End of the world?

Tomorrow (December 21st 2012) is supposed to be the end of the world, because the Mayan calendar runs out. How rubbish is that, having the end of the world right before Christmas!

But you can all breath a sigh of relief, cos you know what? I found the one for 2013!

Phew!

Phew!

Yay! All is right in the world again and we can all enjoy an end-of-the-world-free Christmas:-)

74 Comments on “End of the world?”

  1. RenΓ©e de Bruin says:

    Thank you, Misaki, for finding this calendar. Rather brilliant of you!

  2. That’s a relief, I don’t miss out on me pwesents πŸ™‚ I’m not telling Humom, den perhaps I could open dem early πŸ™‚ xx0xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Cat Forsley says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxo

  4. Whew!! Although Mom was kind of looking forward to not having to pay her credit card bills from Christmas. I guess she needs to get out the check book….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Thanks for saving the world! According to the Mayan our Lady met last month when she was away, it is really the 23rd the calendar ends and what westerners don’t know is the calendar restarts.

    We got an email from you, but it showed up in our junk mail and we can’t open it. If you could try and send it again that would be great.

    Happy day!

  6. Misaki you’re my hero! I was concerned about all my prezzies too – I was going to have a protest march in my house this morning demanding that we have Christmas TODAY (including the turkey dinner) just in case the world was gonna end. Now that it’s not – well – I suppose I can wait until next Tuesday…….

    Holiday Huggies, Sammy

  7. thank goodness! my furrends and I would be really disappointed if we never got to play with any of the new toys under the tree!

  8. Emmadog says:

    Love it – beat them at their own game, way to go!

  9. catchatcaren says:

    now THAT was funny BOL

  10. p.m.terrell says:

    Misaki, you are one smart doggie! I have heard that 12/21/2012 is the end of an era, ushering in a new age of enlightenment. That suits all of us just fine because we’re always in need of being enlightened!

  11. Well done Misaki you have saved the world. Phew Christmas is now back on. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  12. Oh, well then, everything will be OK. Good job.

  13. scienerf says:

    BOL I love the new calender….can we all have a photo in it? I have a great one you could use for a winter month of me stood in the snow! I think my mum is almost disappointed that it’s not coming true and she can’t just scoff all the chocolates she’s bought people and give me my special treats (nom nom nom). Wags and sniffs, Toby xx

  14. catfromhell says:

    Are you sure? Absolutely Positively?
    Kisses
    Nellei

  15. THANK DAWGNESS! Whew. We feel better now. Thanks for sharing that. The peeps will be glad to know that I can stop eating all the food I want ’cause the world ends tomorrow. Whew.

    AroOOOO! Stuart

  16. Arrrrrrrroooooooooooooo! Misaki – Thank You for saying Christmas. I wouldn’t want to miss my 1st ever Christmas. You are the bestest!
    Wags,
    Ranger

  17. Oooops. I made a pawtypo. Thanks for SAVING Christmas for us all.
    Ranger

  18. I’m so glad you found the calendar, Misaki. Imagine today my mom bought a new bird and we couldn’t eat this beast on christmas…what a waste of food ;o)

  19. Kyla says:

    That new Mayan calendar isn’t set in stone-don’t trust it.

  20. Will and Eko says:

    Dang…now I have to pay my credit card bill…

  21. That means I have to pay the damn loan I just took FML

  22. speedyrabbit says:

    Phew you gave me a fright then,xx Speedy

  23. Phew, glad to have the reassurance!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  24. FleaByte says:

    I’m all for an end of the world free Christmas. Thanks for reminding me that I need my new Mayan calendar!

  25. A Husky Life says:

    Misaki saves the day!

  26. Haha! Phewf! And I thought we were done for. Misaki saves the day, and the world!

  27. Ann Paws says:

    Lol! Good job Misaki! I got very scared last night as it was really windy where I live. The power in some parts of the house kept flickering on and off, so I though that was weird. Then I swore there were alien space ships or something landing outside because I saw these really bright lights. I learned the lights were electricity poles getting knocked over. Phew!

  28. Zena says:

    Well I can report all’s working fine so far on Friday 21st – no sign of anything ending – not even the Christmas shopping rush!

  29. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Love you’re attitude, Misaki. We’re right there with ya!

  30. Stuart says:

    Whew! That was a close one. Hey, check out my blog tomorrow. You’re the Friday’s Foto Fun! Yippppeeeeee!

    Aroo, Stuart

  31. Oh, crap. That means Ma has to go on that diet afterall………..

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  32. yup we knew once we hit Dec 21 in Aussie Land, we were all safe!!

  33. dogdaz says:

    You are so smart

  34. Dalton says:

    Knew we could rely on you!

  35. Bassas Blog says:

    Thanks for finding the 2013 calendar and reassuring everyone Misaki πŸ™‚

  36. WHEW!! I’m so relieved now!

  37. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Good job dude finding the calendar – I’m so happy we can carry on our mischief!! Tee Hee

    Big Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  38. Dianda says:

    You’re a genius!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

