saturday shopping and snoozing

Doggy class doesn’t start back till Wednesday, so today Mummy and Daddy are going shopping. Daddy still needs to buy mummy a present – whoopsie Daddy! I hope it doesn’t take too long to choose cos I need another brush! You don’t seem to be able to bigify photos anymore, but if you look closely you can see a tuft of loose hair ripe for the picking! And there’s more where that came from!

While I wait for them to come back, I might as well have a nice snooze. Catch you later!

wake me up when you get home

wake me up when you get home

51 Comments on “saturday shopping and snoozing”

  1. scienerf says:

    Oh dear, I love picking out those tufts! You can make the photos bigger still, when you upload the photo it will have a tick on it in green and a small section to the right opens up. Scroll down that little section and it gives you the option to make it bigger/smaller. Oh and if people click on the photo they get it full size (you look beautiful and fluffy!!) xx

  2. Have a super snuggle up Saturday Misaki. The birds like to take my fluff fo their nests.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. speedyrabbit says:

    make some room for me too you look very comfy

  4. kolytyi says:

    I hope they bought you a present, too! šŸ™‚

  5. You do look nice and fluffy Misaki even though you’re still “de-tufting” your coat!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Emmadog says:

    Happy napping! Hope they bring home a surprise for you like a tasty treat!

  7. You should stuff pillow or blankets with your fur.

  8. Tufts of hair can be a pain. If only we had thumbs….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Kyla says:

    Daddy still needs to buy Mummy a present? For what? Her birthday in 2005? Christmas 2002?

  10. To buy gifts is always great, hope you will get one too. I can see the tufts ;o) Maybe you can send it to me? It’s cold outside and I have nearly a naked belly ;o)

  11. ilovecats says:

    You are so adorable! Enjoy that brushing.

  12. It’s a good day for an extra snooze. Perhaps mom should spin your fur into yarn for a blanket or scarf. There is actually a lady here in the states that does that with Aussie hair.

  13. I just want to reach out and grab that tuft, Misaki. Have a good snooze!

  14. Penelope says:

    Maybe your Daddy could gets our Mommy some carders and a spinning wheel and then they could collect all your furs and make wool outs of it and then Knit themselves sweaters and then theys could take some of yous everywhere!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • In theory that’s a brilliant idea, but mummy’s not very good at knitting or sewing or anything like that bol…but she is on the look out for someone to spin it and then maybe she’ll try out knitting again ( or just get nanny to do it bol)

  15. I’m sure your peeps bring a ‘part of you’ where evers they go now!
    Have a great Saturday Snooze Misaki!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  16. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yoe Misaki you look so pretty eben wif da tift of fur!!! Me Mum told me she used to ‘pluck’ her Husky when his fur came out like dat….she wanted to pluck me last nite n me ran away…me don’t need dat!! MOL….just a guud brushin!!!
    Me wif you; it iz a guud day fer a happy nappy!!
    Lub Nylablue.

  17. spittythekitty says:

    Hey–I biggified your picture just fine, Misaki! That’s a verreh nice fur tuft, just ripe for the picking šŸ˜‰ I gotta say: I don’t get it that your furs has falled out. You still looks real furry to me. It sounded like you’d be all bald or sumfing!!

  18. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Mom’s just about to brush Little Miss Easy Peasy and then me! Sounds like you need the Furminator!!! Hope you enjoyed your snooze. šŸ™‚

  19. I think you should save up all those tufts and knit a sweater with them! We also leave all brushed out fur outside for the birds like Molly does, I just love to imagine all those cozy nests!

  20. Did you get anything? we got nothing šŸ˜¦ x

  21. Madi and Mom says:

    Hi Misaki
    Snoozing is a good way to pass time. I love being brushed too.
    Hugs
    Madi your bffff

  22. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki,

    Enjoy your snooze followed my your massaging grooming session šŸ™‚ I like being groomed, but hate the knotty bits šŸ˜¦ I was groomed the other day and I was on the table for 2 hours, can you believe that? Neither could my neighbor when she came back out and saw I was still there!! šŸ™‚

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy šŸ™‚

  23. onebluedog says:

    Sweet dreams, Misaki! I hope your family was not gone for too long šŸ™‚

  24. Dalton says:

    I bet snoozing is much more fun than shopping!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

