Doggitude

Just before Christmas I won Roxy‘s Doggitude competition:-) How cool is that. And yesterday it arrived all the way from the US!! Thank you so much Roxy.

DSC_0399

checking out my prize

The great thing is a few of my friends likeย Roxy and Dakota feature in the book. It has stunning pictures and my favourite page so far is on Kona who, funnily enough, is a mallie like me:-) He sounds like lots of fun, I think we would be good friends.

In other news, the lovely Spitty has passed me the Friendly Blogger Award. Thank you Spitty๐Ÿ™‚

COTTON
I’d like to pass this on to the bloggers who were highlighted as my 5 most active commenters in my ‘end of year’ WordPress report. These are:

Mollie
Doggy
Easy
Animal Couriers
Sammy

Thanks very much guys!

Ps please send some love and hugs to Long Life Cats and Dogs who’s cat Jangles has gone missing. You can find out more here. Please pass the message on if you can and let’s all keep our paws crossed that Jangles is found soon.

67 Comments on “Doggitude”

  1. The book title suits you ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx Morning Misaki

  2. Congratulations on your prize and award. You certainly deserve them both. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for including us in your post. We really do appreciate it with all our hearts.

  3. scienerf says:

    Hehe great prize! maybe you’ll get a page in the next one ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  4. rumpydog says:

    Nice prize….. But can ya eat it?

  5. Wow it’z Chriztmaz again at your houze ๐Ÿ™‚ Awww fank youz for de award ๐Ÿ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. Great prize Misaki. We tweeted the post re Jangles and we will FB me it too if we can. Will go and check it out. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Emmadog says:

    I will have to check out that book, like the title for sure!

  8. Such a fun prize! Poor Jangles. We say prayers for him, and hope he comes home soon, safe and sound.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Hi Misaki! Well, THANKS for awarding me a new award! You’re very sweet (but then I already knew that……!). It’s pawsome that you got yet another award yourself and I continue to be very pleased to have been one of your top five commenters…..I love visiting my beautiful mallie friend Misaki!! I don’t know much about doggitude but I certainly am QUITE familiar with cattitude!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  10. Congrats on yet another award Misaki and thanks so much for nominating us too ๐Ÿ™‚ It is such sad news about Miss Jangles – we all pray she’s found soonest.

  11. Ohhh you were the winner of that one.
    Congrats!
    And thanks for passing on the award.

  12. Paws To Talk says:

    Misaki your expression is priceless in that photo. Congrats on the award.

    -Bella and DiDi

  13. WOW – How cool…congratulations Misaki

  14. catchatcaren says:

    Yay Misaki!!!!! Can’t wait to see the book. We were supposed to receive one in the mail but haven’t received it yet. Congrats on your award too!

  15. Congratulations, Miskai… seems the wand works even for you BOL! Thanks for nominating me… and I will run to LLCD …. hope Jangles is well and at home soon…

  16. Cat Forsley says:

    Congrats beautifullllllllllll xo

  17. Clowie says:

    Congratulations Misaki! I hope you’ve had a great time during the holidays.

  18. I’m so glad you received it, and I’m glad you love it. We love ours. I’m a little hurt I’m not your favorite doggie in the book though. (kidding…BOL)

  19. How wonderful, Misaki! We are so sorry for your missing cat friend Jangles and hope for a safe return.

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  20. speedyrabbit says:

    great present you have there Misaki,xx Speedy and mum

  21. catfromhell says:

    Concatulations Misaka for your Friendly Blogger Award and wowwie that is some book yous gots there! Kisses
    Nellie

  22. Kyla says:

    I’m so happy for you I could just poo ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. Darci says:

    Congrats on your prize!

    I got to take a walk with a Malamute yesterday and OH MY WORD…that guy can pull. He’s learning some leash manners and then he’ll be up for adoption from Taysia Blue.

    Nora

  24. A Husky Life says:

    Congratulations, Misaki!

  25. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Congrats, forgot you won! Looks like such a beautiful book… treasure it. ๐Ÿ™‚ (that does not mean bury in this case! BOL!

  26. Congratulations, Misaki, for the prize and the award!
    Purrs

  27. Congrats Misaki! Richly deserved!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  28. FleaByte says:

    That book looks really cool. ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. Will and Eko says:

    A prize and an award? 2013 is off to a great start!

  30. onebluedog says:

    That book sounds really cool, Misaki! And congratulations on your new award too ๐Ÿ™‚

  31. Gizmo says:

    Condogulations on your award and your prize..that’s a beautiful book

  32. Ann Paws says:

    You are so lucky to have won such a cool prize Misaki!

  33. Nylabluesmum says:

    YOW well done Misaki!! You iz one stylin Mallie n deserve a prize fer shure!!!!
    Pee Ess…it iz bery sad ’bout Jangles funnin away; we hopez she iz found safe n sound bery soon!!!
    Lub Nylablue N Sherri-Ellen.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

