Thankful Thursday

I love getting post, and the other day I received THREE parcels – how cool is that! One was the nip mat I ordered from Mollie for my kitty cousin Daisy.

2013-03-27 20.27.40

But the other two were lovely things for me:-) First of all my runner’s up prize from Speedy, isn’t it pretty!

DSC_0225DSC_0232

Thank you Speedy!

And if that wasn’t all, I got my prize from Something Wagging, I won the Pukka’s Promise contest!

DSC_0234 DSC_0235

Thank you, I’m looking forward to reading it:-)

I just hope that Daisy likes her mat, I’m seeing her at the weekend so will find out then. If she doesn’t like it then I think I’ll keep it myself:-) If you want a nip mat don’t forget to check out Mollie‘s store, she’s got some pretty cool stuff for sale!

58 Comments on “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Nikitaland says:

    Ooooh, we love getting things in the mail too! Every time Grandma sends us a letter, we wag our tails when we sniff the envelope! Ahhhh, it smells like Grandma! Junk mail, we do not wag.

  2. Wow Misaki that was some goodies you got there. Glad to see you didn’t have a run in with the postman. Enjoy and we hope Daisy likes the nip mat, we are sure she will as Mollies’ mum is so clever. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Hi Misaki! Won’t be long before you get your package from ME for the camping trip prize you won too! You are ONE LUCKY GIRL……I can’t wait for my nip mat to get here from Mollie – I have a feeling I’m going to spend a lot of time on it.

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  4. Three packages at once! What an exciting day. All I got was the rent bill stuck under the door. And Mom said, “Don’t you dare eat that.” She says that a lot.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. emma says:

    Whew! I was a little frightened that you had gone to the cats receiving a nip mat, but I read further and saw it was for a cat! Great stuff you got in the mail!

  6. catchatcaren says:

    there is nothing more fun than things coming in the mail and you received THREE winners! Enjoy!

  7. Plenty of good stuff =^.^=
    Purrs

  8. barkandchatter says:

    Lucky you, Misaki! Aren’t parcels exciting?!

  9. speedyrabbit says:

    Glad you liked the note card and my little note,love that photo of you with my note Misaki,xx Speedy

  10. Gizmo says:

    Isn’t it fun to get mail? Momz & I just finished reading Pukka’s Promise last night…It’s a good book and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it Happy Thursday!

  11. Urban Hounds says:

    Congrats on your prize, we plan on reading that book soon

    urban hounds

  12. p.m.terrell says:

    Wow, congratulations on winning, Misaki! It looks like Christmas at your house, without the tree! We love you! Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  13. Roxy the Traveling Dog says:

    Ooooo, you’re such a luck pup!! Great job.

  14. THREE parcels? That’s like christmas&easter&birthday on one day – wow! I love the mat – I’ll bet Daisy will be very happy :o)

  15. catfromhell says:

    3 nthings in one week! Wowzers yous is one lucky doggy!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  16. Shiva & Jaya says:

    You like reading? We like when mom reads to us, no matter what! White Pages, who cares! MOL!

  17. Will and Eko says:

    You made out like a bandit this week – nice haul!

  18. Wez all behind, still laughing at yesterday photo’s of you 🙂 Three pwesents, how cool is that 🙂 Have a fun day xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  19. That’s a lot of good stuff in the mail, Misaki!

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  20. We love getting mail! So much fun and excitement!

  21. Three packages?!? All at once?!? And I was excited to receive one package from Pepper today. *sighs* I hope you enjoy all your good stuff, Misaki.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  22. Pawesome Misaki! Lucky girl! =^.^=

  23. Flea says:

    Prezzies! What fun!!!

  24. Zena says:

    Congratulations on all your prizes – you have been clever 🙂

  25. Ohhh! What lovely gifts! That book looks like a good read Misaki! The matt looks amazing, and anything with Speedy on it is just worth it all around! 🙂 Your pals leah and kirby

  26. Misaki you are one lucky girl with all them goodies, i love getting parcels.

    Sheba.

  27. Kyla says:

    All we got in the mail were bills and ads

  28. CATachresis says:

    Getting mail is such fun!! Except brown envelopes !!!

  29. We got 3 parcels one day too! Mail is fun! Enjoy all your loot! Lee and Phod


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

