My week…in pictures

This week has been crazy busy with the pancake party and the Valentine’s Ball. And now we’re straight into the circus – think I’m going to need a week to recover from all the excitement!

Outside of all that we had some snow, I had to go for my annual check-up and I got a new friend. Instead of waffling on I thought I’d show some photos instead. So here’s a taster of what I’ve been up to:-) Hope you had a good one too!

52 Comments on “My week…in pictures”

  1. Love the photo’s Miskai , Oh sorry Queen Misaki… It sure has been a week of fun πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Shiva & Jaya says:

    You eated a croc? OMC!

    By the way, we readed you own CSI? We was arrested once by CSI Miami! The red-haired dude!

  3. Hey Misaki , wow it has been a busy week. Circus today. It is all go. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. What a week it has been! What a coup – King and Queen of the Ball – we expected as much when we saw your outfits πŸ˜‰

  5. Gizmo says:

    Hello my beautiful Queen! it has been quite a week and I’ve had the best time visiting you. Your pancake party was so much fun, and the Ball? well there’s no way we could have had a better time…it was totally pawsome start to finish….I’m back home now, and missing you already…Till next time my sweet Misaki! XOXOXO

    Momz said to tell you there’s a whole series of fun books about a lady who solves mysteries with her malamutes…we’ve read them all and love them…you can find them here: http://www.amazon.com/Susan-Conant/e/B000AQ47T4

  6. That is an amazing Down Stay. If I can’t see Mom, I’m not staying anywhere!! You are smart, Misaki!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. kate says:

    Great pictures and we had that toy! Not sure what happened to it

    urban hounds

  8. Misaki I agree – it’s been a VERY tiring week……..I’m planning to spend ALL DAY today recovering (I already told my Mom I thought perhaps some bacon for breakfast would help me recover faster…….tee hee). Happy Friday!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy
    p.s. CONCATS AGAIN FOR WINNING A PRIZE AT THE BALL!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

  9. ilovecats says:

    Looks like lots of fun.

  10. Aww HRM Misaki … you had a great week – and you met a kitty, how interesting ;o) First I thought you met Sammy ;o) btw: the video of Shiva&Jaya is priceless, specially the “victim” BOL

  11. astanys says:

    Dawling Misaki
    What a week! Bawely time to wecovew fwom dancing ll night at the Valentine’s pawty wif yoow “napoleon” and now it’s off to the Ciwcus. See you thewe sweet fwiend
    Smoochie kisses
    Asta

  12. You’ve certainly been having a busy week over there. Looking forward to all the updates. You looked just stunning at the ball – my word, what a catch πŸ™‚

  13. catchatcaren says:

    you had one heck of a week! Hope you get to relax on the weekend!

  14. Wow, what a week! Great pictures πŸ™‚

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  15. Hi Queen Misaki, It’s been hectic this week with all the dancing and travelling and it’s still not stopped. I still haven’t got my legs back yet i tried practising for the tight rope walk, but looked more like a pirate walking the plank.

    Take Care.

    Sheba.

  16. catfromhell says:

    What a amazingly busy week yous had! Good thinkg yous is young and energetic!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  17. onebluedog says:

    What a week, Misaki! After the pancake party and the ball, I don’t know how you had time for anything else πŸ™‚

  18. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    You never stop Misaki,

    Hope you get some time to chill this weekend πŸ™‚

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  19. Dianda says:

    Looks like a fun week to me!

  20. Looks FABulous indeed Misaki!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  21. Will and Eko says:

    Busy week – looks like you had a blast no matter where you were.

  22. Ann Paws says:

    Looks pretty exciting – is that a cat there that you spy?!

  23. tylersat99 says:

    Looks like you need a nap with Dad Misaki, you had a very busy week. Looks likes a lot if it was really fun. Rest well πŸ™‚

  24. Kyla says:

    I’m taking the rest of this week off. Wait, it’s almost over.

  25. A Husky Life says:

    Beautiful pictures, Misaki! Sure looks like you had a fun and busy week πŸ™‚

  26. We have the same croc … it’s one of the 3 crocs in our house πŸ™‚

  27. Thanks for sharing your adventures Misaki. You look SUPER cute when you’re snuggling πŸ™‚

  28. speedyrabbit says:

    that was a busy week,loved the dance with you Misaki!xx Speedy

  29. Jacobi says:

    Wow, you have been very busy. It looks like a great week!

    Licks,
    Cobi

  30. Zena says:

    Love the last one – no excuse for your people NOT to take you out in the rain πŸ˜€

  31. Nylabluesmum says:

    Pawsum pix of you Misaki…you iz definitlee a Queen just like me πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue xo


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

