Dog faming and naughty lists!

I’m not around today, so I thought I’d point you in the direction of some great competitions happening in blogville. First of all, Mason over at Big Stinky Dog is hosting a Dog Faming competition celebrating the wonderful things us furbuddies do. How cool is that!

My entry

Meanwhile Sammy of One Spoiled Cat is hosting Santa’s Naughty List contest. I’m not sure if I’m eligible to enter this, I don’t think I’m naughty enough!! But as I LOVE entering competitions I’ll have to think up something to submit:-)

Have fun! Catch you all tomorrow.

33 Comments on “Dog faming and naughty lists!”

  1. We are always naughty but mum never has camera to capture šŸ™‚

  2. Hi Misaki! Thanks for mentioning Santa’s Naughty contest….”Tis the season” for contests I think….and I just bet your Mum can find a “naughty” photo to submit…..!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. We will do those Misaki. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. catchatcaren says:

    I asked Mason if it could be a speech bubble photo…haven’t heard back.

  5. That’s a very nice picture Misaki – you are a beautiful girl ;o)

  6. You having your boob job today, that’s right, hope everything goes ok.

  7. Kyla says:

    Misaki, you’re not being honest, you naughty girl. There’s something you’re not telling us that could win the naughty competition if you just entered the story of that incident.

  8. Bella says:

    Oh Misaki, You are just TOO pretty. Look at you, all pretending to be a good girl, but I can see that you’ve already dragged the quilt off the bed! *wag wag wag*

  9. onebluedog says:

    Hope everything is going perfect at the you know where! As for being naughty, maybe you can just pretend something. I bet you mom and dad won’t mind šŸ˜‰

  10. Look forward to hearing how today went – no doubt a little sore. Mummy can make something up, we’re sure šŸ˜€

  11. Emmadog says:

    Figures the cat is hosting the naughty list since cats I feel are quite naughty!

  12. Misaki, we bet you’ll come up with something for Sammy’s contest šŸ™‚

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  13. awww,a come on Misaki, dig deep, I bet you can find at least just ONE little pic of you doing mischief, after all, you are still just a little girl doggie and you are allowed a bit of mischief, right?


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

