Tuesday

Today my morning walk was fun. First of all it had rained in the night which brought all those lovely smells to the surface – my favourite. Mummy doesn’t appreciate this though and kept trying to hurry me along while I was having a good sniff. On our way home, we saw a German Shepherd ahead and I picked up the pace. Usually when I see a strange dog I go into stalker mode until we get close, so mummy thought my behaviour was a bit weird. Then as we got closer, mummy realised that it was Freddie from doggy class! I had known from the moment I saw him which is why I wanted to get to him faster – mummy I think you need to get your eyes tested! Me and Freddie had a little play but mummy had to get to work so it was cut short, but at least I get to see him tomorrow.

I am now going to have a nice snooze till daddy gets home.

IMG-20130225-WA0000
Don’t forget to head over to Sammy‘s to check out his Tuesday Teaser. I’m a bit stuck this week so if anyone has any hints, I’d appreciate it!

And also Mollie has opened her new shop selling mousemats, tshirts and all kinds of fun things so do go and take a look.

Update: my Auntie Harriet has submitted some artwork for the Secret 7″ project there is only a few hours left to vote, so please could you take a look and if you like what’s she done, vote for her? Her submission is here – thank you!

See you all tomorrow!

57 Comments on “Tuesday”

  1. That’s so cool seeing Freddie 🙂 I’m off to doggy day care today to play with Duke, Lottie and Daisy, such fun 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Hi Misaki! It’s always nice seeing a friend when you’re out and about isn’t it?! AND you get to see more of Freddie tonight! YAY! Misaki you look really snuggly all cozy in your bed….

    Kitty hugs, Sam

  3. We are in bed also 🙂

  4. Could you look more comfy Misaki?

  5. catchatcaren says:

    so glad you ran into your friend Freddie on your walk, lucky you were there so that Mom realized who he was 🙂

  6. Great one meeting Freddie for a howdy and a pupdate. Have a terrific Tuesday and stay warm and dry Misaki.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. emma says:

    We love meeting up with friends on our walks too…we recognize them from far away too, way before mom has a clue!

  8. haha of course, I will vote Misaki … enjoy a nice tuesday ;o)

  9. Our bed has been removed from the room and we are stressed. Our lady says a new bed is coming, but we don’t believe her. Lee and Phod

  10. You look so cozy, Misaki! Enjoy your rest 🙂

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  11. raisingdaisy says:

    I’m heading off to those websites now – happy to give your aunt a vote!

  12. Kyla says:

    Did you pull your Mum like a sled?

  13. raisingdaisy says:

    Just stopped back to say that I checked out the Secret 7 website – your aunt’s design is amazing, I would have voted for her even if she wasn’t part of the Misaki family. 🙂 ::wishing I had a quarter of that artistic ability::

  14. Looks like your walk was great, and tiring.

  15. Urban Hounds says:

    you look very cute all cuddled up in bed

    urban hounds

  16. speedyrabbit says:

    enjoy your snoozy Misaki,I might join you,xx Speedy

  17. A Husky Life says:

    You look so warm and comfy 🙂 Beautiful art work, you auntie is very talented!

  18. I clicked, no idea where you vote .. xxx

  19. Will and Eko says:

    Oh man, you look comfy – I’m ready for a nap!

  20. stanzebla says:

    I see they taught you how to sleep properly in a bed. Something my dogs might never learn. Especially Rudi needs some bed-lessons. He sleeps with the head under the blanket and the rest peeks out. Phex is good at stealing the blanket though.

  21. Gizmo says:

    I’m not much help today Misaki…No clue about Sammy’s teaser (though your guess sounds pretty good) and I got here too late to vote (though I like your Aunt’s artwork a lot)…But I did order a cartoon me mousepad today from Mollie’s new store…Hope it’s as cute as yours is

  22. Aww you looked like you had a excellent walk and wow Mollie and Aflie are reallygetting into buisness. By the way, I nominated you for award!
    http://kirbysdawgblog.com/2013/02/26/vote-for-rumpy-and-accepting-a-award/

  23. Ann Paws says:

    You look very comfy Misaki!

  24. catfromhell says:

    Hey! Misaki! That is my favorite place too!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  25. Zena says:

    I love my black bed with the butterflies. Or I did until the hulk smashed down the sides! But I would trade my black bed for sleeping in the proper bed like you 🙂

  26. onebluedog says:

    You’re right, Misaki, the rain brings out some wonderful smells!

  27. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki can me come over n snuggle wif ya in dat cozy bed??
    (Mum won’t miss me, MOL!!!)
    Lub Nylablue xo

  28. Clowie says:

    That bed looks comfortable! How strange that your mummy didn’t notice Freddie – bipeds miss so much.

  29. FleaByte says:

    It’s always good to see furriends! But it’s not nice to stick your tongue out at your mommy, Misaki. 😉


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

