Fun with Ellie

Yesterday I got to meet up with my friend Ellie!! And we had a nice walk in the park together:-)

DSC_0382

Let’s play!

DSC_0413

is that food on your chin Ellie??

DSC_0393

Guess where I’ve been!

DSC_0397

You wouldn’t catch me going in there!

I hope we get to meet up again soon:-) Did you see any friends over the long weekend?

Ps Don’t forget to wish Mollie a happy 2nd birthday and to vote for the best fancy dress costume at her party!

75 Comments on “Fun with Ellie”

  1. Zena says:

    It’s good to meet up with special friends. You look like you had a great time with Ellie.

  2. scienerf says:

    You look like you had great fun! Toby is with Ellie on the whole water issue…no chance he’d get in there with you lol xox

  3. Looks like you had lots of fun – Beary would have been in that water too!

  4. Nice meet and greet Misaki. I am off to meet my pals for a lark in the park this morning. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Looks like you had a wonderful time! Litchi just got to hang around with people and cats but she had a great time nonetheless.

  6. emma says:

    Ellie looks like fun but she also looks pretty proper…not the down and dirty type.

  7. Oh Misaki you look like you had fun on your walk…..nice MUDDY, PUDDLE type fun! YAY!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. Urban Hounds says:

    Looks like you had a great time with your friend

    urban hounds

  9. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Bootiful. Is there spring in air?

  10. Wow, what fun and what a mess 🙂 Looks like it was a great time and something you love to do!

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  11. I saw only my family … but I would like to meet Ellie :o) ….dod you have her phone number?

  12. Gizmo says:

    Ellie looks like lots of fun! Loved you as Super Misaki! Have a wonderful Tuesday 🙂

  13. astanya says:

    Deew Misaki
    It looks like a gweat day of fun wif youw fwiend ellie….I had to spend the whole weekend nuwsing my family…I woold have loved getting muddy wif you
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  14. catchatcaren says:

    I am laughing at Easy’s comment! I was thinking of how much Ellie and Easy look alike! What a cute couple they would be!

  15. It’s so much fun to play with friends!!

  16. p.m.terrell says:

    We love the pics of you and Ellie! She is a beautiful dog. But of course we think you’re the cat’s meow, Misaki. Or the dog’s bark! Lots of love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie, and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  17. wow thought you and Easy met up then 🙂

  18. That looks like such a fun time!

  19. speedyrabbit says:

    Yay fun with pals!xx Speedy

  20. Kyla says:

    A play date in the melted snow!

  21. Easyyyyy!!!!!!
    Misaki, the other day I read Rumpy’s blog an interview to Sasha, another squirrel eater wolf, like you, she’s huge, I gonna start being nicer to you or you’ll eat me lol
    Mud is the best place to be.

    • In some ways I wish it had been Easy, he might’ve joined me in the mud BOL
      I don’t think I’m as big as Sasha but wasn’t she beautiful!! But I don’t believe for a moment that you’ll be nice to me cos of my size BOL
      ps. I sent you something by post the other week, have you had it yet??

  22. Oh, it seems you found Ellie AND the mud, MIsaki. BOL
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  23. catfromhell says:

    Misaki! Yous had a bath when yous gots home didn’t yous! Yous looks like yous 2 had a fabulishious time!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  24. Ollie is afraid of dogs so none of my friends come over to play anymore…boo.

    Nora

  25. Will and Eko says:

    Looks like you two earned a bath – a sure sign of a good time.

  26. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki
    Ellie is most beautiful and playful. Hey you know Easy has been looking for a gal pal…looks like Ellie might be just the gal for him.
    hugs madi

  27. Looks like great fun, Misaki! Ellie is a beauty!!

  28. Oh, I likes Ellie!! She looks like she would be tons o fun!! (too bads she doesn’t like the lake as much as you thou!) Hopes you can meet up agains soon!
    :Kisses,
    Ruby

  29. FleaByte says:

    Oh my dog! And then you got a bath?

  30. It looks like you had a great time, you can’t beat meeting friends and playing.

    Sheba.

  31. Playing with a friend is so much fun. I like how you both stood up like humans to say hi!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  32. Ellie looks like a fun pal. We hope you will be able to pass along her phone number to Easy:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  33. Sage says:

    Fun, fun times with Ellie. AND there was mud! Whoohoo!!

  34. Misaki, we didn’t know you knew how to do the rumba. You are one impressive dude and Ellie looks like she’s smitten with you. wag wag, Max & Bella 🙂

  35. bichonpawz says:

    Hi there Misaki! Glad you had fun with your friend!! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  36. Clowie says:

    It looks like you had fun! I think Easy would like Ellie!

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki lookz like you n Ellie had lotz of fun…me finkz dat Easy n Ellie shuud meet too 😉
    Nylablue n her Mum


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

