A Ladylike walk:-)

Today for our Sunday walk, I took mummy and daddy to a park we haven’t been to before, and we met up with my friend Lady from doggie class! It was soo much fun: we played bitey face, did some zoomies, made some new friends and got a bit muddy:-) All in all it was a good day!

We were both on long leads which got nice and tangled, I especially liked circling round mummy and Lady’s daddy hehehe! I was also very brave and took my first dip in the stream! I’m normally not a fan of anything deeper than a puddle so mummy and daddy were shocked when I waded in without any persuasion.

I hope we get to meet up again soon!

60 Comments on “A Ladylike walk:-)”

  1. Kyla says:

    You won’t catch me in the water, not even a puddle.

  2. I’ll bet this water was cold as ice – I wouldn’t take a bath for cheesecake or a golden castle ;o) You are a brave girl, Misaki ;o)

  3. How fun is that! And friends make us brave, even for water.

  4. That’s the Misaki I like!

  5. Oh what a lot of fun you and your buddies are having Misaki!!! And you went for a walk through the water?? Wow…..good for you……I’m sure it was fun to explore a park you’d not been to before. Glad to hear you got in a little “mud time” too…tee hee

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

  6. Any Squirrels..BOL what fun, did you have to haz a baff? πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • We only saw one squiggle but he ran off when he saw us. Apparently there are water buffalo in this park! But we didn’t see them.
      Lucky when I went in the water it washed off most of the mud, so only needed a brush:-)

  7. catfromhell says:

    Now THAT looks likea wonderfully fun walk Misaki! My Hairy Slobbery sisters is a little jealous of yous and grass and water to splash in!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  8. Urban Hounds says:

    Looks like a great walk

    urban hounds

  9. emma says:

    Walking with friends is always fun!

  10. What a wonderful day you all had! Think you’ll just have to accept that when you meet friends and mud Misaki, ladylike goes out the window πŸ˜‰

  11. What a fun playdate!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  12. Looks like a great time. It is nice to play with friends. Lee and Phod

  13. What a great Sunday you had Misaki!! I bets you forgots you didn’t likes the water because you were havin’ too much funs with you furend! (hopes you didn’t have to a the dreaded B.A.T.H. whens you got home! (though, I’m sure it would have been worth it!)
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  14. Isn’t it fun when you’re out for a walk and you run into a friend! Looks like you and Lady had a nice time.

  15. Wow that was some lark in the park Misaki. Nice one! Have a serene Sunday evening.
    Best wishes Molly

  16. Shiva & Jaya says:

    That is bootiful! You also has pixie of your Vday date? Coz we not think that’s Miss Lady!

  17. So much fun!! Zoomies is my best sport.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  18. catchatcaren says:

    what fun!! Nothing like a “Girl’s Day Out!”

  19. Zena says:

    Looks like great fun Misaki. I hope you get to do it again soon.

  20. CATachresis says:

    Wayhay!! Looks like a lot of fun!! Wouldn’t catch me near water though!! >^,,^<

  21. Gizmo says:

    when I saw your post title i thought it meant you took a walk and didn’t roll in fox poo BOL! looks like you and Lady had a wonderful time today…nothing better than a great walk in the woods with a furriend …

  22. Yay, Misaki! I’m so glad you got your paws wet. Well, considering what I do……(I was swimming in a pond yesterday and the water couldn’t have been more than 40 F.)

  23. Jen says:

    Looks like fun! I remember being so proud of Elka once she decided to go into the creek on her own.

  24. Dalton says:

    Wow that looks like so much fun!

  25. tylersat99 says:

    Looks like you had a really great time Misaki. We always like a jump in the water πŸ™‚

  26. Misaki, you look so cool in that water!! Really, no, no…I don’t mean “temperature” cool…you look like you do it all the time…what a brave lady dog! High Paws furriend, Savannah

  27. Oh Misaki beautiful pictures. It looks like you had lots of fun x

  28. Dianda says:

    Looks like fun! Great pictures!

  29. WOW what a great walk you had…and puddle playing…you lucky girl. SHE says to tell you that SHE loves your photos!

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki dat waz sum walk you n da Hu’manz went on!!! You iz lookin so bery happy wif da furendz!!! Sumtimez me wonderz if me wuud like bein a doggie?? What do ya think??
    Lub Nylablue ❀


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

