says:

    Hey Misaki! Looks like you had a great day! We went to Brentwood a few years back and play-bowed the ponies. It was all a blur after that πŸ™‚

  33. Clowie says:

    Looks like you had lots of fun!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

