Inca

As you know the other day I had my first birthday and as well as lots of lovely presents and messages, I also got an email from my twin sister Inca! Although I came from a big litter, Inca and I looked the most alike and we were inseparable as pups. But Inca ended up not finding a new home and stayed with our birth mother.

My birth mother Suka and baby Inca

My birth mother Suka and baby Inca

Daddy regrets not bringing Inca home with us, but mummy says she couldn’t have coped with two of us loved Inca as much as me and it wouldn’t have been fair. I guess I can understand that, although there are times I would really love to have a playmate.

I haven’t seen Inca since I left with mummy and daddy, but she sent me this photo of herself chilling on the sofa, looks just like me right?

Inca

Inca

Except of course she still has a nice fluffy belly:-(

Thank you to Jet for the lovely birthday card, I’m going to take your advice and milk my birthday celebrations as long as possible:-)

Also thank you to Stanzes Blahbla, The Lonely Dogs,  Princess Zena,  DogDaz, Easy, Speedy and Mollie for helping me max out my stars!

6 stars

I’d like to give this back to you all!

Have a good day everyone!

69 Comments on “Inca”

  1. Inca is bootiful, so is your Mommy,we see where your bootiful looks come from 🙂 Big congratulations getting the stars xx0xxx

  2. Misaki the All Stars! Well done.

  3. Twins – beautiful 🙂 xxx

  4. scienerf says:

    Aww she’s gorgeous just like you Misaki! Your fur will grow back and your favourite position will make you look just like her again 😉 xx

  5. Dalton says:

    I’m seeing double!! She is very pawgeous like you!

  6. I see double too. Glad your birthday was a great one Misaki. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly.

  7. How great to have family! Happy belated bday to Inca! Have a good day.

  8. Emmadog says:

    Sometimes mom worries about being fair with my sister and I, but she loves us both to death and she says that we each have our own special things that she so loves – I am happy that I have a sister even if I have to share her with mom!

  9. Inca is beautiful but NOT as beautiful as you – furry tummy or not! She does look quite happy where she is, but I also am sure you miss her. Concats on the six stars too – I think I’ve got a full star load too but can’t put all my “bling” up until I get my old bloggy theme back!!

    Happy Fursday Misaki………
    Holiday Huggies, Sam

  10. Happy Birthday to Inca too – she is the same beautiful girl as you ;o) and I know why since I saw your birth mom – she looks pawsome ;o)

  11. catchatcaren says:

    Inca is just beautiful and I love her name!

  12. Inca also shows her business when sleeping, it runs in the family I see, what does your mom think about it?

  13. She looks happy and content, and beautiful. How fun that she sent you a card.

  14. p.m.terrell says:

    Oh, thank you for sharing Inca’s picture! You two look like twins! 🙂 Our mummy says some days she doesn’t know how she does it with four doggies! Especially when each JR is a crowd all by themselves! Lots of love from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JR’s. Oh and their peep.

  15. Will and Eko says:

    Looks just like you! Managing one puppy is a full time job, so I’m with your mom. Maybe you’ll get a little brother or sister someday though!

  16. Kyla says:

    Inca is just like you-except more energetic.

  17. Inca is beautiful and you are lucky to still be in touch!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  18. Wow, look at Inca, she is just like you!!! Mom says the best thing she ever did for Dakota was to get her a playmate Phantom. So then there were two, and later three, and now four!!! We often wonder if she still thinks the same thing:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  19. Flea says:

    Fluffy belly! There’s just nothing like a fluffy belly. You are by far the more handsome dog, Mikasi. By far.

  20. Oh Inca is bootiful! Good look obviously run in your FURmily!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  21. Oh she is a beautifuls gurl!! (not as lovely as YOU, butts, that would be impossible!!)

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  22. Inca is so beautiful, I see the beauty runs more in your genes other then getting a stroke of luck! I hope Inca lives close enough so you too can see eachother, as that would be cool!

  23. Kia says:

    Aw, you have a twin? How cool! 🙂 You guys are beautiful 🙂

  24. OMGoodness, M. I thought that WAS you! I said, “Wow! Misaki’s tummy is healing up beautiful!” It was your sister’s fluffy tummy! That’s an incredible resemblance!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  25. Good looks run in the family! Beautiful birth mum and twin you have Misaki! Bisous Bailey

  26. Zena says:

    Good for you with the stars – I’m still only on five 😦
    Sorry Inca couldn’t be with you, it’s great having a playmate, although it does mean that you don’t get all the attention so there are pluses and minuses.
    Inca looks just like you – you make a beautiful pair 🙂

  27. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    How cool you have a twin… how nice to share bday wishes.

    So glad you enjoyed your card. 🙂 Work the stretch young lady!

    Congrats on your 6*s, absolutely deserved. 🙂

  28. You have a beautiful sister. Sometimes Ma wishes she got one of my siblings too, but then she shakes her head and pinches herself…hmm…:D

    • Hey Pops, yeah that’s what my mummy does too!
      I think this is because we are sooo special that they couldn’t love anyone as much as us and it wouldn’t be fair on the sibling…or at least that’s what I tell myself BOL

  29. Dianda says:

    If we would have a dog, it’d be Inca!

  30. tylersat99 says:

    Inca looks very happy stretched out on her sofa. I think your Mom made the right decision in not having two puppies at the same time it would be too difficult to spend the same amount of time and love on both. However, to get a second as a playmate for you might be a good decision as you get a little older. Lexie is a year and a half older than Mica and they do everything together. They get desperate time and love with Mom, but when Mom is busy they have each other 🙂

  31. stanzebla says:

    Congratulations for the stars nd happy belated birthday! Inca is nearly as cute as you are and the others are right, you will get your fluffy belly back. Don’t worry.

  32. Bosun Dawg says:

    She’s very pretty Misaki. Thanks for sharing her. I hope you enjoyed your birthday!

  33. kolytyi says:

    Two Misakis = four times as much joy and four times as much fun as with one Misaki, because, according to the basic law of caninity, the amount of joy and fun is proportional to the square of the number of dogs. How could you persuade your mom to change her mind?

  34. iambosco says:

    Bosco thinks both your mum and sister are the prettiest dogs he’s ever seen!! Woof 😉


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

