Mousemat

You may remember that Mollie‘s mummy made me a super cool mousemat. Well yesterday it arrived and if possible, it looks even better in the flesh! And its functional too:-)

2013-02-06 20.01.01

looking good

2013-02-06 20.02.58

Looks just like me!

Thank you Mollie‘s mummy! She’s got the flu and is super busy preparing for the ball atm, but if you want a mousemat too, drop her a message and let her know that I sent you (maybe wait till after the ball though). This is completely selfish of me as the first person who sends over 3 people gets ‘commission’ in the form of a mollie‘s treat box!

Right, I’m off to play with my ball. My FAVOURITE thing to do is to play with it down the side of the sofa so that every few minutes it goes too far for me to reach and mummy has to rescue it. It’s fun for me and keeps her active too:-)

Have a great day all!

57 Comments on “Mousemat”

  1. Dalton says:

    Sounds like a great game, and I love the mats!

  2. Misaki! Your mousemat is gorgeous just like you! I can’t WAIT to get mine from Mollie’s Mum…….I know she’s super sick right now and I know we all hope she’s better really soon. I have a similar trick to the one you play with your Mum and the ball – – – I carry one of my toys up to the sofa and drop it behind the pillows and pretend I can’t get it – then I very politely ask Mom to get it for me. You and I are making sure our Moms stay in shape! YAY!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. Zena says:

    That’s a fantastic mousemat – might just pop over there after the ball.

  4. Great game Misaki. Pawsome mouse mat. Do you think Mollie can send me a real mouse? We will pop over to Mollies’ now. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Gizmo says:

    I bet your momz likes having your smiling face looking up at her while she takes care of the impawtant stuff like your blog and answering your peemails…And it’s very considerate of you to help her get the exercise she needs:) Happy Thursday Misaki!

  6. catchatcaren says:

    that makes us wish that we still used a mousepad!!

  7. emma says:

    I like that name mouse mat! My mom has a really bad cold too, so things are slow at our house this week 😦 It is never good when mom is ill.

  8. That is adorable! If only I used a mousemat…

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  9. I love your mousemat … ahmmm no its a Misaki-mat ;o) I like this special ball game too – I throw the ball under the furnitures and bark for my personal ball-boy :o)

  10. So pleased you’z liked it Misaki, don’t goez and chew’z it up now..BOL xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  11. Very nice, i love the picture of you.

  12. Clowie says:

    That game sounds fun and it’s so thoughtful of you to make it fun for your mummy to exercise!

  13. That’s pawsome! Now blogging will be easier AND more stylish.

  14. Kyla says:

    I have one ordered for Kaci’s birthday on Feb 30th-at least that’s the birthday on the adoption papers. Who knows? It could be the 31st.

  15. Dianda says:

    Thats a cool mousemat!

  16. onebluedog says:

    Mollie’s mom did such a great job with your mouse mat, Misaki!

  17. FleaByte says:

    That’s a sharp looking mouse mat, Misaki! Will it capture mice and keep them out of my house? I’m afraid of mice.

  18. Will and Eko says:

    It’s a nice reminder to mom when she’s on the computer that she should pay attention to you! Eko wants one too. Very cool idea.

  19. Misaki, it looks just like you! That is pawesome. I may pop over by Mollie’s mom and see if I can get one. I will tell her you sent me if I do!
    *high paws*
    oz

  20. Very cool Misaki! Now your Moms can’t do anything with out you! BOL
    Sorry your Moms has the sickies! I’ll send her some healing AireZens…
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  21. It is a great pad. You are lucky!

  22. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki

    That mousemat is totally awesome!! You’re a lucky pup!!

    Plus it’s super good of you to keep your Mum amused with that game, I might try that with my Mum too? 🙂

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  23. spittythekitty says:

    I wish *I* could play with *my* balls….but unfortunately I don’t have them anymore. Sigh.

  24. You tell Spitty to stop whining!! Now, Misaki…you have wonderful time exercising Mom…we need to keep our Guardians in good shape so they can play with us. And I would luvluvluv to see some more photos of you playing catch with snow balls!!

  25. Your mouse mat is almost as pretty as you are Misaki! Glad to hear your keeping you’re humans active it’s up to us to regulate their exercise I find they can be quite lazy at times! Bisous Bailey =^.^=

  26. A Husky Life says:

    The mat looks awesome!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

