Let the voting begin!!


Mollie and I have had some amazing entries into our costume competition, thank you all for entering. We have two categories for you to vote in: scariest boyย and spookiest girl

Below are the boys entries. To see and vote for the girls you need to head over to Mollie’s.

You can vote ONCE for each category, all you need to do is write the name of which boy you’re voting for in the comments below. Then head over to Mollie’s to vote for the girls.

The winners will be announced on the 31st and they will get a REAL prize each, no matter where in the world they live.

So without further ado, here are the fantastic entries for the boys:

Baggy from the Hailey Chronicles

Basil from Hutch a Good Life

Buddy from Hutch a Good Life

Dakota from Dakota’s Den

Dante from The Dante Diaries

Echo from Husky’s Life

Easy from Easy’s Blog

Goose from Gospel of Goose

Link from Husky’s Life

Nibbles from Hutch a Good Life

Nin from the Hailey Chronicles

Nutty from Hutch a Good Life

Old Man Squirrel from Under the Oaks

Prince Caspian from First Puppy

Raffles from the Princess Tails

Ranger from The Adventures of Ranger

Sammy from One Spoiled Cat

Snoopy from Snoopy’s Dog Blog

Speedy from Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

Weasley Tubby and Ping from Urban Hounds

Zaphod from the Hailey Chronicles

Good luck choosing just one! Don’t forget to vote for spookiest girl over at Mollie‘s.

Come back on the 31st to find out who the winners are!

88 Comments on “Let the voting begin!!”

  1. Mollie says:

    I’m pleazed too.Im’z not voting, arn’t they all just fandaddydozie xxxxx

  2. Asta says:

    Oh my dog
    Tose awe spooky, wondewful entwies. I think they’we all winnews, but I’m going to vote fow LINK.
    Smoochie good luck kisses to all the contestants
    Love
    Asta

  3. I really should not vote for me so I’m gonna vote for the one that scared me the most. Raffles from the Princess Tails gets my vote. scarrrrrrrrrry.
    They are all GREAT!
    Wags,
    Ranger

  4. This is too hard. They are all so incredibly great. I think I’ll go for Raffles from Princess Tails but truly, they are all so awesome that it’s not fair to make us vote. No wonder you chose to put the decisions onto us!

  5. YIKES! They’re all VEWY SCAWY! I gotta go with Raffles…..he’s a real mess – all that blood on that white fur – EEEEEEK!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Bassetmomma says:

    They are all great but I’m going with Echo. Vampires freak me out and Echo really looks like a scary one!

  7. O that’s hard, they are all so spookylicious… hmmm what should I do? …ok, I vote for GOOSE …

  8. scienerf says:

    Too hard! Toby howled and ran away….but I think I’ll go for…Echo. Now Toby and I are going to hide under the stairs before looking at the girls!

  9. Echo & Link says:

    All pictures are great !!! Very scary !! Real costums are really cute (even if we didn’t put real ones ^^) so we’ll vote for Snoopy who looks sooo wise in his yoda costum !!

    Good lick everypawdy !!

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

  10. OMGoodness! These are incredible! I’m not voting for anything scary, but even though I’m a little afraid of cats and a little afraid of pumpkins, I’m voting for BAGGY. He doesn’t look like the freakhead pumpkin across the hall from me. He looks like a friendly pumpkin – if there is any such thing.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  11. Sam says:

    I am going to vote for Zaphod – I’m a huge Beatles fan!

    Sam

  12. Amy and Toby says:

    My vote is for Basil from Hutch a Good Life. Adorable costume! I love guinea pigs!

  13. Why is it that Doggy is not here?
    Is this a sort of discrimination?

  14. This is great Misaki. We are torn with so many great entries. We vote Easy. Have a lovely Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  15. Hmmm. It’s either Link or Raffles.
    I think I have to go with Raffles!
    Pretty dang scary!

  16. We think Link is the scariest entry 8) Sad to see that Easy has suffered from one of the DIY disasters he usually manages to avoid – hope he’s better soon.

  17. Kyla says:

    I think many entrants are cute and cuddly-not scary. Raffles is the one I don’t want to meet in a dark alley.

  18. catchatcaren says:

    This is a super hard one…for us, it’s between Raffles and Easy……I think Easy cause his costume suits his personality! They are ALL great!

  19. Why didn’t wordpress scream and die when you put on lots of pigtures but need resusitations and a life support machine when whee tried?! Whee aren’t going to vote here because whee are in it but whee will go and vote over on the girls! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  20. Goose says:

    Gotta give my vote to my buddy EASY!

  21. How did we forget to submit our costume picture?! It’s too late right? Anyway, the competition would be very tough!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  22. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Can we split our vote as we did for the girls? If so, Phantom and Thunder vote for Goose. Lightning opts for Echo, and Ciara picks Link.

    Great entries.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  23. Hailey here. It is hard for me to vote for one of my boys, but since Baggy threatened to kill me if I didn’t vote for him, he gets my vote. {Neither Phod nor Nin understand voting!}

  24. rubytheairedale says:

    This is sooooo hard!!! Okays, okays, hmmmm, okays I vote for Basil!
    Phew. Sorry everybody else, I just love the hat!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  25. Such great photos! My vote is for Zaphod and that becoming yellow submarine.

  26. Holy Voley!!! Great scary looking competitors. It’s so hard to vote, but Nibbles is terrifying me the most :O

  27. CDra says:

    Nin, he looks like he would claw someone’s eyes out if he got the chance!!

  28. Zena says:

    These are great and the whole competition is great fun – except that The Producer put in a pic of me which I definitely do not approve of.
    However, back to this. I live with that scary Raffles and let me tell you he can be scary without the mess on!
    Because I have to live with him and he is so scary I vote for Raffles but………. I did tell him that voting for my own pal might be against the rules so my second vote would be for Basil coz he is sooooo cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. Will and Eko says:

    Kills me we only get one vote – but we gotta go Easy on this one!

  30. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Wowzers!! I had no idea Doggies could look SO scary!! I’m not sure if I’m brave enough to go over to the Girls contest or not?! Mum just told me to man up and stop being such a Girl – huh?

    Anyway, it’s tough, but I’m giving my vote to Goose – he scared me for sure!

    Wags to all
    Your pal Snoopy ๐Ÿ™‚

  31. Easy to Vote! Easy is my Choice!! headed over to Miss Mollie and Alfie

  32. Jen says:

    OMD! They are all so cute!

  33. Rebecca says:

    Echo from Husky’s Life.

  34. tylersat99 says:

    These are all really good! I’m going to vote for Ranger, it looks like the pumpkin already attacked him!

  35. This is so tough.. can’t they all win?! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Okay, we vote Easy!

  36. Bassas Blog says:

    Wow, they are all wonderful!

  37. Clowie says:

    Old Man Squirrel from Under the Oaks. It was a very difficult choice!

  38. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Based on the criteria of SCARIEST… we must vote for Raffles, the Lovely Princess Zena’s new brother. ๐Ÿ™‚

  39. Soooooo very difficult to choose. They are all grrrreat. Ummmm ……. we’ll vote for …… Ranger !!!!!! Sincere apologies to the other entrants. They’ve all done very well.

  40. Gloria says:

    Raffles is my fave! They are all so good and scary though!!
    Lovies, Miss Mindy

  41. catfromhell says:

    Oh Noes! So many man animals me knows! Who is me to votes for? Goose? Speedy? Any of the guys from Hutch a Good Life, Dakota, Sammy….Me thinks it has to be my longest friend Goose.
    Kisses
    Nellie


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

