wordless wednesday

[gickr.com]_064ee7bb-32df-60e4-51a0-290d2b45fe1f

Thank you to Will and Eko for introducing me to gickr.com!

80 Comments on “wordless wednesday”

  1. Hi Misaki! It’s really nice to meet you! We wanted to ask you about your name. Misaki means “cape” in Japanese (as in Cape Cod)…

    Woofs, Purrs and Neighs,
    Tommy, The Chans, Vidock and Violette

  2. I love my Kong too 🙂 xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Oh, you are so clever! I’m thoroughly impressed!

  4. catchatcaren says:

    Leave it to Will and Eko…the BEST dog blog on the planet! I just adore his blog! Thanks for sharing the link…..will definitely give it a try!

  5. Urban Hounds says:

    Enjoy that Kong

    urban hounds

  6. Enjoy your Kong Misaki.
    Have a wonderful wordless Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Sammy says:

    Cool gif Misaki!! Looks like you’re loving that “chocolate” Kong too!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. emma says:

    LOL! I gave that a try from Eko’s blog too! Fun stuff!

  9. Never heard of gickr – will check it out. Great pic!

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  10. Do one with the squirrel, please!!!!
    Doggy killes that toy ages ago.

  11. Is it the toy in which you put a little something to eat?
    Purrs

  12. Roxy the Traveling Dog says:

    Lovin’ the Kong, that’s the best. We will check out Gifr.

  13. Nothing like a good kong!

  14. Woof! Woof! What’s in your KONG? Happy BlogPAWS WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  15. carmapoodale says:

    That looks tasty.
    Wednesday wags!

  16. Aren’t Will and Eko the best? You are just too cute Misaki!

  17. p.m.terrell says:

    You look happy with your toy, Misaki! We all love you! Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie, and Eddie & Lucy the JRs. Oh and their peep.

  18. barkandchatter says:

    Very cool. Misaki!! 😀

  19. Kyla says:

    Nom nom nom nom nom!

  20. Will and Eko says:

    Nice! Glad you guys checked it out – that kong looks tasty.

  21. Very cool and very yummy, we bet. Is there peanut butter inside?

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. Hey you have a flexible nose – how cool … I love it!!!

  23. You are having so much fun with that Kong.

  24. catfromhell says:

    Now that looks like lots of fun!
    kisses
    Nellie

  25. Ma says I make tooooo much of a mess with my kong…I can only have it outside now! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  26. Oh how cool! I just googled how to make your GIF the other day. Will have to check it out!

  27. onebluedog says:

    What would our humans do without Kongs, I wonder?

  28. Gizmo says:

    That is so kewl Misaki…Momz sez she’s gonna try to make me one of these if I promise to let her take more pictures (groans!)

  29. CATachresis says:

    That is funny!!! I use Make a gif.com. Will check out gickr 🙂

  30. I’d never heard of gickr before you learn something new every day, i will have to check it out.

    Sheba.

  31. Ha-ha! You startled me there for a minute Misaki! I din’t expect to see you moving!

  32. ScottieMom says:

    Looks yummy! Hope you enjoyed it!! Happy Wordless Wednesday! Much love, the Scottie Mom.

  33. Oooh that’s cool – I may have to check that out! 🙂

    Have fun with your kong,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  34. spittythekitty says:

    You are so adorable, Misaki! You are my favorite woofie XOXOXO

  35. tylersat99 says:

    Misaki that looks really good:-)

  36. speedyrabbit says:

    that’s some concentration skills you’re showing Misaki,xxSpeedy

  37. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Nom nom nom! Looks tasty! 🙂

  38. Clowie says:

    That’s clever!

  39. FleaByte says:

    What fun! I’m going to have to check out that site.

  40. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow dat iz sum toy ya got dere Misaki…me got a new brush when me got home frum campin’…maybee we shuud go away more often 😉
    Lookin guud sweet gril xo
    Lub Nylablue

  41. That is very cool Misaki! I love just your sweet face too 🙂
    Have a great weekend, sending hugs from all of us xoxo


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

