Thanksgiving Thursday

I might not live in the US but technically I’m Alaskan so feel that I should celebrate thanksgiving. And hopefully get some turkey too!

I have lots of things to be thankful for, but mostly am thankful for my mummy and daddy who have given me a good home.

I’m also thankful to all of you for reading my bloggy.

Don’t eat me bol

Happy thanksgiving everyone!

67 Comments on “Thanksgiving Thursday”

  1. Kevin Bacon says:

    she makes a cute turkey!

  2. CATachresis says:

    Happy Turkey Day, Misaki!!! MOL xx

  3. Dalton says:

    OOO do you think we could argue we is supporting our furiends across the pond and all eat turkey all day??

  4. Looks whose gonna be eaten now!

  5. That’s true – you deserved a turkey today ;o) ( but please, eat it not raw LOL) Have a wonderful Thanksgiving :o)

  6. Misaki we wish you a terrific TURKEY Thursday and we do hope some goodies come your way.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Happy Thanks giving Misaki,xx Speedy

  8. Definitely! Happy Turkey Day! Yum.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Asta says:

    Misaki,
    I don’t live in A Mewwy Caw anymowe, but we made thanksgiving dinnew anyway and invited a bunch of peeps who have nevew heawd of it, hehehe. I hope yoo gets some yummies. Happy Thanksgiving to yoo sweet fwiend
    Smoochie kisses
    Asta

  10. Katie says:

    We will throw some turkey your way, Misaki!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  11. YAY! I hope you get a turkey to chomp on today Misaki – you’re right – you’re Alaskan and that means you’re “eligible” for Thanksgiving goodies!!! I know that I’m very thankful today not just for turkey (!!) but for having YOU as one of my friends.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  12. kate says:

    Happy Thanksgiving

    urban hounds

  13. Emmadog says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you…thanks for celebrating with us πŸ™‚

  14. Woo Hoo! Happy Thanksgiving Misaki!!! I hope you get lots and lots of turkey and stuffing and a sampling of pie πŸ˜€

  15. Madi and Mom says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too Misaki…
    I willeatsome turkey for you today
    Hugs
    Madi

  16. Dianda says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! πŸ˜€

  17. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Love that… of course your heritage should entitle you to some Thanksgiving goodies! We’re thankful to have met you and now to consider you a dear blogpal. πŸ™‚

  18. Happy Thanksgiving Misaki πŸ™‚ we have to wait till 25th also for the turkey meowww xx

  19. catchatcaren says:

    Misaki, you are a most SPECIAL and sensitive doggy!!!!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Clowie says:

    I like your reasoning! I grow a coat thick enough to live in Alaska, does that count? Happy Thanksgiving!

  21. Kyla says:

    Since Alaska was Russian before being part of the US, you could celebrate with borscht and vodka.

  22. I think you qualify for turkey day. Have a great one!!

  23. cafall says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Sam

  24. Mag (Chancy's Mumsy) says:

    Happy Thanksgiving sweet Misaki and family! We hope too that you get some turkey. We are thankful to have you all as blogging frineds. Have a great day! Hugs and nose kisses

  25. Happy Thanksgiving Misaki!
    We wish you a nice juicy turkey with lots of gravy, a side of mash, and a slice of pumpkin pie! We give many thanks today as well, for all the good things in our lives; family, home, food, dogs dogs dogs πŸ™‚ and for all our wonderful friends like you who bring so much happiness into our lives each day.

  26. Wez gotta wait till Chriztmaz, not fair is it Misaki, then I hope’z your going out for dinner..BOL…ROFLMAO xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  27. A Husky Life says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too, Misaki!

  28. Oh, Misaki, you are so sweet! Thanks bunches! I will overnight you some of my Turkey! Ma made WAY too much! Have a great day gurlfriend!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  29. Bassetmomma says:

    I hope you’re having a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  30. Zena says:

    And we’re thankful for your blog. We enjoy it Misaki.

  31. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Our day is done, our bellies are full, but we wanted to be sure to wish our friends a very Happy Day of Thanksgiving.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  32. tylersat99 says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Misaki, hope it was a great day πŸ™‚

  33. Ann Paws says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too Misaki!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

