Fido box 2

Yay! My Fido box arrived!

2013-04-18 13.18.08

2013-04-18 19.09.36

2013-04-18 19.11.58Sadly the treats have been hidden away, but I had great fun playing with my toys.

64 Comments on “Fido box 2”

  1. Cool 🙂 fancy hiding your treats away,that’s not fair 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Dalton says:

    Typist has been looking everywhere for a ball like that purple one!! Everyone else seems to have them but her Grr! (that was her grring for once not me)

  3. OMD tell mum to bring out the treats. Enjoy Misaki. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Wow Misaki – lookit all that FABULOUS stuff you got! I bet those treats will be dispensed EVENTUALLY ! 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. scienerf says:

    Ohhh I have a ball like that with a tuggy attached to it! It was made by Tuggy Time who my mum found on facebook and I barking love it! That fox looks ever so tasty too…shame about the treats but I bet if you behave yourself you’ll get some 😛 Wags and sniffs, Toby xox

    • Misaki says:

      I hope so Toby, those treats and so near but so far…I really need to practice climbing so I can reach the top of the freezer… *sigh*

  6. You guys get such cool stuff over there. Litchi is a tiny little bit jealous but very pleased for you all the same!

  7. emma says:

    Have fun Fido…I mean Misaki 🙂

  8. catchatcaren says:

    Looks like a lot of fun! Enjoy!

  9. Misaki, you get all sorts of fun treats and toys!

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  10. Novroz says:

    You’re a really spoiled dog…lucky you! 😉

  11. I’m sure you’ll get the treats eventually. Fun toys though!!

  12. “Shake a fox” sounds great… I never saw a fox here… Have fun with all your toys and be careful… you know… those evil birds… Have a wonderful friday and a foxy weekend :o)

  13. Ann Staub says:

    Shake a Fox looks like a fun toy 😉

  14. ilovecats says:

    Looks like you are having fun with the toys.

  15. Kyla says:

    It almost makes you want to like the mailman.

  16. I hope Mom orders a Bark Box or a Fido Box for me, sometime. Lots of friends are getting them and they look super fun! I hope your people bust out the new treats soon, M.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  17. Oh, that stuffy looks so soft and cuddly! You are one lucky girl, Misaki.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  18. Wow lots of treats xxx

  19. Will and Eko says:

    You’re ready for the weekend – enjoy!

  20. Just tell Mum she can play with the toys, and you will take the treats:)

    Happy weekend.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  21. It looks like a great box of goodies, hiding treats is a bit mean though.

    Sheba.

  22. Nylabluesmum says:

    EEoowww wow Misaki you gotz sum guud fingz dere!! Me lubz dat stuffie….can we play wif it together??? We can never hav etoo many toyz can we??? MOL/BOL!!!
    Lub Nylablue

  23. FleaByte says:

    SHE HID YOUR TREATS?!? What a mean mommy. You tell her I said that. *smh*

  24. Gizmo says:

    Isn’t that purple ball supposed to have treats in it? I think I’d like the ShakingFox toy best…Happy Friday!

  25. Marcie says:

    Those boxes look like such fun!

  26. Zena says:

    Not sure that little brown furry thing will last too long 🙂

  27. tylersat99 says:

    Wow looks like you got a great box of treats and toys. Sorry the treats hid so quickly but enjoy the great toys 🙂

  28. speedyrabbit says:

    looks like you had lots of fun with you toys Misaki the treats will come later!xx Speedy

  29. spittythekitty says:

    You know, what is up with the Humans hiding OUR treats that come to our houses and are addressed to US? Just who owns this “Fido Box” anyway? The Human? I don’t THINK so!!!

  30. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Wow!! Sweet Misaki look at all those toys and stuff. Have fun with the toys and we hope you get those treats soon. Hugs and nose kisses

  31. Dianda says:

    Looks like fun!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

