Out and about

I’m out and about today, so wanted to point you in the direction of some of my bloggy friends.

First of all the piggies at Hutch A Good Life have a photo contest! I haven’t been organised enough to submit a photo yet, but I hope to soon!

Meanwhile Cocco, a slightly bigger piggy, is having a giveaway contest. Check it out here

Molly the Wally is reviewing Snoopy‘s Mischief book today (I got my copy yesterday but don’t tell mummy I know as it’s supposed to be my Christmas present!)

And lastly, my bestie Mollie is having computer problems, so please stop by and give her a big hug:-)

Have a good day everyone, see you tomorrow!

21 Comments on “Out and about”

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehe already been to see!,xx Speedy

  2. Great pup-date. Have a super Saturday Misaki.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Echo & Link says:

    Have a great day out Misaki !!

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

  4. Have a fab day out, yep I’m up for loads of hugs and I’ll even give out sloppy kizzes ๐Ÿ™‚ xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  5. Hi Misaki! Isn’t this a FUN time of the year with contests, giveaways, and wonderful friends ??? We hope Mollie’s compawter problems go away soon….what a pain in the (insert body part of your choice here) !!!! Happy Saturday!

    Holiday Smoochies, Sammy

  6. Emmadog says:

    Have fun out and about – my mom got a new computer so now we have all the stress of setting it all up – hopefully she can get it done soon!

  7. Have a good day visiting your friends!

  8. Thanks for sharing our giveaway! We are off to catch up with your friends.

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  9. Thanks for all those informations – it’s all on my “to do”-list ;o) have a wonderful saturday

  10. cafall says:

    Have a great day!

    Sam

  11. Lots of great competitions! Poor Mollie ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  12. Have a great day out and don’t worry, you have tomorrow left to enter a pigture!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  13. Lots of funs Misaki! Thanks for the update!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  14. Hope you had a great day out and about Misaki!

  15. Bassas Blog says:

    Thank you for the pointers to your bloggy friends Misaki ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. That’s a special ‘day out’ Misaki! Lots going on in blogland.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

