sunday stuff

I’m having a lazy morning as I’m waiting for mummy to come back from the bake sale, then nanny and grampy are coming over (woohoo!) and I’m going to take them for a nice walkie:-) Then once we get back and they crash out on the sofa, I plan to munch all the cakies – its a totally brilliant plan!

While I’m out don’t forget to check out the spooky photo gallery over at Molly the Wally’s and then head over to the piggies to vote in their Cavy Crypt Pet Photo contest and lastly, head to Mollie‘s so you can get spooked if you haven’t been already, and also vote in her About Us competition! You can’t say I don’t keep you busy BOL.

Have a lovely sunday xxx

43 Comments on “sunday stuff”

  1. Jolly busy indeed. Good luck with the cakes 😉

  2. It’s all so exciting. Whee thought Sunday’s were relaxing! 😉

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. Walk and eat, sounds like my average Sunday.

  4. Good luck grabbing all those cakies Misaki! Happy Sunday! 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Thanks Misaki. Have a super Sunday munching those cakies.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Lucky dog. Cake is yummy.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Enjoy your cakes (hope not cheesecake BOL) and have a wonderful sunday!!!

  8. Emma says:

    Sounds like the ideal Sunday plan to me – good luck 😉

  9. stanzebla says:

    That’s really a good plan. You can blame it on the birds, I guess.

  10. Mollie says:

    What a fantastic sunday..Bake sale..yum yum.. xxooxx

  11. christine says:

    So cut ! I have a malamut too, his name : Eyko

  12. catchatcaren says:

    Hope you have a great walkie and that you enjoy your cakes! Have a great day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Have fun with the cakes (send a virtual lick our way!). Our vote is with your catchy poem 🙂
    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  14. Cakies??? Oh, I LIKE that plan!! Nothin’ says Sunday lazies, than yummy cakies!!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  15. What a day you have planned! Taking your nanny and grampy for a walk sounds like my kind of day…have a good time my friend! BAYL

  16. Hi Misaki, I hope you had several fun walkies with your company today…waving paw…Savannah

  17. Suka says:

    hey Misaki,

    Thanks for your furry nice comment on my blog! :->

    Sounds like you have a plan for your Sunday. I like it! Walkies and cakies – can’t go wrong with that! Enjoy!

    Thanks for all the info on what is going on in the blog-o-sphere. Great that you are on top of it all! :->

    Suka

  18. Oh Misaki, Madi (from Madi and Mom) wanted to thanks you for stoppin’ by her bloggie, but for some reason (evil squirrels, I’m guessin’!) she wasn’t able to leave you a comment, so here is what she wanted to say:

    “Misaka it was lovely to meet you…and may I say you are quite gorgeous!!
    Thank you for your kind wishes for my G-ma
    Hugs Madi”

    She just wanted to let you know she gots your lovely message, and wasn’t ignorin’ the lovely Misaki!! hehehe

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  19. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    We had a super walkie today too, Misaki, and then we had a second one tonight. We didn’t see any cakes, but do stop by and see the yummy pumpkin treats we had!!!

    Have a great week.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. tylersat99 says:

    Sounds like you have a great Sunday all planed out 🙂

  21. Woof! Woof! A great FUN Sunday. Beast part I bet was munching some tasty treats. Golden Thanks for visiting. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

