What to wear??

As you know its Mollie‘s birthday next week and she’s having a super-fun fancy dress birthday party!! Mollie always throws the best parties so I’m really looking forward to it. But I have no idea what to go as:-( I’ve been trying out a few costumes, but can’t decide. What do you think?

Someone who will remain nameless suggested I go as a nun. But I’m not sure this look is ‘me’.nun
Maybe I should go as a super hero?? Wonder Misaki sounds pretty good…:-)

wonder woman

Or maybe I should go as my buddy Speedy? It is near Easter afterall!

bunny

Hmmm I can’t decide. What are you going as??

63 Comments on “What to wear??”

  1. Oh, Wonder Misaki definitely. It suits you so very well! Clever you

  2. We love you as the Easter Bunny Misaki. We haven’t decided yet. Oh the dilema. Must get our thinking caps on. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. You could go as the Flying Nun, she was a bit of a hero 🙂

  4. I’m having the same problem Misaki! I want to make sure my costume is totally “ME”……I do however think you look particularly adorable as a WABBIT! Tee Hee

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  5. Misaki, you should go as Speedy! Cocco is going as a puppy dog and he thought it was fun to play another animal (for less than half a second).

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  6. I like Wonder Misaki!
    Purrs

  7. Roxy the Traveling Dog says:

    Hmmmm, I would say the wonder woman outfit sits you the best. You are super after all.

  8. p.m.terrell says:

    We love all your costumes, Misaki! We think we’ll go as the Beatles. Lots of love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie, and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  9. kolytyi says:

    What do you think about a butterfly-costume like this: http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/416OulktnvL.jpg – although I think, some bluish would be more perfect!

  10. Cat Forsley says:

    I like The Bunny on You 🙂 🙂 personally – You look pretty darn cute in anything 🙂 xo

  11. The nun costume looks great – the hat is good it it would rain :o) I’m not sure about the bunny costume… could be dangerous, because it looks yummy :o)

  12. Kyla says:

    I think you should go as Norma Jean Baker in her prime.

  13. OH! You should certainly do the super hero!

    Nora

  14. Gizmo says:

    A nun!?! i sure hope not Misaki…Can’t have a nun as a gurlfurriend BOL!

  15. catfromhell says:

    Me was going to goes as me! After all, me is a Queen!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  16. Will and Eko says:

    Haha, I don’t know if you like the nun look, but I love it!

  17. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe you look great Misaki in any of the costumes,and I would be very honoured if you went as me,but its up to you,xx Speedy

  18. I’d say wonder women or Rabbit, can’t decide so i’ll say wonder rabbit.

    Sheba.

  19. Oh yes, Wonder Woman Misaki for sure. We have to figure out what to wear too. Mom is suggesting the Three Stooges and their Manager:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. I’m thinking DON’T go with the bunny ears, M. They’re freaking me out a little. I’m going with my Easter dress and gold tiara.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  21. I don’t know Misaki, what ever you go as, you will be the belle of the ball!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  22. Dianda says:

    Wonder woman! YES!

  23. You’re rocking that Flying Nun costume! Just saying….

  24. Lol! Defintley Speedy!

  25. Poppy Seed says:

    You do make for a good rabbit, Misaki! I want to chase you 😀

  26. We would say the bunny but you might get chased too much. Go as the superhero.

  27. spittythekitty says:

    I say put on a diamond collar and dance your way in. No costume could POSSIBLY improve on the Original Misaki!

  28. Novroz says:

    Huahahaha…you as the bunny is incredibly cute!!!

  29. Zena says:

    Wonder Misaki looks great 🙂

  30. Lol – I think I like wonder Misaki the best!

  31. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki,

    I love the wonder misaki costume and maybe I could get a matching wonder snoopy one? Of course it would be a boy version! I’m so slack I haven’t even been trying on costumes yet, I’d better get my act together or I’m gonna be too late!

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

