Seven things about me

The very lovely and regal Princess Zena has given me the Seven Things About Me award!! Thank you Zena 🙂

For this award I need to share seven things about me and then nominate seven other blogs.  Thinking up some things you might NOT know about me is tricky as I’m a pretty open book. I’m sure if I ask you what my favourite food is you’ll know the answer as well as me! So what to tell you…?

  1. I love having my nose rubbed, especially in an upward motion towards my eyes, you can do that to me all day!
  2. When I need to go out to do my business, I let mummy know by licking her face incessantly and pawing at her.
  3. When mummy and daddy hug I have to jump up and join in the loves 😀
  4. I like to be involved when mummy and daddy are busy, especially if they are looking for something. This includes putting my head in the way and standing right in front of them. They find it very annoying helpful.
  5. I’m a daddy’s girl
  6. Anyone ringing the doorbell has obviously come to see me, it’s important that I sit by the door so I can greet them.
  7. My wagging tail makes an excellent fan in the heat!!

Phew!! But who to pass it on to? This is even harder than thinking up my seven things!

Adventures of Ranger

Asta’s World

Dogs Rule Cats Drool

Hailey Chronicles

Molly the Wally

Raising Poppy Seed

Stanzes Blabla

If you don’t already read their bloggies please do pop by and say hello!

Thanks again to Zena!!!

ps. Don’t forget to enter Doggy’s treats and bandana competition!!

64 Comments on “Seven things about me”

  1. Dianda says:

    Congratulations! Fun to read some more about you. 🙂

  2. Richly deserved Misaki – love your seven things 😉

  3. You forgot to mention you love to eat squirrels

  4. Thank you so much Misaki for awarding this to me. That is very kind and we will mention you and put up a link and also pop it on our awards page. We too stick our head in front of peeps when they are looking for something. LOL. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Oh Misaki I never get tired of learning things about you! Concatulations on the award – it’s a fun one isn’t it???

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Zena says:

    I love your seven things, some good ideas there I should try 🙂

  7. Woo, hoo! Congrats and thanks to you, all in the same line!!! Wow, we do a lot of the same stuff for our people. I’ll get working on the award stuff soon! Thanks again Misaki 🙂

  8. Sam says:

    Congratulations on your award! Sam loves being rubbed on his nose too, and Monty always jumps up when we hug – although, we think he is being a hall monitor!

    Sam

  9. stanzebla says:

    Thank you very much for the Award, but I’m boring. I’m a human. If you’d rub my nose I’d probably bite. I could tell you seven much more interesting things about Brad, Berta, Daffne, or Bach, Phex, Rudi, Schlafmütz, Miniputz or Farbexplosion. But okay if you want to know seven things about a human, you’ll get em. ^^

  10. Congratulation Misaki and a big complement for being a very good “chaperon” :o) I think the only person who needs hugs and cuddles is the doggy :o)

  11. rumpydog says:

    I”m a whiner when I have to go outside! I lick faces when I want cookies!

  12. Congratulations Misaki and what a great list of 7 things. You are one adorable pooch. It’s very considerate of you to help your parents when they are looking for things. I trust they are eternally grateful.

  13. p.m.terrell says:

    Congratulations on your awesome award, Misaki! Nobody deserves it more than you!!! Love and kisses from Mattie the foxhound, Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JR’s. Oh and their peep.

  14. stanzebla says:

    Hours later I notice, I don’t follow enough Pet-Blogs. *shuffles feet and blushes* I guess I’ll do it like The Princess Tails suggested and just enjoy the fact that you thought of us. 🙂

  15. Madi and Mom says:

    Hi Miska
    Thank you and your Mom ever so much for adjusting your comment section.
    As the new mayor of Blogvilleone of my very first projects will be to be sure all furry citizens get to know each other.
    MOL we have something in common..I love being rubbed on my nose just like you
    Hugs
    Madi …ok we are hitting post comment w our fingers and toes crossed

  16. Madi and Mom says:

    WOOHOO AND THAN YOU
    M&M

  17. Emmadog says:

    Good job! Congratulations!

  18. Clowie says:

    Congratulations Misaki!

  19. catchatcaren says:

    congratulations! I like having my nose rubbed too!

  20. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Haha – You’re funny Misaki!! Everyone who comes to our door also is there to see me too!! Especially the UPS man, he gets a special greeting – haha

    Hope you’re having a fun day 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  21. That’s great!! And I always love learning new and fun things about our bloggie friends.

  22. Standing in the way, when people are looking for things is a VERY important behavior. I am sure they appreciate it. I know Mom does. That’s why she says, “Get lost!” So many times. Get lost is good….. Right? Congratulations!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  23. CATachresis says:

    ConCats on your award, Misaki!! It is very interesting to find out things about you 🙂

  24. Woof! Woof! FUNNY! Good to know more about you. Happy Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  25. speedyrabbit says:

    Congrats Misaki,this ifs a fun award isn’t,hehe,xx Speedy

  26. Rebecca says:

    The dogs Spencer and Tasha and Sassy the cat are so happy that you picked their blog, Dogs Rule Cats Drool. Which animal will tell Seven Things? Thanks much for thinking of us.

  27. We always love learning new things about you!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  28. Congrats Misaki!!! I, too, like to puts my nose where it doesn’t belongs!! hehehe

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  29. Misaki – Thank you so much for my Award!!! I can’t wait for you to read my entry tomorrow.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  30. Haha number 3, kills me! Kirby is the same!

  31. Those was seven terrific things and I luffed reading them. They was all real inneresting even if you are, well, you know, a woofie. XOXOXO

  32. Major APAWS!! Misaki! so wonderful and I luvluvluv seeing new blogs! Off to go visit, paw pats, Savannah


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

