Look what came in the post!

2012-12-14 15.31.30

Yep , it’s my copy of Snoopy’s Mischief Master Class book, which Jet‘s mummy edited and so many of my furbuddies feature in!

This was supposed to be one of my Christmas presents, but I took a sneaky peak! Wonder if I can seal it up before mummy realises I’ve opened it already??

I’m really behind today, but hope to get round to see you all later.

Have a good day all!

32 Comments on “Look what came in the post!”

  1. You lucky girl Misaki! Noe you can really learn the naughty arts 😀

  2. Ya! We have the e-book, but mom thinks we need the “real” book too, so we can share.

  3. Chapter 3: How to get squirrels on the verge of extinction, revised by Misaki.

    This is the 3rd blog where I see this book now, I’m getting really curious.

  4. That book looks important. I love mischief.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. oh I’ll bet it’s a great book – maybe I could learn something :o)

  6. Wow we know it is a great read. I am reviewing it tomorrow and it is all go here as we have a post for you & Mollie & Alfie on Monday. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. I love that cover! Looks like a very happy doggy………did you contrbute to it Misaki????

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  8. Kyla says:

    OOOH, I hope there’s no expose of me.

  9. Madi and Mom says:

    YAY for good friends who send wonderful packages!! Misaki maybe you can get your mom to read it to you before bedtime.
    hugs Madi

  10. catchatcaren says:

    we got it too!! We are so excited! We are going to be reviewing it Monday! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. A Husky Life says:

    I will have to get me a copy!

  12. That book looks super cool! My turtles are jealous and they want to read it too! Bisous Bailey

  13. Zena says:

    Looks a great book

  14. Looks like a good read! Every day in December is a holiday!!! Why not open a present early. 😀

  15. Katie says:

    What a great present. Quick, cover it up and nobody will ever know!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  16. Emmadog says:

    I got my several copies yesterday in the mail – best book ever!

  17. Bassetmomma says:

    Ooooo! We’re still waiting for ours to come! 🙂

  18. speedyrabbit says:

    fun book for you Misaki

  19. Oooh, how cool! Lucky u got that book!

  20. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki,

    Woohoo!! SO happy your book arrived buddy!! Don’t worry about opening it, it’s just Mischief and Mischief is fun and always forgiven, plus I spoke with Santa and told him it doesn’t even count at Christmas!! 🙂

    After reading this book, you’ll be a Master of Mischief in no time – Tee Hee

    Thank you so much for talking about the book on your blog buddy – You’re awesome!! 🙂

    Big wags,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  21. Ohhh…Mom?? Did you download Snoopy’s book yet?? What? Yeah, the one Jetty is in ….NO! So Misaki, thanks for helping me remind Mom, paw pats, Savvy

  22. Dianda says:

    What a nice present, Misaki!

  23. onebluedog says:

    You lucky pup! I just cannot wait to get my own copy of Snoopy’s book!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

