First Blogiversary

This time last year I wrote my very first blog post…which no one read!

Then I wrote another one, but no one read that either… It took me a while to get the hang of blogging and now I really enjoy it. I just wish there were more hours in the day to read all the other blogs out there!

Anyway, just want to say a big thank you for sticking with me through the typos, broken links and uncensored pics!

I’d especially like to thank those very wise ladies Bella and Didi over at Paws to Talk who, according to my stats, were my first followers:-)

Happy blogiversary to me:-)

2012-10-16 20.29.37

108 Comments on “First Blogiversary”

  1. Concatulations we are glad we finally found you xxx

  2. Cat Forsley says:

    Happy Anniversary beautiful Misaki 🙂 xxx Soooo Glad To Know You and Your Family 🙂 xo

  3. CATachresis says:

    Happy Blogoversary Misaki xox

  4. astany says:

    Deewest Misaki
    Happy Fiwst Blogovewsawy to you !!!! I wemembew when I fiwst stawted it took ags fow anyone to notice me…bu that was six yeaws ago..i was sooo much bettew about visiting fwiends then and posted almost evewy day..now Mommi hawdly has time fow me…you’we wondewful about posting and I hope you will have many mowe yeaws of fun bloggies ahead of you
    Smoochie kisses
    Asta

  5. Happy anniversary Misaki 😀 it has been a great pleasure along the way and here’s to many more lovely posts.

  6. Congratulations Misaki! Here’s to many many more. We do receive and read your posts, and they are funny, but sometimes we forget to visit and let you know. So our belated new years resolution is that we’ll pop by regularly! Have a great blogoversary!!!! PS we do like your Thank You chappies at the top – brilliant

  7. Happy bogiversary, Misaki!!! How sad no one was reading your first post – but I will read it today – only for you ;o)

  8. Happy 1st Anniversary Misaki. It was ours too. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. Big congratulations 🙂 No one read ours when we first started last June..BOL xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  10. barkandchatter says:

    Happy Blogaversary, Misaki!!!! Big WOOFS to you!! 🙂

  11. Happy Blogiversary to you. My word, how far you’ve come.

  12. HAPPY BLOGAVERSARY MISAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so glad I found you – I think of you as one of my mostest bestest friends. I love reading about your adventures and seeing pictures of your pretty self…..Here’s to lots more blogaversaries for you!

    Love and Kitty Hugs, Sammy 😀

  13. Happy blogiversary- I don’t know how or when I found your blog but I’m glad I did! x

  14. Happy blogiversary! Our Lady says while it is great to have followers one should blog for oneself as much as for the audience. Have a great day.

  15. emma says:

    Congratulations! It is amazing how much things can change in just a year! We love you!

  16. Gizmo says:

    Happy Blogversary sweet Misaki! You know how much I ❤ ❤ ❤ you Have a wonderful wonderful day! *hugs*

  17. Poppy Seed says:

    Hurray!!! Happy Blogiversary, Misaki! It’s been fun watching grow into an adult and find your own special bark. 😀

  18. catchatcaren says:

    HAPPY HAPPY FIRST BLOGOVERSARY!!! Here’s to many many more!

  19. Ha! Misaki, congrats on your first blogaversary! You gave us a laugh. Did you know you were one of our first readers? We wish we were around to be yours at that time but we sure are loyal friends to you now! xo

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  20. Happy Anniversary Misaki! I lovs reading all about your adventures.
    Wags,
    Your friend Ranger

  21. speedyrabbit says:

    Happy Bloggaversary Misaki!Mine tomorrow!Happies to both of us,xx Speedy

  22. Yay! Happy blogiversary Misaki!

  23. Kyla says:

    Mine came and went and I forgot to celebrate it. I’ll celebrate yours. Congrats!

  24. Oh YEAH!! I am glad you starting blogging too, because I can read your blog.

  25. Clowie says:

    Happy blogiversary! My stats tell me we found each other 10 months and 1 week ago. My blogiversary is in a few weeks time and you were one of my very first followers.

    Congratulations on a great first year, Misaki!

  26. Happy Blogiversary Misaki!!!! And may we see many more posts from you in the coming year!
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  27. Congratulations and Happy First Blogieversary!!!

  28. Nikitaland says:

    Happy One Year Blog Anniversary to you! Blogging is truly a journey, and it take awhile to get followers, but it is all worth it! We will be celebrating our three year anniversary in September of this year. We’ve met a lot of great people through blogging and are so thankful for all of you! Congrats again! 🙂

  29. Will and Eko says:

    Congrats! And cheers to many more successful years!

  30. I can’t believe it’s only a year. We feel like we”ve known you forever! Happy Blogiversary! xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  31. Happy Blogaversary! Or however you spell that!

    Nora

  32. Kroten says:

    Happy Blogoversary Misaki!!!
    One year and already this awesome…you’re too cool

  33. Happy Blogiversary! I’m so glad we’ve found your blog!

  34. catfromhell says:

    Yous knows what Misaki, me is so furry happy that yous has started blogging, that yous sticked to it and that me has found yous and become your furrend!
    . •*¨`*•. ☆ .•*¨`*•.
    Wishing You the HAPPIEST Blogoversary Ever!!!
    ✿•*¨`*•. (¯`v´¯) (¯`v´¯) .•*¨`*•✿

    Kisses
    Nellie

  35. rubytheairedale says:

    Happy blogerversary Misaki!! Hopes you gets like a cake and ice cream or something!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  36. Happy Blogaversary to you, Misaki. We are very happy you blog. We are having a hard time getting to commenting and posting all the time, but we do try to keep up with your news.

    Many more blogaversaries to come for sure.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  37. Happy blogiversary!

  38. Dianda says:

    Happy Anniversary Misaki! 😀

  39. Happy blogiversary Misaki hopefully many more to come, It will be mine in May.

    Sheba.

  40. So glad you’re here and we found you. wag wag, Max & Bella and the typist mom

  41. Sage says:

    And we’re so glad we found you!! Happy blogiversary, Misaki!!

  42. Happy Blogiversary Misaki! Keep up the great work 🙂

  43. Congratulations! It takes a lot of hard work and commitment to keep up a blog as well as you do (or at least, that’s what my person says). Lots of love – SADIE xx

  44. Nylabluesmum says:

    Concatulashunz on yer 1st bloggy anniversary!!!! Diz iz pawsum!!!! You doez da best job wif all da pix n tellin us all about yer Life!!! Mum told me no one read her blogz when she first started bloggin back in 2005…..she was bloggin as herself because Mingflower waz too sick by den to blog…..when me came along June of 2006 Mum got the idea to let me blog n da rest iz history az da Hu’Manz say…. May we blog together fer a bery long time to come..
    ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue

  45. Congratulations furfriend! Whee are so glad whee are back around to tell you how awesome you are!

    xxxx

  46. Congratulations! It was just a few weeks ago that we celebrated our 6th year of blogging. We love it even more now than when we started and have met so many wonderful bloggers, authors and advertisers.

  47. Happy (belated) blog anniversary, Misaki! Hope you had treats!
    Purrs

  48. WooHoo! Congratulations! so glad i met you!

  49. woo woo arrrwwooo Misaki!!! Congratulations!!! What an accomplishment!! I am celebrating my first blogiversary on April 1 because that is the day I will have posted 365 times consecutively. That was my goal and almost there! You just got there before…so how does it feel??? paw hugs, Savannah

  50. Happy Blogiversary and many more to come!

  51. Happy Blog day Misaki!! We are so glad that a year (and a day) ago you started your beautiful blog, even if we missed that first post! I still remember one of the first posts of yours that we read, it was about a chewed up sponge (now who could have done that??) and it made me smile! Blog land just wouldn’t be the same without you, so keep up the good work!
    Sending big hugs from all of us xoxoxoxo

  52. onebluedog says:

    Happy Blogiversary, Misaki! I am sure glad we met you 😀

  53. Bassa's Blog says:

    Congratulations Misaki – look how many people read your blog now! 🙂

  54. Dalton says:

    I hope you are aving a pawty with treats??


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

