Stamps, shops and onesies:-)

The other day my boydawg Gizmo posted a pic of a stamp he bought from Etsy, and I quite fancied one myself. So I picked up this little cute one, its a paw print with my name underneath. Cool huh?

2013-05-07 18.39.54

NB the inkpad was bought separately

I picked it up from Etchy Things if you’re interested.

Talking of shops, don’t forget to check out the new Pet Bloggers Mall, which is going to be opening in July. There’s some cool stuff going on already with a logo contest and loads of info about how the mall is going to work, so do head over to check it out.

PBM-Badge

Right, I’m off to Sammy’s slumber party now to celebrate his bloggyversary! I hope you’ll stop by, its going to be pawesome! But don’t forget your pjs. Do you like my onesie? hehehe.

misaki in onesie 2

71 Comments on “Stamps, shops and onesies:-)”

  1. Zena says:

    You wore a onesy too!!! We were almost in pink but at the last minute we decided to go white 😉

  2. Well I’ve had to go NAKEED…BOL I love the little stamp..xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. How super you look in your onsie Misaki! Another hot competition coming up 😉

  4. A Husky Life says:

    That colour certainly suits you! Enjoy the party!

  5. Looking good Misaki. Enjoy your slumber party. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. stanze says:

    You look great in your onesie. Have fun at the party!

  7. buuu, I have no onesies or Pjs for my little ones. Can they go party naked?

  8. finnhoward says:

    Oh man, that is a cute onesie!!! Love your stamp too!

  9. That paw stamp is a great idea. I’m getting a little tired of Mom sticking my paw onto an ink pad all the time!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. WOO HOO Misaki…..nobody can make a onesie look quite as adorable as YOU! Thanks for entering the PJ contest…..and reminding everybody about the Pet Blogger Mall AND my blogaversary tomorrow. Will be PAWSOME!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  11. emma says:

    That stamp is cool, I may need to order one of those!

  12. Madi and Mom says:

    Great post full of information!! WTG Misaki.
    BTW I love your new look mom’s favorite color is red.
    Hugs madi your B FFF

  13. I love the onesie and the colour suits you. I might have to take a look at those stamps.

    Enjoy the party.

    Sheba.

  14. catchatcaren says:

    LOVE the stamp and totally LOVE LOVE LOVE the PJ’s!!!!

  15. Gizmo says:

    Isn’t it fun to have your own stamp fur all your pawsonal notes & stuff…I love min…and I love you in your onesie sweetie *wink wink* See you at the pawty!

  16. Misaki, you’re so cute in your onesie…

  17. I wear an onesie too, but mine is very embarrassing :o) I like your stamp, it’s cool. Now you can create your own official documents…

  18. You look sooo beautiful in your onesie Misaki! =^.^=

  19. carraig1 says:

    You know those onesies are the very devil to get out of when you want to do some personal grooming, but it is cute!

  20. Cool…. I want my own stampee too. You look pretty in pink.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  21. Will and Eko says:

    Pretty In Pink 2: Misaki Goes to the Sleepover Party

  22. Wow, how cool your own stationery. Wuv your jammies. Wuv U.Wag wag Max & Bella

  23. Hope you don’t mind me saying, but aren’t you missing boobs on that pajama?
    You are supposed to have 4 pairs!!!

  24. CATachresis says:

    Misaki you are wearing my favourite colour!! But please don’t tell anyone! It’s not very mancatly!!

  25. urban hounds says:

    very cool stamp!

    urban hounds

  26. Ruby says:

    Slumber Pawty?? Oh, that sounds like tons of funs Misaki!! Have a FABullous time… I saw your pic with Gizmo on his bloggie…VERY cute!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby
    pees: that stamp is pawsome!!

  27. Great PJs Misaki! Have fun at the party. Lee and Phod

  28. Love the onesie Misaki but I really LOVE the pic of you and Gizmo together lol

  29. Dogs N Pawz says:

    You’re lookin’ good in those P.J.s!!!!

  30. spittythekitty says:

    Misaki, as I said to my furiend Austin the Cat, those onesies are just embarrassing! Yikes–lose it and regain your dignity!

  31. Mei says:

    Thanks for sharing etchythings stamp! xoxo

  32. Nylabluesmum says:

    We lubs da purrsonal stamp you have; bery fancy!!!
    You iz stylin in yer onsie Misaki!!!
    Diz PJ pawty iz a blast!!!
    Lub frum Nylablue n her Mum…

  33. dogdaz says:

    Tooooo cute. Sofie would eat the onesie, but I think Lulu would be ok with it. Sofie is probably more a nightgown dog.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

