Just a few days to go:-)

Today I get to open the 21st box on my advent calendar!! That means (as I predicted yesterday) the world didn’t end AND it’s only a few days to go till Christmas! I am so excited!

DSC_0299

Yum!

Mummy has hidden all my pressies in a cupboard, but I got to check out my latest parcel before it was whisked away. This was one was from my bestie, Mollie . Thank you Mollie!

Do I really have to wait till Christmas to open my presents??

Mummy, do I really have to wait till Christmas to open my presents??

This is going to be the best Christmas EVER!!

PUPDATE: Please head over to Doggy‘s, and help think up some random/bizarre/crazy questions to ask Mollie!! She just loves answering questions and there’s a prize too!

PUPDATE part 2: Cute little Stuart has used my photo in his friday’s Foto Fun post. I look sooo cool!: http://scottiechronicles.com/2012/12/21/fridays-foto-fun-misaki/

 

61 Comments on “Just a few days to go:-)”

  1. You are as bad as our Oscar MOL 🙂 x

  2. Just you wait, all conspiracing behind my back..LOL 🙂 I’m pleased your parcel turned up:) Mummy will be EMAILING you later!! BOL

  3. Food? Eat it all!
    I’m saddened the world didn’t end, I may have to sell my body now.

  4. Katie says:

    How exciting! Can you try to sneak up and peek at the cupboard when your mom isn’t looking? 🙂

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  5. It’s still early, I’m thinking I should open that present that squeaked when Mom wrapped it – just in case it’s the end of the world later on today…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Oh Misaki we don’t have to wait much longer! I know it’s tempting to open that cupboard and see what’s there but surprises are EVER SO MUCH FUN so hang in there…….just a few days to go!!

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  7. Emmadog says:

    We are so excited too! Mom has our stuff in a cupboard but I can smell what it is…don’t tell her, though 🙂

  8. scienerf says:

    BOL so glad I’m not the only one having those ever so tempting parcels whisked away! I can’t wait to see my cousin Tess we’ll have twice as many parcels to play with when we meet up on christmas day and you know that’s always a good thing! I won’t be allowed to play with the small humans toys…but they’re boring now a days anyway except those mushi monsters they look good to chew.
    Wags and overexcited sniffs, Toby xx

    • Hope you and Tess have a super fun day!! I’m meeting my doggie cousin for the first time on Boxing day and am sooo excited!
      I hope you and your mummy have a lovely time Toby xx

      • scienerf says:

        Oh we will do…big garden to run around in with lots of people willing to throw balls, lots of people who don’t follow my mums rules on food and treats! Ohhh I hope you too get on well! Are they as cute and bubbly as you? I bet you’ll have a fabulous day! xoxox

  9. stanzebla says:

    The world DID end, I guess. This morning we had no telephone or internet, but then around noon, everything came back and the end of the world was over. I got the presents in a cupboard as well, and I bet my “boys” can smell what it is as well.

    • Wow Stanzie, sounds like you had a scary moment there! But glad everything is back to normal again and you can enjoy christmas!

      • stanzebla says:

        No, actually I thought it’s because of Christmas. There are less people working now and every year around Christmas we get problems with either electricity or the telephone. I guess Santa crashes into the overhead cables.

  10. I thin the end of the world is near… I had to take a bath today ;o)

  11. p.m.terrell says:

    We all love that you’re loved so much, Misaki!! You are having the best Christmas EVER. And we’re so happy that you (and us) are still around today! Lots of love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs. Oh and their peep.

  12. Hi Misaki still laughing over your post yesterday. We are still here. Go take a sneaky peak when mum is not looking. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. Hi there! I came over here via Stuart’s blog, and I think you look like a lot of fun! That Advent Calendar looks pawsome. I’ve only seen ones with chocolate inside, which obviously Momma keeps away from me. Does yours have doggy treats in it??

  14. So excited for Santa paws too. I hear he’s taking us to Arizona for the rest of winter. Woo hoo

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    how exciting Christmas pressents!

  16. Kyla says:

    Best Christmas ever? Isn’t this your first?

  17. catfromhell says:

    Waiting is just not fair!!! Me thinks that ALL presents should be opened the minute they ,arrive. Mommy and Daddy thinks otherwise….
    Kisses
    Nellie

  18. Will and Eko says:

    Looks like you have quite a haul waiting for you. You must be at the top of the nice list!

  19. Hi Misaki,

    Ma is finally catching up with Christmas stuff, so I hope we can visit my blog friends more often. You got some wonderful goodies for Christmas so far. I loved the big bowl too. My waterbowl is that big and I play in it when Ma’s not paying attention. 😀 I can’t wait for my presents. I got some early ones, but I can sniff the others and they smell GOOD!!

    Enjoy your package!
    Poppy

  20. Echo & Link says:

    Be patient Misaki, just a few days to go !!!!

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

  21. Bassetmomma says:

    It’s getting close!! 🙂

  22. A Christmas calender for your doggy,noway! I know Christmas is almost here!

  23. spittythekitty says:

    So, Misaki, just how hard would it be really to pry open that cupboard and get into those presents right NOW? Are you a dog or are you a wimp? I say: Go for it!!!

  24. Zena says:

    You look to have some great presents.

  25. Urban Hounds says:

    Too cool an advent calendar for dogs, awesome We cant wait to see what you get for christmas

    urban hounds

  26. cafall says:

    We don’t put pressies out till the big day. A certain unnamed pup likes to try to guess what is in all of them if we put them out earlier!

    Sam

  27. Hi Misaki!! You are the luckiest Mallie ever!! You are so gonna get some special gifts! Wish I could see you on Christmouse morning!! Hope you get your stocking Christmouse eve…purrrrrs, Savannah

  28. Dianda says:

    Looks like someone has been a good dog this year. 😉

  29. Dalton says:

    Only one more sleep now!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

