O Christmas Tree!

Finally mummy managed to get a photo of me under the tree, and cute little Speedy featured my pic in his Christmas countdown. How cool is that!

Misaki's christmas tree

Have you sent in your photo yet?

My nanny has given me this cool stocking which says I’ve been a good doggie. If she says so, then I guess it’s true! That means Santa Paws will be visiting me Christmas eve:-) Woohoo!

DSC_0265

Are you all set for Christmas? I’m looking forward to doing a Christmas present hunt when mummy and daddy are at work hehehehe!

80 Comments on “O Christmas Tree!”

  1. Wow that is a big stocking 🙂 hope you are 100% now xxx

  2. What a fine tree – beautifully offset by you!

  3. That’s beautiful Misaki, we saw you over at Speedy’s 🙂 Gonna share that stocking wiff me 🙂 xxx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. We just did our trees and so we are ready to go for some ho ho ho. Yours looks well nice. Have a marvelous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. scienerf says:

    My mum has put the tree up on the dining table so even if she puts my present out early I won’t be rummaging through to find mine. She’s sneaky that mummy of mine. You look beautiful in front of that tree! wags and sniffs Toby xx

    • Your mummy definitely wins the sneaky mummy award! That’s so unfair! Hope you get to have a bit of a pre-christmas peek!

      • scienerf says:

        I saw some of them before she hid them in the spare room, they smelled like so much fun! But she wouldn’t let me take them out of the bag to play with them straight away I can’t wait I bet you’re as giddy about Christmas coming and all the great smells too 😛

  6. You’re beautiful under your tree, M. When Mom was wrapping gifts the other day, one of them squeaked. I flew into the dining room to see what was going on, but she chased me out and didn’t put that gift under the tree. She put it in the top of the closet!! Ugh. I wish I was taller!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Misaki you look so pretty there by your tree! My….what a BIG stocking you have! I bet there’s going to be lots of incredible things in there since you’ve been ever so good for Santa Paws. Good luck on the gift hunt while your pawrents are at work – – just be careful not to leave “evidence” behind that you found anything (if you do!!).

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

    • Good point Sammy, I’ll have to keep my mission ‘on the down-low’!! Mummy has hidden my stocking away as it had gifts in from my nanny and grampy and I’m fairly sure I know where they are…just need to figure out how to open the cupboard hmmm….:-)

  8. Cute pic, you even look harmless.
    We ended up putting a tree at home, looks really bad, to my defense I was not the one who put it up.

  9. You look like an angel… wish I could learn this posing…;o)

  10. Our Lady says that Santa is waiting until the last moment to decide if we are good enough for presents! I am sure we have been! Lee and Phod

  11. catchatcaren says:

    That photo is PRECIOUS and I can sure see how it was featured! Wonderful!

  12. Kyla says:

    No need for me to go hunting for presents. I know where they are, in a closet way up high where Kaci and I can’t get to them. GRRRR

  13. That’s a beautiful picture! Great posing job on your part.

  14. Emmadog says:

    I helped mom get the tree up on the weekend, already had the stockings hung. I am sure you will get a sock full as you are a good pup!

  15. Clowie says:

    You must have been good, you have it in writing!

  16. p.m.terrell says:

    Oh, Misaki, we LOVE your picture by the Christmas tree!!! Lots of love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs. Oh and their peep.

  17. that’s a great pic of you Misaki. Litchi can’t have one under the Christmas tree cause we don’t have one. The cats simply won’t allow it 😉
    At least I’ll be at my sisters over Christmas and she’ll have a tree. Maybe she can get a photo then?

  18. Anonymous says:

    Great pic mate!!

    RA

  19. Will and Eko says:

    Love that first shot – you look like you are trying your best to get on the nice list!

  20. We saw your picture on Speedy’s blog! Love it.

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  21. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehe thats because you are a good little puppy,xx Speedy

  22. iambosco says:

    My mum put our tree on top of the bookshelf so I can’t steal the decorations! As if I would do something like that :). Bosco x

  23. Ooooo, Christmas treasure hunt…..That sounds like tons of fun Misaki!! I hopes you find somethings good! Ma keeps all my pressies ‘out of my reach’….pfft !!! Meanie.

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  24. A Husky Life says:

    Beautiful stocking, I’m sure it will be full to the brim!

  25. onebluedog says:

    You look very beautiful next to your Christmas tree, Misaki! We have not gotten ours yet, but I heard mom saying something about next weekend — I hope that I can help to pick it out 😀

  26. Sam says:

    We are so not ready for Christmas!

    I love your picture!

    Sam

  27. Love the pic of your ear while you look at your stocking! Too cute!

  28. FleaByte says:

    I love the tree shot!!

  29. Jen says:

    That is a beautiful picture of you under the tree! And a really cool stocking.

  30. What a gorgeous pigture and may whee say the tree perfectly compliments your bootiful furs!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  31. Your tree is gorgeous! And I love your doggie sweater Misaki!

  32. You look gorgeous by your tree Misaki!

  33. Oh Misaki, you look so bootiful under your tree! You are just the prettiest lady Mal ever! And of course Santa Paws is going to leave you so many pawsome things!, paw pats, Savannah

  34. Bassetmomma says:

    That picture by the tree is beautiful and I just love your stocking!

  35. spittythekitty says:

    Misaki, Are you trying to kill my Human??? We did go look at that post you mentioned with the baby pictures and she just fell over ::thud:: right off her chair and everything. Whose gonna open my cans NOW?????

  36. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    You look pawesome beside the tree. Your collar looks quite elegant. Love the stocking… we totally believe you were a great K9 this year… who could think otherwise???

  37. Dianda says:

    Beautiful picture of you and the tree, Misaki!

  38. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Loving your stocking Misaki, now you don’t even need to try for the next 2 weeks!! Tee Hee

    Big wags,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  39. Bassas Blog says:

    Beautiful! Your tree looks very lovely.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

