Cupcakes

Tomorrow mummy is hoping to go to a bake sale at Pet’s Corner. Pet’s Corner is in our local park and it’s a small farm with sheep, chickens, pigs and other cool animals designed mainly with children in mind – but mummy loves going there too. Unfortunately doggies aren’t allowed so I’ll be left behind:-( Hope mummy picks me up something nice when she’s there! While she was drooling about all the cupcakes she’s going to buy, she suddenly remembered that I hadn’t passed on the One Sweet Blog award which is a nomalicious award that Mollie gave me!

Now the only thing is this award is the hottest award in Blogville atm and I’m not sure who has it already! I have to pass it on to 5 people and I’m hoping the following haven’t got it but apologies if you have!

Husky’s Life

One Blue Dog

Easy

My Mini Pig

Emma

Phew!

Enjoy your cupcakes everyone, I sure will!

27 Comments on “Cupcakes”

  1. Wonder what she will bring back for you Misaki! Do they do savoury cupcakes? 😉

  2. Thanks Misaki!!! I just can’t get enough of this cupcakes. Hope your mom will bring back a lot of gifts for you!!!

  3. We too hope mum brings back some goodies for you. Congratulations on your award. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly.

  4. Concatulations Misaki! Don’t you just love that award Alfie made for Mollie??? It’s also quite nommy…..just like the OTHER cupcake award only this one has “animal face” cupcakes which is WAY WAY cool. Anyway, sorry you can’t go to the bake sale but let’s hope your Mom brings you something YUM back!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Emma says:

    Why thank you! This award is especially fitting since I love to bake! Thank you!

  6. Katie says:

    Aww, Misaki! We are so honored to have been chosen! Coccolino is grunting and squealing with delight (the good kind of squeal!). Thank you so much!!

    We hope you get a yummy cupcake!

    Oink, oink,
    -Katie and Coccolino the happily grunting mini pig

  7. Katie says:

    PS. Do I pass this award on?! I’m so new at blogging!

  8. catchatcaren says:

    Hope your Mom brings home a doggy cupcake for you!

  9. Dianda says:

    Hmmm, I love me some good cupcakes!

  10. Yum. I love cupcakes! Plus it’s my very own name!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  11. onebluedog says:

    Oh gosh Misaki – thank you!!! I never got an award before. And this one looks so delicious and cute!

  12. Do not let mom in until she shows all the goodies she brought you.

  13. tylersat99 says:

    Congratulations on all the cupcakes I hope you get some delicious goodies from Pets Corner.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

